Cura 4.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (42 entries)

[ctx: machine_settings label]
en: Machine
ko_KR: 기기

[ctx: machine_settings description]
en: Machine specific settings
ko_KR: 기기 세부 설정

[ctx: extruder_nr label]
en: Extruder
ko_KR: 익스트루더

[ctx: extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 프린팅에 사용되는 익스트루더 트레인. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id label]
en: Nozzle ID
ko_KR: 노즐 ID

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id description]
en: The nozzle ID for an extruder train, such as "AA 0.4" and "BB 0.8".
ko_KR: "AA 0.4"및 "BB 0.8"과 같은 익스트루더 트레인의 노즐 ID.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size label]
en: Nozzle Diameter
ko_KR: 노즐 직경

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size description]
en: The inner diameter of the nozzle. Change this setting when using a non-standard nozzle size.
ko_KR: 노즐의 내경. 비표준 노즐 크기를 사용할 때, 이 설정을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_x label]
en: Nozzle X Offset
ko_KR: 노즐 X 오프셋

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the offset of the nozzle.
ko_KR: 노즐 오프셋의 x 좌표.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_y label]
en: Nozzle Y Offset
ko_KR: 노즐 Y 오프셋

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the offset of the nozzle.
ko_KR: 노즐 오프셋의 y 좌표.

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_code label]
en: Extruder Start G-Code
ko_KR: 익스트루더 스타트 G 코드

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_code description]
en: Start g-code to execute when switching to this extruder.
ko_KR: 이 익스트루더로 전환 시 실행할 G 코드를 시작하십시오.

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_abs label]
en: Extruder Start Position Absolute
ko_KR: 익스트루더 시작 위치의 절대 값

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder starting position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
ko_KR: 익스트루더 시작 위치를 헤드의 마지막으로 알려진 위치에 상대적이 아닌 절대 위치로 만듭니다.

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Start Position X
ko_KR: 익스트루더 시작 X의 위치

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the starting position when turning the extruder on.
ko_KR: 익스트루더를 켤 때 시작 위치의 x 좌표.

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Start Position Y
ko_KR: 익스트루더 시작 위치 Y

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the starting position when turning the extruder on.
ko_KR: 익스트루더를 켤 때 시작 위치의 y 좌표.

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_code label]
en: Extruder End G-Code
ko_KR: 익스트루더 엔드 G 코드

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_code description]
en: End g-code to execute when switching away from this extruder.
ko_KR: 이 익스트루더에서 전환 시 실행할 G 코드를 종료하십시오.

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_abs label]
en: Extruder End Position Absolute
ko_KR: 익스트루더 끝 절대 위치

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder ending position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
ko_KR: 익스트루더가 헤드의 마지막으로 알려진 위치에 상대값이 아닌 절대 위치로 끝나도록 하십시오.

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_x label]
en: Extruder End Position X
ko_KR: 익스트루더 끝 X 위치

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the ending position when turning the extruder off.
ko_KR: 익스트루더를 끌 때 끝 위치의 x 좌표.

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_y label]
en: Extruder End Position Y
ko_KR: 익스트루더 끝 Y 위치

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the ending position when turning the extruder off.
ko_KR: 익스트루더를 끌 때 종료 위치의 y 좌표.

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z label]
en: Extruder Prime Z Position
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프라임 Z 위치

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z description]
en: The Z coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅이 시작될 때 노즐이 시작하는 위치의 Z 좌표입니다.

[ctx: machine_extruder_cooling_fan_number label]
en: Extruder Print Cooling Fan
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프린팅 냉각 팬

[ctx: machine_extruder_cooling_fan_number description]
en: The number of the print cooling fan associated with this extruder. Only change this from the default value of 0 when you have a different print cooling fan for each extruder.
ko_KR: 이 익스트루더와 관련된 프린팅 냉각 팬의 개수. 각 익스트루더마다 다른 프린팅 냉각 팬이 있을 때만 기본값 0에서 변경하십시오.

[ctx: platform_adhesion label]
en: Build Plate Adhesion
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 고정

[ctx: platform_adhesion description]
en: Adhesion
ko_KR: 고정

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Prime X Position
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프라임 X 위치

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x description]
en: The X coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅이 시작될 때 노즐이 시작하는 위치의 X 좌표.

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Prime Y Position
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프라임 Y 위치

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y description]
en: The Y coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅이 시작될 때 노즐이 시작하는 위치의 Y 좌표.

[ctx: material label]
en: Material
ko_KR: 재료

[ctx: material description]
en: Material
ko_KR: 재료

[ctx: material_diameter label]
en: Diameter
ko_KR: 직경

[ctx: material_diameter description]
en: Adjusts the diameter of the filament used. Match this value with the diameter of the used filament.
ko_KR: 사용 된 필라멘트의 직경을 조정합니다. 이 값을 사용 필라멘트의 직경과 일치시킵니다.
