Cura 4.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1135 entries)

[ctx: machine_settings label]
en: Machine
ko_KR: 기기

[ctx: machine_settings description]
en: Machine specific settings
ko_KR: 기기 세부 설정

[ctx: machine_name label]
en: Machine Type
ko_KR: 기기 유형

[ctx: machine_name description]
en: The name of your 3D printer model.
ko_KR: 3D 프린터 모델의 이름.

[ctx: machine_show_variants label]
en: Show Machine Variants
ko_KR: 기기 세부 설정 표시

[ctx: machine_show_variants description]
en: Whether to show the different variants of this machine, which are described in separate json files.
ko_KR: 별도의 json 파일에 설명된 기기의 다양한 세부 설정을 표시할지 여부.

[ctx: machine_start_gcode label]
en: Start G-code
ko_KR: 시작 GCode

[ctx: machine_start_gcode description]
en: G-code commands to be executed at the very start - separated by 
    .
ko_KR: 시작과 동시에형실행될 G 코드 명령어 
    .

[ctx: machine_end_gcode label]
en: End G-code
ko_KR: End GCode

[ctx: machine_end_gcode description]
en: G-code commands to be executed at the very end - separated by 
    .
ko_KR: 맨 마지막에 실행될 G 코드 명령 
    .

[ctx: material_guid label]
en: Material GUID
ko_KR: 재료 GUID

[ctx: material_guid description]
en: GUID of the material. This is set automatically.
ko_KR: 재료의 GUID. 자동으로 설정됩니다.

[ctx: material_diameter label]
en: Diameter
ko_KR: 직경

[ctx: material_diameter description]
en: Adjusts the diameter of the filament used. Match this value with the diameter of the used filament.
ko_KR: 사용 된 필라멘트의 직경을 조정합니다. 이 값을 사용될 필라멘트의 직경과 일치시킵니다.

[ctx: material_bed_temp_wait label]
en: Wait for Build Plate Heatup
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트가 가열될 때까지 기다리십시오

[ctx: material_bed_temp_wait description]
en: Whether to insert a command to wait until the build plate temperature is reached at the start.
ko_KR: 시작 시, 빌드 플레이트가 가열될 때까지 대기하라는 명령을 삽입할지 여부.

[ctx: material_print_temp_wait label]
en: Wait for Nozzle Heatup
ko_KR: 노즐이 가열될 때까지 기다리기

[ctx: material_print_temp_wait description]
en: Whether to wait until the nozzle temperature is reached at the start.
ko_KR: 시작 시, 노즐이 가열될 때까지 대기할지 여부.

[ctx: material_print_temp_prepend label]
en: Include Material Temperatures
ko_KR: 재료의 온도 포함하기

[ctx: material_print_temp_prepend description]
en: Whether to include nozzle temperature commands at the start of the gcode. When the start_gcode already contains nozzle temperature commands Cura frontend will automatically disable this setting.
ko_KR: gcode의 시작 부분에 노즐 온도 명령을 포함할지 여부. start_gcode에 이미 노즐 온도 명령이 포함되어있을 때 Cura는 이 설정을 자동으로 비활성화 합니다.

[ctx: material_bed_temp_prepend label]
en: Include Build Plate Temperature
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 온도 포함

[ctx: material_bed_temp_prepend description]
en: Whether to include build plate temperature commands at the start of the gcode. When the start_gcode already contains build plate temperature commands Cura frontend will automatically disable this setting.
ko_KR: gcode가 시작될 때 빌드 플레이트 온도 명령을 포함할지 여부. start_gcode에 빌드 플레이트 온도 명령이 이미 있으면 Cura는 이 설정을 자동으로 비활성화 합니다.

[ctx: machine_width label]
en: Machine Width
ko_KR: 기기 너비

[ctx: machine_width description]
en: The width (X-direction) of the printable area.
ko_KR: 프린팅 가능 영역의 폭 (X 방향).

[ctx: machine_depth label]
en: Machine Depth
ko_KR: 기기 깊이

[ctx: machine_depth description]
en: The depth (Y-direction) of the printable area.
ko_KR: 프린팅 가능 영역의 깊이 (Y 방향)

[ctx: machine_shape label]
en: Build Plate Shape
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 모양

[ctx: machine_shape description]
en: The shape of the build plate without taking unprintable areas into account.
ko_KR: 프린팅 할 수 없는 영역을 고려하지 않은 빌드 플레이트의 모양.

[ctx: machine_shape option rectangular]
en: Rectangular
ko_KR: 직사각형

[ctx: machine_shape option elliptic]
en: Elliptic
ko_KR: 타원

[ctx: machine_buildplate_type label]
en: Build Plate Material
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 재질

[ctx: machine_buildplate_type description]
en: The material of the build plate installed on the printer.
ko_KR: 프린터에 설치된 빌드 플레이트의 재질.

[ctx: machine_buildplate_type option glass]
en: Glass
ko_KR: 유리

[ctx: machine_buildplate_type option aluminum]
en: Aluminum
ko_KR: 알루미늄

[ctx: machine_height label]
en: Machine Height
ko_KR: 기기 높이

[ctx: machine_height description]
en: The height (Z-direction) of the printable area.
ko_KR: 프린팅 가능 영역의 높이 (Z 방향)입니다.

[ctx: machine_heated_bed label]
en: Has Heated Build Plate
ko_KR: 히팅 빌드 플레이트가 있음

[ctx: machine_heated_bed description]
en: Whether the machine has a heated build plate present.
ko_KR: 기기에 히팅 빌드 플레이트가 있는지 여부.

[ctx: machine_center_is_zero label]
en: Is Center Origin
ko_KR: 센터 원점

[ctx: machine_center_is_zero description]
en: Whether the X/Y coordinates of the zero position of the printer is at the center of the printable area.
ko_KR: 프린터의 0 위치의 X/Y 좌표가 프린팅 가능 영역의 중앙에 있는지 여부.

[ctx: machine_extruder_count label]
en: Number of Extruders
ko_KR: 익스트루더의 수

[ctx: machine_extruder_count description]
en: Number of extruder trains. An extruder train is the combination of a feeder, bowden tube, and nozzle.
ko_KR: 익스트루더의 수. 익스트루더는 피더, 보우 덴 튜브 및 노즐의 조합입니다.

[ctx: extruders_enabled_count label]
en: Number of Extruders that are enabled
ko_KR: 활성화된 익스트루더의 수

[ctx: extruders_enabled_count description]
en: Number of extruder trains that are enabled; automatically set in software
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 익스트루더 수; 소프트웨어로 자동 설정

[ctx: machine_nozzle_tip_outer_diameter label]
en: Outer nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 노즐의 외경

[ctx: machine_nozzle_tip_outer_diameter description]
en: The outer diameter of the tip of the nozzle.
ko_KR: 노즐 끝의 외경.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_head_distance label]
en: Nozzle length
ko_KR: 노즐 길이

[ctx: machine_nozzle_head_distance description]
en: The height difference between the tip of the nozzle and the lowest part of the print head.
ko_KR: 노즐의 끝과 프린트 헤드의 가장 낮은 부분 사이의 높이 차이입니다.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_expansion_angle label]
en: Nozzle angle
ko_KR: 노즐 각도

[ctx: machine_nozzle_expansion_angle description]
en: The angle between the horizontal plane and the conical part right above the tip of the nozzle.
ko_KR: 노즐 끝 바로 위의 수평면과 원뿔 부분 사이의 각도입니다.

[ctx: machine_heat_zone_length label]
en: Heat zone length
ko_KR: 가열 영역 길이

[ctx: machine_heat_zone_length description]
en: The distance from the tip of the nozzle in which heat from the nozzle is transferred to the filament.
ko_KR: 노즐의 열이 필라멘트로 전달되는 노즐의 끝에서부터의 거리.

[ctx: machine_filament_park_distance label]
en: Filament Park Distance
ko_KR: 필라멘트 park 거리

[ctx: machine_filament_park_distance description]
en: The distance from the tip of the nozzle where to park the filament when an extruder is no longer used.
ko_KR: 익스트루더가 더 이상 사용되지 않을 때 필라멘트를 파킹 할 노즐의 끝에서부터의 거리.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_temp_enabled label]
en: Enable Nozzle Temperature Control
ko_KR: 노즐 온도 조절 활성화

[ctx: machine_nozzle_temp_enabled description]
en: Whether to control temperature from Cura. Turn this off to control nozzle temperature from outside of Cura.
ko_KR: Cura에서 온도를 제어할지 여부. Cura 외부에서 노즐 온도를 제어하려면 이 기능을 끄십시오.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_heat_up_speed label]
en: Heat up speed
ko_KR: 가열 속도

[ctx: machine_nozzle_heat_up_speed description]
en: The speed (°C/s) by which the nozzle heats up averaged over the window of normal printing temperatures and the standby temperature.
ko_KR: 노즐이 가열되는 속도 (°C/s)는 일반적인 프린팅 온도와 대기 온도에서 평균을 냅니다.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_cool_down_speed label]
en: Cool down speed
ko_KR: 냉각 속도

[ctx: machine_nozzle_cool_down_speed description]
en: The speed (°C/s) by which the nozzle cools down averaged over the window of normal printing temperatures and the standby temperature.
ko_KR: 노즐이 냉각되는 속도 (°C/s)는 일반적인 프린팅 온도 및 대기 온도에서 평균을 냅니다.

[ctx: machine_min_cool_heat_time_window label]
en: Minimal Time Standby Temperature
ko_KR: 최소 대기 시간

[ctx: machine_min_cool_heat_time_window description]
en: The minimal time an extruder has to be inactive before the nozzle is cooled. Only when an extruder is not used for longer than this time will it be allowed to cool down to the standby temperature.
ko_KR: 노즐이 냉각되기 전에 익스트루더가 비활성이어야하는 최소 시간. 이 시간보다 오래 익스트루더를 사용하지 않을 경우에만 대기 온도로 냉각시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: machine_gcode_flavor label]
en: G-code flavour
ko_KR: Gcode 유형

[ctx: machine_gcode_flavor description]
en: The type of g-code to be generated.
ko_KR: 생성 될 gcode의 유형.

[ctx: machine_gcode_flavor option RepRap (Volumetric)]
en: Marlin (Volumetric)
ko_KR: Marlin (부피 측정법)

[ctx: machine_firmware_retract label]
en: Firmware Retraction
ko_KR: 펌웨어 리트렉션

[ctx: machine_firmware_retract description]
en: Whether to use firmware retract commands (G10/G11) instead of using the E property in G1 commands to retract the material.
ko_KR: 재료를 리트렉션하는 G1 명령어에서 E 속성을 사용하는 대신 펌웨어 리트렉션 명령어(G10/G11)를 사용할 지 여부.

[ctx: machine_disallowed_areas label]
en: Disallowed areas
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 지역

[ctx: machine_disallowed_areas description]
en: A list of polygons with areas the print head is not allowed to enter.
ko_KR: 프린팅 헤드가 위치할 수 없는 구역의 목록입니다.

[ctx: nozzle_disallowed_areas label]
en: Nozzle Disallowed Areas
ko_KR: 노즐이 위치할 수 없는 구역

[ctx: nozzle_disallowed_areas description]
en: A list of polygons with areas the nozzle is not allowed to enter.
ko_KR: 노즐이 위치할 수 없는 구역의 목록입니다.

[ctx: machine_head_polygon label]
en: Machine head polygon
ko_KR: 머신 헤드 폴리곤

[ctx: machine_head_polygon description]
en: A 2D silhouette of the print head (fan caps excluded).
ko_KR: 프린트 헤드의 2D 실루엣 (팬 캡 제외).

[ctx: machine_head_with_fans_polygon label]
en: Machine head & Fan polygon
ko_KR: 머신 헤드 및 팬 폴리곤

[ctx: machine_head_with_fans_polygon description]
en: A 2D silhouette of the print head (fan caps included).
ko_KR: 프린트 헤드의 2D 실루엣 (팬 뚜껑 포함).

[ctx: gantry_height label]
en: Gantry height
ko_KR: 갠트리 높이

[ctx: gantry_height description]
en: The height difference between the tip of the nozzle and the gantry system (X and Y axes).
ko_KR: 노즐 끝과 갠트리 시스템 사이의 높이 차이 (X 및 Y 축).

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id label]
en: Nozzle ID
ko_KR: 노즐 ID

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id description]
en: The nozzle ID for an extruder train, such as "AA 0.4" and "BB 0.8".
ko_KR: "AA 0.4"및 "BB 0.8"과 같은 익스트루더의 노즐 ID.

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size label]
en: Nozzle Diameter
ko_KR: 노즐 지름

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size description]
en: The inner diameter of the nozzle. Change this setting when using a non-standard nozzle size.
ko_KR: 노즐의 내경. 비표준 노즐 크기를 사용할 때 이 설정을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: machine_use_extruder_offset_to_offset_coords label]
en: Offset With Extruder
ko_KR: 익스트루더로 오프셋

[ctx: machine_use_extruder_offset_to_offset_coords description]
en: Apply the extruder offset to the coordinate system.
ko_KR: 익스트루더 오프셋을 좌표계에 적용하십시오.

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z label]
en: Extruder Prime Z Position
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프라임 Z 포지션

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z description]
en: The Z coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅가 시작될 때 노즐 위치의 Z 좌표입니다.

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_abs label]
en: Absolute Extruder Prime Position
ko_KR: 독립 익스트루더 프라임 포지션

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder prime position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
ko_KR: 익스투루더의 위치를 헤드의 마지막으로 알려진 위치에 상대위치가 아닌 절대 위치로 만듭니다.

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_x label]
en: Maximum Speed X
ko_KR: X 방향 최대 속도

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_x description]
en: The maximum speed for the motor of the X-direction.
ko_KR: X 방향의 모터 최대 속도입니다.

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_y label]
en: Maximum Speed Y
ko_KR: Y 방향 최대 속도

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_y description]
en: The maximum speed for the motor of the Y-direction.
ko_KR: Y 방향 모터의 최대 속도입니다.

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_z label]
en: Maximum Speed Z
ko_KR: Z 방향 최대 속도

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_z description]
en: The maximum speed for the motor of the Z-direction.
ko_KR: Z 방향의 모터 최대 속도입니다.

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_e label]
en: Maximum Feedrate
ko_KR: 최대 이송 속도

[ctx: machine_max_feedrate_e description]
en: The maximum speed of the filament.
ko_KR: 필라멘트의 최대 속도.

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_x label]
en: Maximum Acceleration X
ko_KR: 최대 가속도 X

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_x description]
en: Maximum acceleration for the motor of the X-direction
ko_KR: X 방향 모터의 최대 가속도

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_y label]
en: Maximum Acceleration Y
ko_KR: Y 방향 최대 가속도

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_y description]
en: Maximum acceleration for the motor of the Y-direction.
ko_KR: Y 방향 모터의 최대 가속도.

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_z label]
en: Maximum Acceleration Z
ko_KR: Z 방향 최대 가속도

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_z description]
en: Maximum acceleration for the motor of the Z-direction.
ko_KR: Z 방향 모터의 최대 가속도.

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_e label]
en: Maximum Filament Acceleration
ko_KR: 최대 필라멘트 가속도

[ctx: machine_max_acceleration_e description]
en: Maximum acceleration for the motor of the filament.
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 구동하는 모터의 최대 가속도.

[ctx: machine_acceleration label]
en: Default Acceleration
ko_KR: 기본 가속도

[ctx: machine_acceleration description]
en: The default acceleration of print head movement.
ko_KR: 프린트 헤드 이동시 기본 가속도.

[ctx: machine_max_jerk_xy label]
en: Default X-Y Jerk
ko_KR: 기본 X-Y Jerk

[ctx: machine_max_jerk_xy description]
en: Default jerk for movement in the horizontal plane.
ko_KR: 수평면에서의 이동을 위한 기본 Jerk.

[ctx: machine_max_jerk_z label]
en: Default Z Jerk
ko_KR: 기본 Z Jerk

[ctx: machine_max_jerk_z description]
en: Default jerk for the motor of the Z-direction.
ko_KR: Z 방향 모터의 기본 Jerk.

[ctx: machine_max_jerk_e label]
en: Default Filament Jerk
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 Jerk

[ctx: machine_max_jerk_e description]
en: Default jerk for the motor of the filament.
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 구동하는 모터의 기본 Jerk.

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_x label]
en: Steps per Millimeter (X)
ko_KR: 밀리미터 당 스텝 수 (X)

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_x description]
en: How many steps of the stepper motor will result in one millimeter of movement in the X direction.
ko_KR: X 방향으로 1 밀리미터를 압출에 필요한 스텝 모터의 스텝 수.

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_y label]
en: Steps per Millimeter (Y)
ko_KR: 밀리미터 당 스텝 수 (Y)

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_y description]
en: How many steps of the stepper motor will result in one millimeter of movement in the Y direction.
ko_KR: Y 방향으로 1 밀리미터를 압출에 필요한 스텝 모터의 스텝 수.

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_z label]
en: Steps per Millimeter (Z)
ko_KR: 밀리미터 당 스텝 수 (Z)

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_z description]
en: How many steps of the stepper motor will result in one millimeter of movement in the Z direction.
ko_KR: Z 방향으로 1 밀리미터를 압출에 필요한 스텝 모터의 스텝 수.

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_e label]
en: Steps per Millimeter (E)
ko_KR: 밀리미터 당 스텝 수 (E)

[ctx: machine_steps_per_mm_e description]
en: How many steps of the stepper motors will result in one millimeter of extrusion.
ko_KR: 1 밀리미터를 압출에 필요한 스텝 모터의 스텝 수.

[ctx: machine_endstop_positive_direction_x label]
en: X Endstop in Positive Direction
ko_KR: 양의 방향 X 엔드 스톱

[ctx: machine_endstop_positive_direction_x description]
en: Whether the endstop of the X axis is in the positive direction (high X coordinate) or negative (low X coordinate).
ko_KR: X 축의 엔드 스톱이 양의 방향 (높은 X 좌표) 또는 음의 (낮은 X 좌표)인지 여부.

[ctx: machine_endstop_positive_direction_y label]
en: Y Endstop in Positive Direction
ko_KR: 양의 방향 Y 엔드 스톱

[ctx: machine_endstop_positive_direction_y description]
en: Whether the endstop of the Y axis is in the positive direction (high Y coordinate) or negative (low Y coordinate).
ko_KR: Y 축의 엔드 스톱이 양의 방향 (높은 Y 좌표) 또는 음의 (낮은 Y 좌표)인지 여부.

[ctx: machine_endstop_positive_direction_z label]
en: Z Endstop in Positive Direction
ko_KR: 양의 방향 Z 엔드 스톱

[ctx: machine_endstop_positive_direction_z description]
en: Whether the endstop of the Z axis is in the positive direction (high Z coordinate) or negative (low Z coordinate).
ko_KR: Z 축의 엔드 스톱이 양의 방향 (높은 Z 좌표) 또는 음의 (낮은 Z 좌표)인지 여부.

[ctx: machine_minimum_feedrate label]
en: Minimum Feedrate
ko_KR: 최소 이송 속도

[ctx: machine_minimum_feedrate description]
en: The minimal movement speed of the print head.
ko_KR: 프린트 헤드의 최소 이동 속도.

[ctx: machine_feeder_wheel_diameter label]
en: Feeder Wheel Diameter
ko_KR: 피더 휠 지름

[ctx: machine_feeder_wheel_diameter description]
en: The diameter of the wheel that drives the material in the feeder.
ko_KR: 피더에서 재료를 구동시키는 휠의 지름.

[ctx: resolution label]
en: Quality
ko_KR: 품질

[ctx: resolution description]
en: All settings that influence the resolution of the print. These settings have a large impact on the quality (and print time)
ko_KR: 출력물의 해상도에 영향을 미치는 모든 설정. 이러한 설정은 품질 (및 프린팅 시간)에 큰 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: layer_height label]
en: Layer Height
ko_KR: 층 높이

[ctx: layer_height description]
en: The height of each layer in mm. Higher values produce faster prints in lower resolution, lower values produce slower prints in higher resolution.
ko_KR: 각 층의 높이 (mm)입니다. 값이 클수록 해상도가 낮고 프린팅 속도가 빨라지며, 값이 작을수록 해상도가 높고 프린팅 속도가 느려집니다.

[ctx: layer_height_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Height
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 높이

[ctx: layer_height_0 description]
en: The height of the initial layer in mm. A thicker initial layer makes adhesion to the build plate easier.
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어의 높이 (mm)입니다. 첫번째 레이어를 두껍게하면 빌드 플레이트에 쉽게 부착됩니다.

[ctx: line_width label]
en: Line Width
ko_KR: 선의 두께

[ctx: line_width description]
en: Width of a single line. Generally, the width of each line should correspond to the width of the nozzle. However, slightly reducing this value could produce better prints.
ko_KR: 한 줄의 두께. 일반적으로 각 라인의 너비는 노즐 폭과 일치해야합니다. 그러나이 값을 약간 줄이면 더 좋은 인 쇄를 생성 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: wall_line_width label]
en: Wall Line Width
ko_KR: 벽 선 너비

[ctx: wall_line_width description]
en: Width of a single wall line.
ko_KR: 단일 벽 선의 너비입니다.

[ctx: wall_line_width_0 label]
en: Outer Wall Line Width
ko_KR: 바깥 선 선폭

[ctx: wall_line_width_0 description]
en: Width of the outermost wall line. By lowering this value, higher levels of detail can be printed.
ko_KR: 가장 바깥 쪽 벽 선의 너비. 이 값을 낮춤으로써 높은 수준의 디테일을 프린팅 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: wall_line_width_x label]
en: Inner Wall(s) Line Width
ko_KR: 내부 벽 선 너비

[ctx: wall_line_width_x description]
en: Width of a single wall line for all wall lines except the outermost one.
ko_KR: 가장 바깥 쪽 벽 선을 제외한 모든 벽 선에 대해 단일 벽 선의 폭입니다.

[ctx: skin_line_width label]
en: Top/Bottom Line Width
ko_KR: 상단/하단 라인 폭

[ctx: skin_line_width description]
en: Width of a single top/bottom line.
ko_KR: 한 라인의 단일 위쪽/아래쪽 선의 너비입니다.

[ctx: infill_line_width label]
en: Infill Line Width
ko_KR: 내부채움 선 폭

[ctx: infill_line_width description]
en: Width of a single infill line.
ko_KR: 단일 내부채움 라인의 너비.

[ctx: skirt_brim_line_width label]
en: Skirt/Brim Line Width
ko_KR: 스커트/브림 선 너비

[ctx: skirt_brim_line_width description]
en: Width of a single skirt or brim line.
ko_KR: 단일 스커트 또는 브림의 너비.

[ctx: support_line_width label]
en: Support Line Width
ko_KR: 서포트의 폭

[ctx: support_line_width description]
en: Width of a single support structure line.
ko_KR: 단일 서포트 구조 선의 폭입니다.

[ctx: support_interface_line_width label]
en: Support Interface Line Width
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스의 폭

[ctx: support_interface_line_width description]
en: Width of a single line of support roof or floor.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕, 바닥의 폭.

[ctx: support_roof_line_width label]
en: Support Roof Line Width
ko_KR: 서포트 루프 라인 폭

[ctx: support_roof_line_width description]
en: Width of a single support roof line.
ko_KR: 단일 서포트 지붕 라인 폭.

[ctx: support_bottom_line_width label]
en: Support Floor Line Width
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 라인 폭

[ctx: support_bottom_line_width description]
en: Width of a single support floor line.
ko_KR: 단일 서포트 플로어 라인의 폭.

[ctx: prime_tower_line_width label]
en: Prime Tower Line Width
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 라인 폭

[ctx: prime_tower_line_width description]
en: Width of a single prime tower line.
ko_KR: 단일 주요 타워 라인의 폭.

[ctx: initial_layer_line_width_factor label]
en: Initial Layer Line Width
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 라인 폭

[ctx: initial_layer_line_width_factor description]
en: Multiplier of the line width on the first layer. Increasing this could improve bed adhesion.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어의 라인 폭 승수입니다. 이것을 늘리면 베드 접착력을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: shell label]
en: Shell
ko_KR: 외곽

[ctx: shell description]
en: Shell
ko_KR: 외곽

[ctx: wall_extruder_nr label]
en: Wall Extruder
ko_KR: 벽 익스트루더

[ctx: wall_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing the walls. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 벽을 프린팅하는 데 사용되는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: wall_0_extruder_nr label]
en: Outer Wall Extruder
ko_KR: 외벽 익스트루더

[ctx: wall_0_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing the outer wall. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 외벽 프린팅에 사용되는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: wall_x_extruder_nr label]
en: Inner Wall Extruder
ko_KR: 내벽 익스트루더

[ctx: wall_x_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing the inner walls. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 내벽 프린팅에 사용되는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: wall_thickness label]
en: Wall Thickness
ko_KR: 벽 두께

[ctx: wall_thickness description]
en: The thickness of the walls in the horizontal direction. This value divided by the wall line width defines the number of walls.
ko_KR: 가로 방향의 벽 두께입니다. 이 값을 벽 선 너비로 나눈 값은 벽의 수 입니다.

[ctx: wall_line_count label]
en: Wall Line Count
ko_KR: 벽 라인의 수

[ctx: wall_line_count description]
en: The number of walls. When calculated by the wall thickness, this value is rounded to a whole number.
ko_KR: 벽의 수. 벽 두께로 계산할 때 이 값은 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: wall_0_wipe_dist label]
en: Outer Wall Wipe Distance
ko_KR: 외벽 이동 거리

[ctx: wall_0_wipe_dist description]
en: Distance of a travel move inserted after the outer wall, to hide the Z seam better.
ko_KR: Z 솔기를 더 잘 숨기기위해, 바깥 쪽 벽 뒤에 삽입되어 이동한 거리.

[ctx: roofing_extruder_nr label]
en: Top Surface Skin Extruder
ko_KR: 상단 표면 익스트루더

[ctx: roofing_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing the top most skin. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 익스트루더는 최상층을 프린팅하는 데 사용됩니다. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: roofing_layer_count label]
en: Top Surface Skin Layers
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 레이어

[ctx: roofing_layer_count description]
en: The number of top most skin layers. Usually only one top most layer is sufficient to generate higher quality top surfaces.
ko_KR: 최상층의 스킨 층의 수. 일반적으로 고품질의 표면을 생성하기 위해 맨위의 레이어 하나만 있으면 충분합니다.

[ctx: top_bottom_extruder_nr label]
en: Top/Bottom Extruder
ko_KR: 상단/하단 익스트루더

[ctx: top_bottom_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing the top and bottom skin. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 상단 및 하단 스킨 프린팅에 사용되는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: top_bottom_thickness label]
en: Top/Bottom Thickness
ko_KR: 상단/하단 두께

[ctx: top_bottom_thickness description]
en: The thickness of the top/bottom layers in the print. This value divided by the layer height defines the number of top/bottom layers.
ko_KR: 출력물의 상단/하단 레이어의 두께. 이 값을 레이어 높이로 나눈 값은 위쪽/아래쪽 레이어의 수 입니다.

[ctx: top_thickness label]
en: Top Thickness
ko_KR: 상단 두께

[ctx: top_thickness description]
en: The thickness of the top layers in the print. This value divided by the layer height defines the number of top layers.
ko_KR: 출력물의 상단 레이어의 두께. 이 값을 레이어 높이로 나눈 값이 최상위 레이어 수 입니다.

[ctx: top_layers label]
en: Top Layers
ko_KR: 상단 레이어

[ctx: top_layers description]
en: The number of top layers. When calculated by the top thickness, this value is rounded to a whole number.
ko_KR: 출력물의 상단 레이어의 수. 상단 두깨로 계산을 할때 이 값은 벽 두께로 계산할 때 이 값은 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: bottom_thickness label]
en: Bottom Thickness
ko_KR: 바닥 두께

[ctx: bottom_thickness description]
en: The thickness of the bottom layers in the print. This value divided by the layer height defines the number of bottom layers.
ko_KR: 출력물의 아래쪽 레이어의 두께. 이 값을 레이어 높이로 나눈 값은 맨 아래 레이어의 수 입니다.

[ctx: bottom_layers label]
en: Bottom Layers
ko_KR: 하단 레이어

[ctx: bottom_layers description]
en: The number of bottom layers. When calculated by the bottom thickness, this value is rounded to a whole number.
ko_KR: 아래층의 수. 바닥 두께로 계산을 할때 이 값은 벽 두께로 계산할 때 이 값은 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern label]
en: Top/Bottom Pattern
ko_KR: 상단/하단 패턴

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern description]
en: The pattern of the top/bottom layers.
ko_KR: 상단/하단 레이어의 패턴.

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 라인

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원 형태

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern_0 label]
en: Bottom Pattern Initial Layer
ko_KR: 하단 패턴 초기 레이어

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern_0 description]
en: The pattern on the bottom of the print on the first layer.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어의 프린팅 아래쪽에있는 패턴입니다.

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern_0 option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 윤곽

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern_0 option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원의

[ctx: top_bottom_pattern_0 option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: connect_skin_polygons label]
en: Connect Top/Bottom Polygons
ko_KR: 상단/하단 다각형 연결

[ctx: connect_skin_polygons description]
en: Connect top/bottom skin paths where they run next to each other. For the concentric pattern enabling this setting greatly reduces the travel time, but because the connections can happen midway over infill this feature can reduce the top surface quality.
ko_KR: 스킨 경로가 나란히 이어지는 상단/하단 스킨 경로를 연결합니다. 동심원 패턴의 경우 이 설정을 사용하면 이동 시간이 크게 감소하지만, 내부채움의 중간에 연결될 수 있기 때문에 이 기능은 상단 표면 품질을 저하시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: skin_angles label]
en: Top/Bottom Line Directions
ko_KR: 상단/하단 라인 길 방향

[ctx: skin_angles description]
en: A list of integer line directions to use when the top/bottom layers use the lines or zig zag pattern. Elements from the list are used sequentially as the layers progress and when the end of the list is reached, it starts at the beginning again. The list items are separated by commas and the whole list is contained in square brackets. Default is an empty list which means use the traditional default angles (45 and 135 degrees).
ko_KR: 상단/하단 레이어가 선 또는 지그재그 패턴을 사용할 때 사용할 방향 리스트입니다. 리스트의 요소는 레이어가 진행됨에 따라 순차적으로 사용되며 리스트의 끝에 도달하면 처음부터 다시 시작됩니다. 리스트 항목은 쉼표로 구분되며 전체 리스트는 대괄호 안에 들어 있습니다. 기본값은 빈 목록이고, 기본 각도(45도 및 135도)를 사용합니다.

[ctx: wall_0_inset label]
en: Outer Wall Inset
ko_KR: 외벽 삽입

[ctx: wall_0_inset description]
en: Inset applied to the path of the outer wall. If the outer wall is smaller than the nozzle, and printed after the inner walls, use this offset to get the hole in the nozzle to overlap with the inner walls instead of the outside of the model.
ko_KR: 외벽의 경로에 삽입이 적용됩니다. 외벽이 노즐보다 작고 내벽 다음에 프린팅 된 경우 이 옵셋을 사용하여 노즐의 구멍이 모델 외부가 아닌 내벽과 겹치도록하십시오.

[ctx: optimize_wall_printing_order label]
en: Optimize Wall Printing Order
ko_KR: 벽면 프린팅 순서 명령 최적화

[ctx: optimize_wall_printing_order description]
en: Optimize the order in which walls are printed so as to reduce the number of retractions and the distance travelled. Most parts will benefit from this being enabled but some may actually take longer so please compare the print time estimates with and without optimization. First layer is not optimized when choosing brim as build plate adhesion type.
ko_KR: 수축 및 이동 거리를 줄이도록 벽이 인쇄되는 순서를 최적화하십시오. 대부분의 부품은 이 기능을 사용하면 도움이 되지만, 실제로는 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있으므로, 최적화 여부와 관계없이 인쇄 시간을 비교하십시오. 빌드 플레이트 접착 유형을 Brim으로 선택하는 경우 첫 번째 층이 최적화되지 않습니다.

[ctx: outer_inset_first label]
en: Outer Before Inner Walls
ko_KR: 내벽 앞부분 바깥 쪽

[ctx: outer_inset_first description]
en: Prints walls in order of outside to inside when enabled. This can help improve dimensional accuracy in X and Y when using a high viscosity plastic like ABS; however it can decrease outer surface print quality, especially on overhangs.
ko_KR: 활성화 되었을 때 외부에서 내부로 벽을 프린팅합니다. 이것은 ABS와 같은 고점도 플라스틱을 사용할 때 X와 Y의 치수 정확도를 향상시키는 데 도움이 됩니다. 그러나 특히 오버행의 경우 표면 프린팅 품질을 떨어 뜨릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: alternate_extra_perimeter label]
en: Alternate Extra Wall
ko_KR: 대체 여분 벽

[ctx: alternate_extra_perimeter description]
en: Prints an extra wall at every other layer. This way infill gets caught between these extra walls, resulting in stronger prints.
ko_KR: 다른 모든 레이어에 여분의 벽을 프린팅합니다. 이렇게하면 내부채움이 여분의 벽 사이에 끼어 더 강하게 프린팅됩니다.

[ctx: travel_compensate_overlapping_walls_enabled label]
en: Compensate Wall Overlaps
ko_KR: 벽 겹침 보정

[ctx: travel_compensate_overlapping_walls_enabled description]
en: Compensate the flow for parts of a wall being printed where there is already a wall in place.
ko_KR: 이미 벽이있는 곳에 프린팅중인 벽의 부분에 대한 흐름을 보정하십시오.

[ctx: travel_compensate_overlapping_walls_0_enabled label]
en: Compensate Outer Wall Overlaps
ko_KR: 외벽 겹침 보정

[ctx: travel_compensate_overlapping_walls_0_enabled description]
en: Compensate the flow for parts of an outer wall being printed where there is already a wall in place.
ko_KR: 이미 벽이있는 곳에 프린팅되는 외벽 부분에 대한 흐름을 보정합니다.

[ctx: travel_compensate_overlapping_walls_x_enabled label]
en: Compensate Inner Wall Overlaps
ko_KR: 내부 벽 겹침 보정

[ctx: travel_compensate_overlapping_walls_x_enabled description]
en: Compensate the flow for parts of an inner wall being printed where there is already a wall in place.
ko_KR: 이미 벽이있는 곳에 프린팅되는 내부 벽 부분에 대한 흐름을 보정하십시오.

[ctx: wall_min_flow label]
en: Minimum Wall Flow
ko_KR: 최소 압출량

[ctx: wall_min_flow description]
en: Minimum allowed percentage flow for a wall line. The wall overlap compensation reduces a wall's flow when it lies close to an existing wall. Walls whose flow is less than this value will be replaced with a travel move. When using this setting, you must enable the wall overlap compensation and print the outer wall before inner walls.
ko_KR: 벽 라인에 대한 최소 허용 백분율 흐름 벽 오버랩 보상이 기존 벽과 가까울 때 벽의 흐름을 줄입니다. 흐름이 이 값보다 작은 벽은 이동으로 대체됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하는 경우 벽 오버랩 보상을 사용하고 내벽 전에 외벽을 인쇄해야 합니다.

[ctx: wall_min_flow_retract label]
en: Prefer Retract
ko_KR: 리트렉션 선호

[ctx: wall_min_flow_retract description]
en: If enabled, retraction is used rather than combing for travel moves that replace walls whose flow is below the minimum flow threshold.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 흐름이 최소 흐름 임계 값보다 낮은 벽을 교체하는 이동에 대해 빗질 대신에 리트렉션을 사용합니다.

[ctx: fill_perimeter_gaps label]
en: Fill Gaps Between Walls
ko_KR: 벽 사이의 간격 채우기

[ctx: fill_perimeter_gaps description]
en: Fills the gaps between walls where no walls fit.
ko_KR: 벽이 딱 맞지 않는 벽 사이의 간격을 채웁니다.

[ctx: fill_perimeter_gaps option nowhere]
en: Nowhere
ko_KR: 아무데도

[ctx: fill_perimeter_gaps option everywhere]
en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 어디에나

[ctx: filter_out_tiny_gaps label]
en: Filter Out Tiny Gaps
ko_KR: 아주 작은 갭 필터 아웃

[ctx: filter_out_tiny_gaps description]
en: Filter out tiny gaps to reduce blobs on outside of model.
ko_KR: 아주 작은 갭을 필터 아웃하여 모델 외부의 얼룩을 줄입니다.

[ctx: fill_outline_gaps label]
en: Print Thin Walls
ko_KR: 얇은 벽 프린팅

[ctx: fill_outline_gaps description]
en: Print pieces of the model which are horizontally thinner than the nozzle size.
ko_KR: 노즐 크기보다 수평으로 더 얇은 모델 조각을 프린팅하십시오.

[ctx: xy_offset label]
en: Horizontal Expansion
ko_KR: 수평 확장

[ctx: xy_offset description]
en: Amount of offset applied to all polygons in each layer. Positive values can compensate for too big holes; negative values can compensate for too small holes.
ko_KR: 각 레이어의 모든 다각형에 적용된 오프셋의 양입니다. 양수 값은 아주 큰 구멍을 보완 할 수 있습니다. 음수 값은 아주 작은 구멍을 보완 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: xy_offset_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Horizontal Expansion
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 수평 확장

[ctx: xy_offset_layer_0 description]
en: Amount of offset applied to all polygons in the first layer. A negative value can compensate for squishing of the first layer known as "elephant's foot".
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어의 모든 다각형에 적용된 오프셋의 양입니다. 음수 값은 "elephant's foot"이라고 알려진 현상을 보완 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: z_seam_type description]
en: Starting point of each path in a layer. When paths in consecutive layers start at the same point a vertical seam may show on the print. When aligning these near a user specified location, the seam is easiest to remove. When placed randomly the inaccuracies at the paths' start will be less noticeable. When taking the shortest path the print will be quicker.
ko_KR: 레이어의 각 패스의 시작점입니다. 연속 레이어의 패스가 같은 지점에서 시작되면 세로 솔기가 출력물에 표시 될 수 있습니다. 사용자가 지정한 위치 근처에서 이들을 정렬 할 때 이음선을 제거하는 것이 가장 쉽습니다. 무작위로 배치 될 때 경로의 시작점은 눈에 잘 띄지 않습니다. 최단 경로를 취할 때 프린팅이 빨라집니다.

[ctx: z_seam_type option back]
en: User Specified
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

[ctx: z_seam_type option shortest]
en: Shortest
ko_KR: 최단경로

[ctx: z_seam_type option random]
en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

[ctx: z_seam_type option sharpest_corner]
en: Sharpest Corner
ko_KR: 날카로운 모서리

[ctx: z_seam_x label]
en: Z Seam X
ko_KR: Z 솔기 X

[ctx: z_seam_x description]
en: The X coordinate of the position near where to start printing each part in a layer.
ko_KR: 레이어에서 프린팅이 시작할 위치 근처의 X 좌표입니다.

[ctx: z_seam_y label]
en: Z Seam Y
ko_KR: Z 솔기 Y

[ctx: z_seam_y description]
en: The Y coordinate of the position near where to start printing each part in a layer.
ko_KR: 레이어에서 프린팅이 시작할 위치 근처의 Y 좌표입니다.

[ctx: z_seam_corner label]
en: Seam Corner Preference
ko_KR: 솔기 코너 환경 설정

[ctx: z_seam_corner description]
en: Control whether corners on the model outline influence the position of the seam. None means that corners have no influence on the seam position. Hide Seam makes the seam more likely to occur on an inside corner. Expose Seam makes the seam more likely to occur on an outside corner. Hide or Expose Seam makes the seam more likely to occur at an inside or outside corner.
ko_KR: 모델 외곽선의 모서리가 솔기의 위치에 영향을 줄지 여부를 제어합니다. 이것은 코너가 솔기 위치에 영향을 미치지 않는다는 것을 의미하지 않습니다. 솔기 숨기기는 이음새가 안쪽 모서리에서 발생할 가능성을 높입니다. 솔기 노출은 솔기이 외부 모서리에서 발생할 가능성을 높입니다. 솔기 숨기기 또는 노출은 솔기이 내부나 외부 모서리에서 발생할 가능성을 높입니다.

[ctx: z_seam_corner option z_seam_corner_none]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: z_seam_corner option z_seam_corner_inner]
en: Hide Seam
ko_KR: 솔기 숨기기

[ctx: z_seam_corner option z_seam_corner_outer]
en: Expose Seam
ko_KR: 솔기 노출

[ctx: z_seam_corner option z_seam_corner_any]
en: Hide or Expose Seam
ko_KR: 솔기 숨기기 또는 노출

[ctx: z_seam_relative label]
en: Z Seam Relative
ko_KR: 상대적 Z 솔기

[ctx: z_seam_relative description]
en: When enabled, the z seam coordinates are relative to each part's centre. When disabled, the coordinates define an absolute position on the build plate.
ko_KR: 활성화 된 경우 z 솔기 좌표는 각 부품의 중심을 기준으로합니다. 비활성화 된 경우 좌표는 빌드 플레이트의 절대 위치를 정의합니다.

[ctx: skin_no_small_gaps_heuristic label]
en: Ignore Small Z Gaps
ko_KR: 작은 Z 간격 무시

[ctx: skin_no_small_gaps_heuristic description]
en: When the model has small vertical gaps, about 5% extra computation time can be spent on generating top and bottom skin in these narrow spaces. In such case, disable the setting.
ko_KR: 모델에 수직 간격이 작으면 이 좁은 공간에서 상단 및 하단 스킨을 생성하는 데 약 5%의 추가적인 계산시간을 소비 할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 설정을 해제하십시오.

[ctx: skin_outline_count label]
en: Extra Skin Wall Count
ko_KR: 여분의 스킨 벽 수

[ctx: skin_outline_count description]
en: Replaces the outermost part of the top/bottom pattern with a number of concentric lines. Using one or two lines improves roofs that start on infill material.
ko_KR: 위쪽/아래쪽 패턴의 가장 바깥 쪽 부분을 여러 동심 선으로 바꿉니다. 하나 또는 두 개의 선을 사용하면 내부채움 재료로 시작하는 지붕면이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: ironing_enabled label]
en: Enable Ironing
ko_KR: 다림질 사용

[ctx: ironing_enabled description]
en: Go over the top surface one additional time, but without extruding material. This is meant to melt the plastic on top further, creating a smoother surface.
ko_KR: 상단 표면을 한 번 더 이동하지만 재료를 익스트루딩 시키지 않습니다. 이것은 맨 위의 플라스틱을 녹여 부드러운 표면을 만듭니다.

[ctx: ironing_only_highest_layer label]
en: Iron Only Highest Layer
ko_KR: 최상위 레이어에 다림질

[ctx: ironing_only_highest_layer description]
en: Only perform ironing on the very last layer of the mesh. This saves time if the lower layers don't need a smooth surface finish.
ko_KR: 메쉬의 마지막 레이어에서만 다림질을 수행합니다. 이것은 낮은 레이어에서 매끄러운 표면 처리가 필요하지 않은 경우 시간을 절약 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ironing_pattern label]
en: Ironing Pattern
ko_KR: 다림질 패턴

[ctx: ironing_pattern description]
en: The pattern to use for ironing top surfaces.
ko_KR: 윗면을 다림질 할 때 사용하는 패턴.

[ctx: ironing_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원

[ctx: ironing_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: ironing_line_spacing label]
en: Ironing Line Spacing
ko_KR: 다림질 라인 간격

[ctx: ironing_line_spacing description]
en: The distance between the lines of ironing.
ko_KR: 다림질 라인 사이의 거리.

[ctx: ironing_flow label]
en: Ironing Flow
ko_KR: 다림질 과정

[ctx: ironing_flow description]
en: The amount of material, relative to a normal skin line, to extrude during ironing. Keeping the nozzle filled helps filling some of the crevices of the top surface, but too much results in overextrusion and blips on the side of the surface.
ko_KR: 다림질하는 동안 기본 스킨 라인을 기준으로 한 재료의 양. 노즐을 가득 채우면 윗면의 틈새가 채워서포트만 표면의 과도한 압출과 틈이 너무 많이 생깁니다.

[ctx: ironing_inset label]
en: Ironing Inset
ko_KR: 다림질 삽입

[ctx: ironing_inset description]
en: A distance to keep from the edges of the model. Ironing all the way to the edge of the mesh may result in a jagged edge on your print.
ko_KR: 모델 브림에서 떨어서포트 않는 거리. 메쉬 브림까지 다림질하면 출력물의 브림가 고르지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: speed_ironing label]
en: Ironing Speed
ko_KR: 다림질 속도

[ctx: speed_ironing description]
en: The speed at which to pass over the top surface.
ko_KR: 상단 표면을 통과하는 속도.

[ctx: acceleration_ironing label]
en: Ironing Acceleration
ko_KR: 다림질 가속

[ctx: acceleration_ironing description]
en: The acceleration with which ironing is performed.
ko_KR: 다림질이 수행되는 가속도.

[ctx: jerk_ironing label]
en: Ironing Jerk
ko_KR: 다림질 저크(Jerk)

[ctx: jerk_ironing description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change while performing ironing.
ko_KR: 다림질을하는 동안 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: infill label]
en: Infill
ko_KR: 내부채움

[ctx: infill description]
en: Infill
ko_KR: 내부채움

[ctx: infill_extruder_nr label]
en: Infill Extruder
ko_KR: 내부채움 익스트루더

[ctx: infill_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing infill. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 내부채움용 프린팅에 사용되는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: infill_sparse_density label]
en: Infill Density
ko_KR: 내부채움 밀도

[ctx: infill_sparse_density description]
en: Adjusts the density of infill of the print.
ko_KR: 출력물의 내부채움을 조절합니다.

[ctx: infill_line_distance label]
en: Infill Line Distance
ko_KR: 내부채움 선간 거리

[ctx: infill_line_distance description]
en: Distance between the printed infill lines. This setting is calculated by the infill density and the infill line width.
ko_KR: 프린팅 된 내부채움 선 사이의 거리. 이 설정은 내부채움 밀도 및 내부채움 선 너비로 계산됩니다.

[ctx: infill_pattern label]
en: Infill Pattern
ko_KR: 내부채움 패턴

[ctx: infill_pattern description]
en: The pattern of the infill material of the print. The line and zig zag infill swap direction on alternate layers, reducing material cost. The grid, triangle, tri-hexagon, cubic, octet, quarter cubic, cross and concentric patterns are fully printed every layer. Gyroid, cubic, quarter cubic and octet infill change with every layer to provide a more equal distribution of strength over each direction.
ko_KR: 프린트 충진 재료의 패턴입니다. 선과 갈지자형 충진이 레이어를 하나 걸러서 방향을 바꾸므로 재료비가 절감됩니다. 격자, 삼각형, 삼육각형, 입방체, 옥텟, 4분 입방체, 십자, 동심원 패턴이 레이어마다 완전히 인쇄됩니다. 자이로이드, 입방체, 4분 입방체, 옥텟 충진이 레이어마다 변경되므로 각 방향으로 힘이 더 균등하게 분산됩니다.

[ctx: infill_pattern option grid]
en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

[ctx: infill_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 라인

[ctx: infill_pattern option triangles]
en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: infill_pattern option trihexagon]
en: Tri-Hexagon
ko_KR: 삼-육각형

[ctx: infill_pattern option cubic]
en: Cubic
ko_KR: 입방체

[ctx: infill_pattern option cubicsubdiv]
en: Cubic Subdivision
ko_KR: 입방체 세분

[ctx: infill_pattern option tetrahedral]
en: Octet
ko_KR: 옥텟

[ctx: infill_pattern option quarter_cubic]
en: Quarter Cubic
ko_KR: 쿼터 큐빅

[ctx: infill_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원

[ctx: infill_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: infill_pattern option cross]
en: Cross
ko_KR: 십자형

[ctx: infill_pattern option cross_3d]
en: Cross 3D
ko_KR: 십자형 3D

[ctx: infill_pattern option gyroid]
en: Gyroid
ko_KR: 자이로이드

[ctx: zig_zaggify_infill label]
en: Connect Infill Lines
ko_KR: 내부채움 선 연결

[ctx: zig_zaggify_infill description]
en: Connect the ends where the infill pattern meets the inner wall using a line which follows the shape of the inner wall. Enabling this setting can make the infill adhere to the walls better and reduce the effects of infill on the quality of vertical surfaces. Disabling this setting reduces the amount of material used.
ko_KR: 내벽의 형태를 따라가는 선을 사용하여 내부채움 패턴과 내벽이 만나는 끝을 연결합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 내부채움이 벽에 더 잘 붙게되어 내부채움이 수직면의 품질에 미치는 영향을 줄일 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 해제하면 사용되는 재료의 양이 줄어듭니다.

[ctx: connect_infill_polygons label]
en: Connect Infill Polygons
ko_KR: 내부채움 다각형 연결

[ctx: connect_infill_polygons description]
en: Connect infill paths where they run next to each other. For infill patterns which consist of several closed polygons, enabling this setting greatly reduces the travel time.
ko_KR: 스킨 경로가 나란히 이어지는 내부채움 경로를 연결합니다. 여러 개의 폐다각형으로 구성되는 내부채움 패턴의 경우 이 설정을 사용하면 이동 시간이 크게 감소합니다.

[ctx: infill_angles label]
en: Infill Line Directions
ko_KR: 내부채움 선 방향

[ctx: infill_angles description]
en: A list of integer line directions to use. Elements from the list are used sequentially as the layers progress and when the end of the list is reached, it starts at the beginning again. The list items are separated by commas and the whole list is contained in square brackets. Default is an empty list which means use the traditional default angles (45 and 135 degrees for the lines and zig zag patterns and 45 degrees for all other patterns).
ko_KR: 사용할 라인 방향 리스트. 리스트의 요소는 레이어가 진행됨에 따라 순차적으로 사용되며 리스트의 끝에 도달하면 처음부터 다시 시작됩니다. 리스트 항목은 쉼표로 구분되며 전체 리스트은 대괄호 안에 들어 있습니다. 기본값은 기본 각도 (선 및 지그재그 패턴의 경우 45 및 135도, 다른 모든 패턴의 경우 45도)를 사용하는 빈 리스트입니다.

[ctx: infill_offset_x label]
en: Infill X Offset
ko_KR: 내부채움 X 오프셋

[ctx: infill_offset_x description]
en: The infill pattern is moved this distance along the X axis.
ko_KR: 내부채움 패턴이 X축을 따라 이 거리만큼 이동합니다.

[ctx: infill_offset_y label]
en: Infill Y Offset
ko_KR: 내부채움 Y 오프셋

[ctx: infill_offset_y description]
en: The infill pattern is moved this distance along the Y axis.
ko_KR: 내부채움 패턴이 Y축을 따라 이 거리만큼 이동합니다.

[ctx: infill_multiplier label]
en: Infill Line Multiplier
ko_KR: 내부채움 선 승수

[ctx: infill_multiplier description]
en: Convert each infill line to this many lines. The extra lines do not cross over each other, but avoid each other. This makes the infill stiffer, but increases print time and material usage.
ko_KR: 각 내부채움 선을 여러 개의 선으로 변환합니다. 추가되는 선은 다른 선을 교차하지 않고, 다른 선을 피해 변환됩니다. 내부채움을 빽빽하게 만들지만, 인쇄 및 재료 사용이 증가합니다.

[ctx: infill_wall_line_count label]
en: Extra Infill Wall Count
ko_KR: 여분의 내부채움 벽 수

[ctx: infill_wall_line_count description]
en: Add extra walls around the infill area. Such walls can make top/bottom skin lines sag down less which means you need less top/bottom skin layers for the same quality at the cost of some extra material.
    This feature can combine with the Connect Infill Polygons to connect all the infill into a single extrusion path without the need for travels or retractions if configured right.
ko_KR: 내부채움 영역 주변에 여분의 벽을 추가합니다. 이러한 벽은 상단/하단 스킨 라인이 늘어지는 것을 줄여줄 수 있습니다. 일부 여분 재료를 사용해도 같은 품질을 유지하는 데 필요한 필요한 상단/하단 스킨 층이 감소한다는 의미입니다.
    이 기능을 올바르게 구성하는 경우 내부채움 다각형 연결과 함께 사용해 이동 또는 리트랙션없이 모든 내부채움을 단일 돌출 경로에 연결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: sub_div_rad_add label]
en: Cubic Subdivision Shell
ko_KR: 입방 세분 쉘

[ctx: sub_div_rad_add description]
en: An addition to the radius from the center of each cube to check for the boundary of the model, as to decide whether this cube should be subdivided. Larger values lead to a thicker shell of small cubes near the boundary of the model.
ko_KR: 모델의 경계를 확인하기 위해 각 큐브의 중심에서 반경을 더하여 이 큐브를 세분화할지 여부를 결정합니다. 값이 클수록 모델의 경계 근처에 작은 큐브가 더 두껍게 나옵니다.

[ctx: infill_overlap label]
en: Infill Overlap Percentage
ko_KR: 내부채움 오버랩 비율

[ctx: infill_overlap description]
en: The amount of overlap between the infill and the walls as a percentage of the infill line width. A slight overlap allows the walls to connect firmly to the infill.
ko_KR: 내부채움 라인 폭의 비율로 나타낸 내부채움재와 벽 사이의 오버랩 양. 약간의 오버랩으로 벽이 내부채움과 확실하게 연결됩니다.

[ctx: infill_overlap_mm label]
en: Infill Overlap
ko_KR: 내부채움 오버랩

[ctx: infill_overlap_mm description]
en: The amount of overlap between the infill and the walls. A slight overlap allows the walls to connect firmly to the infill.
ko_KR: 내부채움과 벽 사이의 겹침 정도. 약간 겹치면 벽이 내부채움에 단단히 연결됩니다.

[ctx: skin_overlap label]
en: Skin Overlap Percentage
ko_KR: 스킨 겹침 비율

[ctx: skin_overlap description]
en: Adjust the amount of overlap between the walls and (the endpoints of) the skin-centerlines, as a percentage of the line widths of the skin lines and the innermost wall. A slight overlap allows the walls to connect firmly to the skin. Note that, given an equal skin and wall line-width, any percentage over 50% may already cause any skin to go past the wall, because at that point the position of the nozzle of the skin-extruder may already reach past the middle of the wall.
ko_KR: 벽과 스킨-센터라인(종점) 사이의 겹침 양을 스킨 라인과 가장 안쪽 벽의 라인 폭 비율로 조정하십시오. 약간의 겹침으로 벽이 스킨에 확실하게 연결될 수 있습니다. 동일한 스킨 및 벽 라인-폭을 고려할 때 비율이 50%가 넘는다면, 그 지점에서 스킨-익스트루더의 노즐 위치가 이미 벽 중앙을 지나 도달할 수 있기 때문에 이미 스킨이 벽을 지나치고 있을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: skin_overlap_mm label]
en: Skin Overlap
ko_KR: 스킨 겹침

[ctx: skin_overlap_mm description]
en: Adjust the amount of overlap between the walls and (the endpoints of) the skin-centerlines. A slight overlap allows the walls to connect firmly to the skin. Note that, given an equal skin and wall line-width, any value over half the width of the wall may already cause any skin to go past the wall, because at that point the position of the nozzle of the skin-extruder may already reach past the middle of the wall.
ko_KR: 벽과 스킨-센터라인(종점) 사이의 겹침 양을 조정하십시오. 약간의 겹침으로 벽이 스킨에 확실하게 연결될 수 있습니다. 동일한 스킨 및 벽 라인-폭을 고려할 때 값이 벽 폭의 절반을 넘는다면, 그 지점에서 스킨-익스트루더의 노즐 위치가 이미 벽 중앙을 지나 도달할 수 있기 때문에 이미 스킨이 벽을 지나치고 있을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: infill_wipe_dist label]
en: Infill Wipe Distance
ko_KR: 내부채움 거리

[ctx: infill_wipe_dist description]
en: Distance of a travel move inserted after every infill line, to make the infill stick to the walls better. This option is similar to infill overlap, but without extrusion and only on one end of the infill line.
ko_KR: 각 내부채움 라인 다음에 삽입 된 이동 거리. 내부채움 스틱을 벽에 더 잘 붙게 합니다. 이 옵션은 내부채움 겹침과 유사하지만 압출이 없고 충전 선의 한쪽 끝에서만 사용됩니다.

[ctx: infill_sparse_thickness label]
en: Infill Layer Thickness
ko_KR: 내부채움 층 두께

[ctx: infill_sparse_thickness description]
en: The thickness per layer of infill material. This value should always be a multiple of the layer height and is otherwise rounded.
ko_KR: 내부채움물 층의 두께. 이 값은 항상 레이어 높이의 배수이어야 하며 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: gradual_infill_steps label]
en: Gradual Infill Steps
ko_KR: 점진적인 내부채움 단계

[ctx: gradual_infill_steps description]
en: Number of times to reduce the infill density by half when getting further below top surfaces. Areas which are closer to top surfaces get a higher density, up to the Infill Density.
ko_KR: 상단면 아래로 갈 때 내부채움 밀도를 반으로 줄이는 횟수입니다. 상단면에 더 가까운 영역은 내부채움율 농도가 더 높은 밀도를 갖습니다.

[ctx: gradual_infill_step_height label]
en: Gradual Infill Step Height
ko_KR: 점진적인 내부채움 단계 높이

[ctx: gradual_infill_step_height description]
en: The height of infill of a given density before switching to half the density.
ko_KR: 밀도의 절반으로 전환하기 전에 주어진 밀도에서 내부채움의 높이.

[ctx: infill_before_walls label]
en: Infill Before Walls
ko_KR: 벽 앞에 내부채움

[ctx: infill_before_walls description]
en: Print the infill before printing the walls. Printing the walls first may lead to more accurate walls, but overhangs print worse. Printing the infill first leads to sturdier walls, but the infill pattern might sometimes show through the surface.
ko_KR: 벽을 프린팅하기 전에 내부채움물을 프린팅하기. 벽을 먼저 프린팅하면 벽이 더 정확해질 수 있지만 겹침으로 프린팅이 매끄럽지 않습니다. 내부채움을 먼저 프린팅하면 더 튼튼한 벽이 생기지만 내부채움 패턴이 때로 표면을 통해 보일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: min_infill_area label]
en: Minimum Infill Area
ko_KR: 최소 내부채움 지역

[ctx: min_infill_area description]
en: Don't generate areas of infill smaller than this (use skin instead).
ko_KR: 이보다 작은 내부채움 영역을 생성하지 마십시오 (대신 스킨 사용).

[ctx: infill_support_enabled label]
en: Infill Support
ko_KR: 충진물 지지대

[ctx: infill_support_enabled description]
en: Print infill structures only where tops of the model should be supported. Enabling this reduces print time and material usage, but leads to ununiform object strength.
ko_KR: 모델 상단이 지지가 되어야 하는 경우에만 충진물 구조를 인쇄합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 인쇄 시간 및 재료 사용이 감소하지만, 개체 강도가 균일하지 않습니다.

[ctx: infill_support_angle label]
en: Infill Overhang Angle
ko_KR: 충진물 오버행 각도

[ctx: infill_support_angle description]
en: The minimum angle of internal overhangs for which infill is added. At a value of 0° objects are totally filled with infill, 90° will not provide any infill.
ko_KR: 충진물이 추가되는 내부 오버행의 최소 각도. 0°에서는 개체가 충진물로 완전히 채워지지만, 90°에서는 충진물이 공급되지 않습니다.

[ctx: skin_preshrink label]
en: Skin Removal Width
ko_KR: 스킨 제거 폭

[ctx: skin_preshrink description]
en: The largest width of skin areas which are to be removed. Every skin area smaller than this value will disappear. This can help in limiting the amount of time and material spent on printing top/bottom skin at slanted surfaces in the model.
ko_KR: 제거 할 외부스킨 영역의 가장 큰 너비. 이 값보다 작은 모든 스킨 영역은 사라집니다. 이렇게하면 모델의 경사면에서 위쪽 / 아래쪽 스킨을 프린팅하는 데 소요되는 시간과 재료의 양을 제한하는 데 도움이됩니다.

[ctx: top_skin_preshrink label]
en: Top Skin Removal Width
ko_KR: 상단 스킨 제거 폭

[ctx: top_skin_preshrink description]
en: The largest width of top skin areas which are to be removed. Every skin area smaller than this value will disappear. This can help in limiting the amount of time and material spent on printing top skin at slanted surfaces in the model.
ko_KR: 제거 할 상단 스킨 영역의 가장 큰 너비. 이 값보다 작은 모든 스킨 영역은 사라집니다. 이렇게 하면 모델의 경사면에서 상단 스킨을 프린팅하는 데 소요되는 시간과 재료의 양을 제한하는 데 도움이됩니다.

[ctx: bottom_skin_preshrink label]
en: Bottom Skin Removal Width
ko_KR: 밑면 스킨 제거 폭

[ctx: bottom_skin_preshrink description]
en: The largest width of bottom skin areas which are to be removed. Every skin area smaller than this value will disappear. This can help in limiting the amount of time and material spent on printing bottom skin at slanted surfaces in the model.
ko_KR: 제거 할 바닥 스킨 영역의 최대 너비. 이 값보다 작은 모든 스킨 영역은 사라집니다. 이렇게하면 모델의 경사면에서 밑면 스킨을 프린팅하는 데 소요되는 시간과 재료의 양을 제한하는 데 도움이됩니다.

[ctx: expand_skins_expand_distance label]
en: Skin Expand Distance
ko_KR: 스킨 확장 거리

[ctx: expand_skins_expand_distance description]
en: The distance the skins are expanded into the infill. Higher values makes the skin attach better to the infill pattern and makes the walls on neighboring layers adhere better to the skin. Lower values save amount of material used.
ko_KR: 스킨이 내부채움으로 확장되는 거리입니다. 값이 높을수록 스킨이 내부채움 패턴에 더 잘 부착되고 인접 레이어의 벽이 스킨에 잘 밀착됩니다. 값이 낮을수록 사용 될 재료의 양이 절약됩니다.

[ctx: top_skin_expand_distance label]
en: Top Skin Expand Distance
ko_KR: 윗면 스킨 확장 거리

[ctx: top_skin_expand_distance description]
en: The distance the top skins are expanded into the infill. Higher values makes the skin attach better to the infill pattern and makes the walls on the layer above adhere better to the skin. Lower values save amount of material used.
ko_KR: 상단 스킨의 거리가 내부채움으로 확장됩니다. 값이 높을수록 스킨이 내부채움 패턴에 더 잘 부착되며 위 레이어의 벽이 스킨에 잘 밀착됩니다. 값이 낮을수록 사용 된 재료의 양이 절약됩니다.

[ctx: bottom_skin_expand_distance label]
en: Bottom Skin Expand Distance
ko_KR: 밑면 스킨 확장 거리

[ctx: bottom_skin_expand_distance description]
en: The distance the bottom skins are expanded into the infill. Higher values makes the skin attach better to the infill pattern and makes the skin adhere better to the walls on the layer below. Lower values save amount of material used.
ko_KR: 바닥 스킨의 거리가 내부채움으로 확장됩니다. 값이 높을수록 스킨가 내부채움 패턴에 더 잘 붙어 스킨가 아래 층의 벽에 잘 밀착됩니다. 값이 낮을수록 사용 된 재료의 양이 절약됩니다.

[ctx: max_skin_angle_for_expansion label]
en: Maximum Skin Angle for Expansion
ko_KR: 확장을 위한 최대 스킨 각

[ctx: max_skin_angle_for_expansion description]
en: Top and/or bottom surfaces of your object with an angle larger than this setting, won't have their top/bottom skin expanded. This avoids expanding the narrow skin areas that are created when the model surface has a near vertical slope. An angle of 0° is horizontal, while an angle of 90° is vertical.
ko_KR: 이 설정보다 큰 각도로 객체의 상단 및 또는 하단 표면은 위쪽/아래쪽 스킨이 확장되지 않습니다. 이렇게하면 모델 표면이 수직 경사가 거의 없을 때 생성되는 좁은 스킨 영역을 확장하지 않아도됩니다. 0도의 각도는 수평이며, 90도의 각도는 수직입니다.

[ctx: min_skin_width_for_expansion label]
en: Minimum Skin Width for Expansion
ko_KR: 확장을 위한 최소 스킨 폭

[ctx: min_skin_width_for_expansion description]
en: Skin areas narrower than this are not expanded. This avoids expanding the narrow skin areas that are created when the model surface has a slope close to the vertical.
ko_KR: 이보다 좁은 스킨 영역은 확장되지 않습니다. 이렇게하면 모델 표면이 수직에 가까운 기울기를 가질 때 생성되는 좁은 스킨 영역을 확장하지 않아도됩니다.

[ctx: material label]
en: Material
ko_KR: 재료

[ctx: material description]
en: Material
ko_KR: 재료

[ctx: default_material_print_temperature label]
en: Default Printing Temperature
ko_KR: 기본 프린팅 온도

[ctx: default_material_print_temperature description]
en: The default temperature used for printing. This should be the "base" temperature of a material. All other print temperatures should use offsets based on this value
ko_KR: 프린팅에 사용되는 기본 온도입니다. 이것은 재료의 "기본"온도 이여야 합니다. 다른 모든 프린팅 온도는 이 값을 기준으로 오프셋을 사용해야합니다

[ctx: material_print_temperature label]
en: Printing Temperature
ko_KR: 프린팅 온도

[ctx: material_print_temperature description]
en: The temperature used for printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅에 사용되는 온도.

[ctx: material_print_temperature_layer_0 label]
en: Printing Temperature Initial Layer
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어의 프린팅 온도

[ctx: material_print_temperature_layer_0 description]
en: The temperature used for printing the first layer. Set at 0 to disable special handling of the initial layer.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어에 프린팅에 사용되는 온도입니다. 초기 레이어의 특수 처리를 사용하지 않으려면 0으로 설정합니다.

[ctx: material_initial_print_temperature label]
en: Initial Printing Temperature
ko_KR: 초기 프린팅 온도

[ctx: material_initial_print_temperature description]
en: The minimal temperature while heating up to the Printing Temperature at which printing can already start.
ko_KR: 프린팅이 시작될 수 있는 프린팅 온도까지 가열하는 동안의 최소 온도.

[ctx: material_final_print_temperature label]
en: Final Printing Temperature
ko_KR: 최종 프린팅 온도

[ctx: material_final_print_temperature description]
en: The temperature to which to already start cooling down just before the end of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅 종료 직전에 냉각이 시작될 온도입니다.

[ctx: material_extrusion_cool_down_speed label]
en: Extrusion Cool Down Speed Modifier
ko_KR: 압출 냉각 속도 조절기

[ctx: material_extrusion_cool_down_speed description]
en: The extra speed by which the nozzle cools while extruding. The same value is used to signify the heat up speed lost when heating up while extruding.
ko_KR: 압출하는 동안 노즐이 냉각되는 추가적인 속도. 압출하는 동안 가열 될 때 상실되는 열 상승 속도를 나타 내기 위해 동일한 값이 사용됩니다.

[ctx: default_material_bed_temperature label]
en: Default Build Plate Temperature
ko_KR: 기본 빌드 플레이트 온도

[ctx: default_material_bed_temperature description]
en: The default temperature used for the heated build plate. This should be the "base" temperature of a build plate. All other print temperatures should use offsets based on this value
ko_KR: 히팅 빌드 플레이트에 사용되는 기본 온도입니다. 이것은 재료의 "기본"온도입니다. 다른 모든 프린팅 온도는 이 값을 기준으로 오프셋을 사용해야합니다

[ctx: material_bed_temperature label]
en: Build Plate Temperature
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 온도

[ctx: material_bed_temperature description]
en: The temperature used for the heated build plate. If this is 0, the bed temperature will not be adjusted.
ko_KR: 플레이트를 가열하기 위해 사용되는 온도. 이것이 0이면, 베드 온도가 조정되지 않습니다.

[ctx: material_bed_temperature_layer_0 label]
en: Build Plate Temperature Initial Layer
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 빌드 플레이트 온도

[ctx: material_bed_temperature_layer_0 description]
en: The temperature used for the heated build plate at the first layer.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어에서 가열 된 빌드 플레이트에 사용되는 온도.

[ctx: material_adhesion_tendency label]
en: Adhesion Tendency
ko_KR: 점착 성항

[ctx: material_adhesion_tendency description]
en: Surface adhesion tendency.
ko_KR: 표면에 점착되는 성항입니다.

[ctx: material_surface_energy label]
en: Surface Energy
ko_KR: 서피스 에너지

[ctx: material_surface_energy description]
en: Surface energy.
ko_KR: 표면의 에너지입니다.

[ctx: material_shrinkage_percentage label]
en: Shrinkage Ratio
ko_KR: 수축률

[ctx: material_shrinkage_percentage description]
en: Shrinkage ratio in percentage.
ko_KR: 수축 비율 퍼센트.

[ctx: material_flow label]
en: Flow
ko_KR: 공급량

[ctx: material_flow description]
en: Flow compensation: the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 압출량 보상: 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: material_flow_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Flow
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 압출량

[ctx: material_flow_layer_0 description]
en: Flow compensation for the first layer: the amount of material extruded on the initial layer is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어에 대한 압출량 보상: 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: retraction_enable label]
en: Enable Retraction
ko_KR: 리트렉션 활성화

[ctx: retraction_enable description]
en: Retract the filament when the nozzle is moving over a non-printed area.
ko_KR: 노즐이 프린팅되지 않은 영역 위로 움직일 때 필라멘트를 리트렉션합니다.

[ctx: retract_at_layer_change label]
en: Retract at Layer Change
ko_KR: 레이어 변경시 리트렉션

[ctx: retract_at_layer_change description]
en: Retract the filament when the nozzle is moving to the next layer.
ko_KR: 노즐이 다음 층으로 이동할 때 필라멘트를 리트렉션 시킵니다.

[ctx: retraction_amount label]
en: Retraction Distance
ko_KR: 리트렉션 거리

[ctx: retraction_amount description]
en: The length of material retracted during a retraction move.
ko_KR: 리트렉션 이동 중에 수축 된 재료의 길이입니다.

[ctx: retraction_speed label]
en: Retraction Speed
ko_KR: 리트렉션 속도

[ctx: retraction_speed description]
en: The speed at which the filament is retracted and primed during a retraction move.
ko_KR: 리트렉션 속도입니다.

[ctx: retraction_retract_speed label]
en: Retraction Retract Speed
ko_KR: 리트렉션 속도

[ctx: retraction_retract_speed description]
en: The speed at which the filament is retracted during a retraction move.
ko_KR: 리트렉션 속도입니다.

[ctx: retraction_prime_speed label]
en: Retraction Prime Speed
ko_KR: 리트렉션 초기 속도

[ctx: retraction_prime_speed description]
en: The speed at which the filament is primed during a retraction move.
ko_KR: 리트렉션 이동 중에 필라멘트가 프라이밍되는 속도입니다.

[ctx: retraction_extra_prime_amount label]
en: Retraction Extra Prime Amount
ko_KR: 추가적인 리트렉션 정도

[ctx: retraction_extra_prime_amount description]
en: Some material can ooze away during a travel move, which can be compensated for here.
ko_KR: 이동중에 재료가 새어나올 수 있습니다. 이 재료는 여기에서 보상될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: retraction_min_travel label]
en: Retraction Minimum Travel
ko_KR: 리트렉션 최소 이동

[ctx: retraction_min_travel description]
en: The minimum distance of travel needed for a retraction to happen at all. This helps to get fewer retractions in a small area.
ko_KR: 리트렉션이 가능하기 위해 필요한 최소한의 이동 거리. 이것은 작은 영역에서 더 적은 리트렉션이 가능합니다.

[ctx: retraction_count_max label]
en: Maximum Retraction Count
ko_KR: 최대 리트렉션 수

[ctx: retraction_count_max description]
en: This setting limits the number of retractions occurring within the minimum extrusion distance window. Further retractions within this window will be ignored. This avoids retracting repeatedly on the same piece of filament, as that can flatten the filament and cause grinding issues.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 최소 압출 거리에서 발생하는 리트렉션 수를 제한합니다. 이 거리내에서 더 이상의 리트렉션은 무시됩니다. 이렇게 하면 필라멘트를 평평하게하고 갈리는  문제를 일으킬 수 있으므로 동일한 필라멘트에서 반복적으로 리트렉션하지 않습니다.

[ctx: retraction_extrusion_window label]
en: Minimum Extrusion Distance Window
ko_KR: 최소 압출 영역

[ctx: retraction_extrusion_window description]
en: The window in which the maximum retraction count is enforced. This value should be approximately the same as the retraction distance, so that effectively the number of times a retraction passes the same patch of material is limited.
ko_KR: 최대 리트렉션 횟수가 시행되는 영역 입니다. 이 값은 수축 거리와 거의 같아야 하므로 같은 수축 패치가 통과하는 횟수가 효과적으로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: limit_support_retractions label]
en: Limit Support Retractions
ko_KR: 지지대 후퇴 제한

[ctx: limit_support_retractions description]
en: Omit retraction when moving from support to support in a straight line. Enabling this setting saves print time, but can lead to excesive stringing within the support structure.
ko_KR: 직선으로 지지대 사이를 이동하는 경우 후퇴는 불가능합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 인쇄 시간은 절약할 수 있지만, 지지 구조물 내에 스트링이 과도하게 증가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: material_standby_temperature label]
en: Standby Temperature
ko_KR: 대기 온도

[ctx: material_standby_temperature description]
en: The temperature of the nozzle when another nozzle is currently used for printing.
ko_KR: 다른 노즐이 현재 프린팅에 사용될 경우 노즐 온도.

[ctx: switch_extruder_retraction_amount label]
en: Nozzle Switch Retraction Distance
ko_KR: 노즐 스위치 리트렉션 거리

[ctx: switch_extruder_retraction_amount description]
en: The amount of retraction when switching extruders. Set to 0 for no retraction at all. This should generally be the same as the length of the heat zone.
ko_KR: 익스트루더 전환 시 리트렉션 양. 리트렉션이 전혀 없는 경우 0으로 설정하십시오. 이는 일반적으로 열 영역의 길이와 같아야 합니다.

[ctx: switch_extruder_retraction_speeds label]
en: Nozzle Switch Retraction Speed
ko_KR: 노즐 스위치 리트렉션 속도

[ctx: switch_extruder_retraction_speeds description]
en: The speed at which the filament is retracted. A higher retraction speed works better, but a very high retraction speed can lead to filament grinding.
ko_KR: 필라멘트가 리트렉션 되는 속도입니다. 리트렉션 속도가 빠르면 좋지만 리트렉션 속도가 높으면 필라멘트가 갈릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: switch_extruder_retraction_speed label]
en: Nozzle Switch Retract Speed
ko_KR: 노즐 스위치 후퇴 속도

[ctx: switch_extruder_retraction_speed description]
en: The speed at which the filament is retracted during a nozzle switch retract.
ko_KR: 노즐 스위치 리트렉션시 필라멘트가 리트렉션하는 속도.

[ctx: switch_extruder_prime_speed label]
en: Nozzle Switch Prime Speed
ko_KR: 노즐 스위치 프라임 속도

[ctx: switch_extruder_prime_speed description]
en: The speed at which the filament is pushed back after a nozzle switch retraction.
ko_KR: 노즐 스위치 리트렉션 후 필라멘트가 뒤로 밀리는 속도.

[ctx: speed label]
en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

[ctx: speed description]
en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

[ctx: speed_print label]
en: Print Speed
ko_KR: 프린팅 속도

[ctx: speed_print description]
en: The speed at which printing happens.
ko_KR: 프린팅 속도.

[ctx: speed_infill label]
en: Infill Speed
ko_KR: 내부채움 속도

[ctx: speed_infill description]
en: The speed at which infill is printed.
ko_KR: 내부채움이 프린팅되는 속도.

[ctx: speed_wall label]
en: Wall Speed
ko_KR: 벽 속도

[ctx: speed_wall description]
en: The speed at which the walls are printed.
ko_KR: 벽이 프린팅되는 속도입니다.

[ctx: speed_wall_0 label]
en: Outer Wall Speed
ko_KR: 외벽 속도

[ctx: speed_wall_0 description]
en: The speed at which the outermost walls are printed. Printing the outer wall at a lower speed improves the final skin quality. However, having a large difference between the inner wall speed and the outer wall speed will affect quality in a negative way.
ko_KR: 가장 바깥 쪽 벽이 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 외벽을 더 낮은 속도로 프린팅하면 최종 스킨 품질이 향상됩니다. 그러나 내벽 속도와 외벽 속도 사이에 큰 차이가있을 경우 부정적인 방식으로 품질에 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: speed_wall_x label]
en: Inner Wall Speed
ko_KR: 내벽 속도

[ctx: speed_wall_x description]
en: The speed at which all inner walls are printed. Printing the inner wall faster than the outer wall will reduce printing time. It works well to set this in between the outer wall speed and the infill speed.
ko_KR: 모든 내부 벽이 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 내벽을 외벽보다 빠르게 프린팅하면 프린팅 시간이 단축됩니다. 외벽 속도와 충전 속도 사이에서 이것을 설정하는 것이 효과적입니다.

[ctx: speed_roofing label]
en: Top Surface Skin Speed
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 속도

[ctx: speed_roofing description]
en: The speed at which top surface skin layers are printed.
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 층이 프린팅되는 속도.

[ctx: speed_topbottom label]
en: Top/Bottom Speed
ko_KR: 상단/하단 속도

[ctx: speed_topbottom description]
en: The speed at which top/bottom layers are printed.
ko_KR: 위쪽/아래쪽 레이어가 프린팅되는 속도입니다.

[ctx: speed_support label]
en: Support Speed
ko_KR: 서포트 속도

[ctx: speed_support description]
en: The speed at which the support structure is printed. Printing support at higher speeds can greatly reduce printing time. The surface quality of the support structure is not important since it is removed after printing.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조가 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 서포트를 고속으로 프린팅하면 프린팅 시간을 크게 단축시킵니다. 서포트 구조체의 표면 품질은 프린팅 후에 제거되므로 중요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: speed_support_infill label]
en: Support Infill Speed
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채움 속도

[ctx: speed_support_infill description]
en: The speed at which the infill of support is printed. Printing the infill at lower speeds improves stability.
ko_KR: 서포트의 내부채움이 프린팅되는 속도. 내부채움을 저속으로 프린팅하면 안정성이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: speed_support_interface label]
en: Support Interface Speed
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 속도

[ctx: speed_support_interface description]
en: The speed at which the roofs and floors of support are printed. Printing them at lower speeds can improve overhang quality.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕과 바닥이 프린팅되는 속도. 프린팅 속도를 느리게하면 오버행 품질이 향상 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: speed_support_roof label]
en: Support Roof Speed
ko_KR: 서포트 상단 속도

[ctx: speed_support_roof description]
en: The speed at which the roofs of support are printed. Printing them at lower speeds can improve overhang quality.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕이 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 프린팅 속도를 느리게하면 오버행 품질이 향상 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: speed_support_bottom label]
en: Support Floor Speed
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 속도

[ctx: speed_support_bottom description]
en: The speed at which the floor of support is printed. Printing it at lower speed can improve adhesion of support on top of your model.
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 프린팅 속도. 더 낮은 속도로 프린팅하면 모델 상단의 서포트력이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: speed_prime_tower label]
en: Prime Tower Speed
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 속도

[ctx: speed_prime_tower description]
en: The speed at which the prime tower is printed. Printing the prime tower slower can make it more stable when the adhesion between the different filaments is suboptimal.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워가 프린팅되는 속도. 프라임 타워를 더 천천히 프린팅하면 다른 필라멘트 사이의 접착을 더 안정적으로 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: speed_travel label]
en: Travel Speed
ko_KR: 이동 속도

[ctx: speed_travel description]
en: The speed at which travel moves are made.
ko_KR: 움직일때의 이동 속도.

[ctx: speed_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Speed
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 속도

[ctx: speed_layer_0 description]
en: The speed for the initial layer. A lower value is advised to improve adhesion to the build plate.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 속도입니다. 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력을 향상 시키려면 낮은 값을 권합니다.

[ctx: speed_print_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Print Speed
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 프린팅 속도

[ctx: speed_print_layer_0 description]
en: The speed of printing for the initial layer. A lower value is advised to improve adhesion to the build plate.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 프린팅 속도입니다. 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력을 향상 시키려면 낮은 값을 권합니다.

[ctx: speed_travel_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Travel Speed
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 이동 속도

[ctx: speed_travel_layer_0 description]
en: The speed of travel moves in the initial layer. A lower value is advised to prevent pulling previously printed parts away from the build plate. The value of this setting can automatically be calculated from the ratio between the Travel Speed and the Print Speed.
ko_KR: 이동 속도는 초기 레이어에서 이동합니다. 이전에 프린팅 된 부품을 빌드 플레이트에서 떨어지는 것을 방지하려면 더 낮은 값을 권합니다. 이 설정의 값은 이동 속도와 프린팅 속도 사이의 비율로부터 자동으로 계산 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: skirt_brim_speed label]
en: Skirt/Brim Speed
ko_KR: 스커트/브림 속도

[ctx: skirt_brim_speed description]
en: The speed at which the skirt and brim are printed. Normally this is done at the initial layer speed, but sometimes you might want to print the skirt or brim at a different speed.
ko_KR: 스커트와 브림이 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 일반적으로 이것은 초기 레이어 속도에서 수행되지만 때로는 스커트나 브림을 다른 속도로 프린팅하려고 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: max_feedrate_z_override label]
en: Maximum Z Speed
ko_KR: 최대 Z 속도

[ctx: max_feedrate_z_override description]
en: The maximum speed with which the build plate is moved. Setting this to zero causes the print to use the firmware defaults for the maximum z speed.
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트가 움직이는 최대 속도. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 프린팅시 최대 z 속도의 펌웨어 기본값이 사용됩니다.

[ctx: speed_slowdown_layers label]
en: Number of Slower Layers
ko_KR: 느리게 프린팅할 레이어의 수

[ctx: speed_slowdown_layers description]
en: The first few layers are printed slower than the rest of the model, to get better adhesion to the build plate and improve the overall success rate of prints. The speed is gradually increased over these layers.
ko_KR: 처음 몇 개의 레이어는 모델의 나머지 부분보다 느리게 프린팅되어 빌드 플레이트에 대한보다 나은 접착력을 얻고 출력물의 전체 성공률을 향상시킵니다. 속도는 이 층 위로 점진적으로 증가합니다.

[ctx: speed_equalize_flow_enabled label]
en: Equalize Filament Flow
ko_KR: 필라멘트 흐름 균일화

[ctx: speed_equalize_flow_enabled description]
en: Print thinner than normal lines faster so that the amount of material extruded per second remains the same. Thin pieces in your model might require lines printed with smaller line width than provided in the settings. This setting controls the speed changes for such lines.
ko_KR: 일반 라인보다 얇게 프린팅하여 초당 압출되는 재료의 양이 동일하게 유지되도록 하십시오. 모델의 얇은 부분에는 설정에서 제공 한 것보다 작은 선 너비로 선이 프린팅되어야 할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 이러한 선의 속도 변경을 제어합니다.

[ctx: speed_equalize_flow_max label]
en: Maximum Speed for Flow Equalization
ko_KR: 압출량 균등화를위한 최대 속도

[ctx: speed_equalize_flow_max description]
en: Maximum print speed when adjusting the print speed in order to equalize flow.
ko_KR: 흐름을 균등하게 유지하기위해 조정되는 최대 프린팅 속도.

[ctx: acceleration_enabled label]
en: Enable Acceleration Control
ko_KR: 가속 제어 활성화

[ctx: acceleration_enabled description]
en: Enables adjusting the print head acceleration. Increasing the accelerations can reduce printing time at the cost of print quality.
ko_KR: 프린트 헤드 가속도를 활성화 합니다. 가속도를 높이면 프린팅 품질을 저하시키지만 프린팅 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: acceleration_print label]
en: Print Acceleration
ko_KR: 프린팅 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_print description]
en: The acceleration with which printing happens.
ko_KR: 프린팅 속도가 빨라집니다.

[ctx: acceleration_infill label]
en: Infill Acceleration
ko_KR: 내부채움 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_infill description]
en: The acceleration with which infill is printed.
ko_KR: 내부채움물이 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_wall label]
en: Wall Acceleration
ko_KR: 벽 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_wall description]
en: The acceleration with which the walls are printed.
ko_KR: 벽이 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_wall_0 label]
en: Outer Wall Acceleration
ko_KR: 외벽 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_wall_0 description]
en: The acceleration with which the outermost walls are printed.
ko_KR: 가장 바깥 쪽 벽이 프린팅되는 가속도입니다.

[ctx: acceleration_wall_x label]
en: Inner Wall Acceleration
ko_KR: 내벽 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_wall_x description]
en: The acceleration with which all inner walls are printed.
ko_KR: 모든 내부 벽이 프린팅되는 가속도입니다.

[ctx: acceleration_roofing label]
en: Top Surface Skin Acceleration
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_roofing description]
en: The acceleration with which top surface skin layers are printed.
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 층이 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_topbottom label]
en: Top/Bottom Acceleration
ko_KR: 상단/하단 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_topbottom description]
en: The acceleration with which top/bottom layers are printed.
ko_KR: 위쪽/아래쪽 레이어가 프린팅되는 가속도입니다.

[ctx: acceleration_support label]
en: Support Acceleration
ko_KR: 서포트 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_support description]
en: The acceleration with which the support structure is printed.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조가 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_support_infill label]
en: Support Infill Acceleration
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채움 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_support_infill description]
en: The acceleration with which the infill of support is printed.
ko_KR: 서포트의 내부채움이 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_support_interface label]
en: Support Interface Acceleration
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_support_interface description]
en: The acceleration with which the roofs and floors of support are printed. Printing them at lower acceleration can improve overhang quality.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕과 바닥이 프린팅되는 가속도. 낮은 가속도로 프린팅하면 오버행 품질이 향상 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: acceleration_support_roof label]
en: Support Roof Acceleration
ko_KR: 서포트 상단 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_support_roof description]
en: The acceleration with which the roofs of support are printed. Printing them at lower acceleration can improve overhang quality.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕이 프린팅되는 가속도. 낮은 가속도로 프린팅하면 오버행 품질이 향상 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: acceleration_support_bottom label]
en: Support Floor Acceleration
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_support_bottom description]
en: The acceleration with which the floors of support are printed. Printing them at lower acceleration can improve adhesion of support on top of your model.
ko_KR: 지면의 가속도가 프린팅됩니다. 보다 낮은 가속도로 프린팅하면 모델 상단에 서포트력을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: acceleration_prime_tower label]
en: Prime Tower Acceleration
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 가속

[ctx: acceleration_prime_tower description]
en: The acceleration with which the prime tower is printed.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워가 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_travel label]
en: Travel Acceleration
ko_KR: 이동 가속

[ctx: acceleration_travel description]
en: The acceleration with which travel moves are made.
ko_KR: 헤드가 움직일때의 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Acceleration
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 가속

[ctx: acceleration_layer_0 description]
en: The acceleration for the initial layer.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 가속도입니다.

[ctx: acceleration_print_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Print Acceleration
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 프린팅 가속

[ctx: acceleration_print_layer_0 description]
en: The acceleration during the printing of the initial layer.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 프린팅 중 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_travel_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Travel Acceleration
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 이동 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_travel_layer_0 description]
en: The acceleration for travel moves in the initial layer.
ko_KR: 헤드가 초기 레이어에서 이동할 때의 가속도.

[ctx: acceleration_skirt_brim label]
en: Skirt/Brim Acceleration
ko_KR: Skirt/Brim 가속도

[ctx: acceleration_skirt_brim description]
en: The acceleration with which the skirt and brim are printed. Normally this is done with the initial layer acceleration, but sometimes you might want to print the skirt or brim at a different acceleration.
ko_KR: 스커트와 브림이 프린팅되는 가속도. 일반적으로 이것은 초기 레이어 가속으로 이루어 서포트만 때로는 스커트나 브림을 다른 가속으로 프린팅 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: jerk_enabled label]
en: Enable Jerk Control
ko_KR: Jerk 컨트롤 사용

[ctx: jerk_enabled description]
en: Enables adjusting the jerk of print head when the velocity in the X or Y axis changes. Increasing the jerk can reduce printing time at the cost of print quality.
ko_KR: X 또는 Y 축의 속도가 변경 될 때 프린트 헤드의 속도를 조정할 수 있습니다. Jerk를 높이면 프린팅 품질을 저하시키면서 프린팅 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: jerk_print label]
en: Print Jerk
ko_KR: Jerk 프린팅

[ctx: jerk_print description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change of the print head.
ko_KR: 프린트 헤드의 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_infill label]
en: Infill Jerk
ko_KR: Jerk 내부채움

[ctx: jerk_infill description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which infill is printed.
ko_KR: 내부채움이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_wall label]
en: Wall Jerk
ko_KR: 벽 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_wall description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the walls are printed.
ko_KR: 벽이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_wall_0 label]
en: Outer Wall Jerk
ko_KR: 외벽 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_wall_0 description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the outermost walls are printed.
ko_KR: 가장 바깥 쪽 벽이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_wall_x label]
en: Inner Wall Jerk
ko_KR: 내벽 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_wall_x description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which all inner walls are printed.
ko_KR: 모든 내부 벽이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_roofing label]
en: Top Surface Skin Jerk
ko_KR: 스킨 표면 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_roofing description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which top surface skin layers are printed.
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 층이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_topbottom label]
en: Top/Bottom Jerk
ko_KR: 위/아래 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_topbottom description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which top/bottom layers are printed.
ko_KR: 상단 / 하단 레이어가 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_support label]
en: Support Jerk
ko_KR: 서포트 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_support description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the support structure is printed.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조가 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_support_infill label]
en: Support Infill Jerk
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채움 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_support_infill description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the infill of support is printed.
ko_KR: 서포트가 채워지는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_support_interface label]
en: Support Interface Jerk
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_support_interface description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the roofs and floors of support are printed.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕과 바닥이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_support_roof label]
en: Support Roof Jerk
ko_KR: 서포트 위 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_support_roof description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the roofs of support are printed.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_support_bottom label]
en: Support Floor Jerk
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_support_bottom description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the floors of support are printed.
ko_KR: 서포트의 바닥이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_prime_tower label]
en: Prime Tower Jerk
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_prime_tower description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the prime tower is printed.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워가 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_travel label]
en: Travel Jerk
ko_KR: 이동 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_travel description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which travel moves are made.
ko_KR: 헤드가 이동하는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Jerk
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_layer_0 description]
en: The print maximum instantaneous velocity change for the initial layer.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 프린팅 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_print_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Print Jerk
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 프린팅 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_print_layer_0 description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change during the printing of the initial layer.
ko_KR: 초기 층의 프린팅 중 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: jerk_travel_layer_0 label]
en: Initial Layer Travel Jerk
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 이동 Jerk

[ctx: jerk_travel_layer_0 description]
en: The acceleration for travel moves in the initial layer.
ko_KR: 헤드가 초기 레이어에서 이동할 때의 가속도.

[ctx: jerk_skirt_brim description]
en: The maximum instantaneous velocity change with which the skirt and brim are printed.
ko_KR: 스커트와 브림이 프린팅되는 최대 순간 속도 변화.

[ctx: travel label]
en: Travel
ko_KR: 이동

[ctx: travel description]
en: travel
ko_KR: 이동

[ctx: retraction_combing label]
en: Combing Mode
ko_KR: Combing 모드

[ctx: retraction_combing description]
en: Combing keeps the nozzle within already printed areas when traveling. This results in slightly longer travel moves but reduces the need for retractions. If combing is off, the material will retract and the nozzle moves in a straight line to the next point. It is also possible to avoid combing over top/bottom skin areas or to only comb within the infill.
ko_KR: Combing은 이동할 때 이미 인쇄 된 영역 내에 노즐을 유지합니다. 이로 인해 이동이 약간 더 길어 지지만 리트렉션의 필요성은 줄어듭니다. Combing이 꺼져 있으면 재료가 후퇴하고 노즐이 직선으로 다음 점으로 이동합니다. 또한 상단/하단 스킨 영역을 Combing하거나 내부채움 내에서만 빗질하는 것을 피할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: retraction_combing option off]
en: Off
ko_KR: 끔

[ctx: retraction_combing option all]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: retraction_combing option noskin]
en: Not in Skin
ko_KR: 스킨에 없음

[ctx: retraction_combing option infill]
en: Within Infill
ko_KR: 내부채움 내

[ctx: retraction_combing_max_distance label]
en: Max Comb Distance With No Retract
ko_KR: 수축이 없을 때 최대 빗질 거리

[ctx: retraction_combing_max_distance description]
en: When non-zero, combing travel moves that are longer than this distance will use retraction.
ko_KR: 0이 아닌 경우 이 거리보다 긴 빗질 이동은 후퇴를 사용합니다.

[ctx: travel_retract_before_outer_wall label]
en: Retract Before Outer Wall
ko_KR: 외벽 전에 리트렉션

[ctx: travel_retract_before_outer_wall description]
en: Always retract when moving to start an outer wall.
ko_KR: 외벽을 프린팅하기 위해 이동할 때 항상 리트렉션합니다.

[ctx: travel_avoid_other_parts label]
en: Avoid Printed Parts When Traveling
ko_KR: 움직일 때 프린팅한 부분을 피하기

[ctx: travel_avoid_other_parts description]
en: The nozzle avoids already printed parts when traveling. This option is only available when combing is enabled.
ko_KR: 노즐은 이동 할 때 이미 프린팅 된 부분을 피합니다. 이 옵션은 combing이 활성화 된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: travel_avoid_supports label]
en: Avoid Supports When Traveling
ko_KR: 이동하는 경우 지지대 피함

[ctx: travel_avoid_supports description]
en: The nozzle avoids already printed supports when traveling. This option is only available when combing is enabled.
ko_KR: 노즐은 이동하는 경우 이미 인쇄된 지지대를 피합니다. 빗질을 사용하는 경우에만 사용할 수 있는 옵션입니다.

[ctx: travel_avoid_distance label]
en: Travel Avoid Distance
ko_KR: 이동중 피하는 거리

[ctx: travel_avoid_distance description]
en: The distance between the nozzle and already printed parts when avoiding during travel moves.
ko_KR: 이동 중 출력물을 피할 때 노즐과 이미 프린팅 된 부분 사이의 거리.

[ctx: start_layers_at_same_position label]
en: Start Layers with the Same Part
ko_KR: 같은 부분으로 레이어 시작

[ctx: start_layers_at_same_position description]
en: In each layer start with printing the object near the same point, so that we don't start a new layer with printing the piece which the previous layer ended with. This makes for better overhangs and small parts, but increases printing time.
ko_KR: 각 레이어에서 같은 지점 근처에서 개체를 프린팅, 새 레이어는 이전 레이어가 끝난 부분에서 프린팅을 하지 않는다.. 이것은 오버행 및 작은 부분을 개선하지만 프린팅 시간을 증가시킵니다.

[ctx: layer_start_x label]
en: Layer Start X
ko_KR: 레이어 시작 X

[ctx: layer_start_x description]
en: The X coordinate of the position near where to find the part to start printing each layer.
ko_KR: 각 레이어의 프린팅를 시작할 부분을 찾을 위치 근처의 X 좌표입니다.

[ctx: layer_start_y label]
en: Layer Start Y
ko_KR: 레이어 시작 Y

[ctx: layer_start_y description]
en: The Y coordinate of the position near where to find the part to start printing each layer.
ko_KR: 각 레이어 프린팅를 시작할 부분을 찾을 위치 근처의 위치에 대한 Y 좌표입니다.

[ctx: retraction_hop_enabled label]
en: Z Hop When Retracted
ko_KR: 리트렉션했을 때의 Z Hop

[ctx: retraction_hop_enabled description]
en: Whenever a retraction is done, the build plate is lowered to create clearance between the nozzle and the print. It prevents the nozzle from hitting the print during travel moves, reducing the chance to knock the print from the build plate.
ko_KR: 리트렉션이 일어날 때마다 빌드 플레이트가 낮아져 노즐과 출력물 사이에 여유 공간이 생깁니다. 이동 중에 노즐이 출력물에 부딪치지 않도록 합니다.

[ctx: retraction_hop_only_when_collides label]
en: Z Hop Only Over Printed Parts
ko_KR: 프린팅 된 부분에만 Z Hop

[ctx: retraction_hop_only_when_collides description]
en: Only perform a Z Hop when moving over printed parts which cannot be avoided by horizontal motion by Avoid Printed Parts when Traveling.
ko_KR: 이동 시, 수평 이동으로 피할 수없는 출력물 위로 이동할 때만 Z 홉을 수행하십시오.

[ctx: retraction_hop label]
en: Z Hop Height
ko_KR: Z 홉 높이

[ctx: retraction_hop description]
en: The height difference when performing a Z Hop.
ko_KR: Z 홉을 수행 할 때의 높이 차이.

[ctx: retraction_hop_after_extruder_switch label]
en: Z Hop After Extruder Switch
ko_KR: 익스트루더 스위치 후 Z 홉

[ctx: retraction_hop_after_extruder_switch description]
en: After the machine switched from one extruder to the other, the build plate is lowered to create clearance between the nozzle and the print. This prevents the nozzle from leaving oozed material on the outside of a print.
ko_KR: 기기가 하나의 익스트루더에서 다른 익스트루더로 전환 된 후, 빌드 플레이트가 내려가 노즐과 출력물 사이에 간격이 생깁니다. 이렇게 하면 프린트 물 바깥쪽에서 노즐로 부터 필라멘트가 흐르는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: cooling label]
en: Cooling
ko_KR: 냉각

[ctx: cooling description]
en: Cooling
ko_KR: 냉각

[ctx: cool_fan_enabled label]
en: Enable Print Cooling
ko_KR: 프린팅 냉각 사용

[ctx: cool_fan_enabled description]
en: Enables the print cooling fans while printing. The fans improve print quality on layers with short layer times and bridging / overhangs.
ko_KR: 프린팅 중에 프린팅 냉각 팬을 활성화합니다. 팬은 짧은 레이어 시간 및 브리징 / 오버행으로 레이어의 프린팅 품질을 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: cool_fan_speed label]
en: Fan Speed
ko_KR: 팬 속도

[ctx: cool_fan_speed description]
en: The speed at which the print cooling fans spin.
ko_KR: 프린팅 냉각 팬이 회전하는 속도입니다.

[ctx: cool_fan_speed_min label]
en: Regular Fan Speed
ko_KR: 표준 팬 속도

[ctx: cool_fan_speed_min description]
en: The speed at which the fans spin before hitting the threshold. When a layer prints faster than the threshold, the fan speed gradually inclines towards the maximum fan speed.
ko_KR: 팬이 임계 값에 도달하기 전에 회전하는 속도입니다. 레이어가 임계값보다 빠르게 프린팅되면 팬 속도가 최대 팬 속도쪽으로 점차 기울어집니다.

[ctx: cool_fan_speed_max label]
en: Maximum Fan Speed
ko_KR: 최대 팬 속도

[ctx: cool_fan_speed_max description]
en: The speed at which the fans spin on the minimum layer time. The fan speed gradually increases between the regular fan speed and maximum fan speed when the threshold is hit.
ko_KR: 최소 레이어 시간에 팬이 회전하는 속도입니다. 임계 값에 도달하면 표준 팬 속도와 최대 팬 속도 사이에서 팬 속도가 서서히 증가합니다.

[ctx: cool_min_layer_time_fan_speed_max label]
en: Regular/Maximum Fan Speed Threshold
ko_KR: 표준/최대 팬 속도 임계 값

[ctx: cool_min_layer_time_fan_speed_max description]
en: The layer time which sets the threshold between regular fan speed and maximum fan speed. Layers that print slower than this time use regular fan speed. For faster layers the fan speed gradually increases towards the maximum fan speed.
ko_KR: 표준 팬 속도와 최대 팬 속도 사이의 임계 값을 설정하는 레이어 시간입니다. 이 시간보다 느리게 프린팅되는 레이어는 표준 팬 속도를 사용합니다. 빠른 레이어의 경우 팬 속도가 최대 팬 속도쪽으로 점차 증가합니다.

[ctx: cool_fan_speed_0 label]
en: Initial Fan Speed
ko_KR: 초기 팬 속도

[ctx: cool_fan_speed_0 description]
en: The speed at which the fans spin at the start of the print. In subsequent layers the fan speed is gradually increased up to the layer corresponding to Regular Fan Speed at Height.
ko_KR: 프린팅 시작시 팬이 회전하는 속도입니다. 후속 레이어에서는 팬 속도가 높이의 표준 팬 속도에 해당하는 레이어까지 점차 증가합니다.

[ctx: cool_fan_full_at_height label]
en: Regular Fan Speed at Height
ko_KR: 표준 팬 속도시의 높이

[ctx: cool_fan_full_at_height description]
en: The height at which the fans spin on regular fan speed. At the layers below the fan speed gradually increases from Initial Fan Speed to Regular Fan Speed.
ko_KR: 표준 팬 속도로 팬이 회전하는 높이입니다. 이 높이의 아래 레이어에서 팬 속도는 초기 팬 속도에서 표준 팬 속도로 점차 증가합니다.

[ctx: cool_fan_full_layer label]
en: Regular Fan Speed at Layer
ko_KR: 표준 팬 속도시의 레이어

[ctx: cool_fan_full_layer description]
en: The layer at which the fans spin on regular fan speed. If regular fan speed at height is set, this value is calculated and rounded to a whole number.
ko_KR: 팬이 표준 팬 속도로 회전하는 레이어입니다. 표준 팬 속도시의 높이가 설정이 되어있으면, 이 값이 계산되고 정수로 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: cool_min_layer_time label]
en: Minimum Layer Time
ko_KR: 최소 레이어 시간

[ctx: cool_min_layer_time description]
en: The minimum time spent in a layer. This forces the printer to slow down, to at least spend the time set here in one layer. This allows the printed material to cool down properly before printing the next layer. Layers may still take shorter than the minimal layer time if Lift Head is disabled and if the Minimum Speed would otherwise be violated.
ko_KR: 레이어에 소요 된 최소 시간입니다. 이렇게 하면 프린터가 한 레이어에서 여기에 설정된 시간을 소비하게됩니다. 이렇게하면 다음 레이어를 프린팅하기 전에 출력물을 적절히 냉각시킬 수 있습니다. 리프트 헤드가 비활성화되고 최소 속도가 위반되는 경우 레이어가 최소 레이어 시간보다 짧게 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: cool_min_speed label]
en: Minimum Speed
ko_KR: 최저 속도

[ctx: cool_min_speed description]
en: The minimum print speed, despite slowing down due to the minimum layer time. When the printer would slow down too much, the pressure in the nozzle would be too low and result in bad print quality.
ko_KR: 최소 프린팅 속도. 프린터의 속도가 너무 느려지면 노즐의 압력이 너무 낮아 프린팅 품질이 나빠질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: cool_lift_head label]
en: Lift Head
ko_KR: 리프트 헤드

[ctx: cool_lift_head description]
en: When the minimum speed is hit because of minimum layer time, lift the head away from the print and wait the extra time until the minimum layer time is reached.
ko_KR: 최소 레이어 시간으로 인해 최소 속도에 도달하면 헤드를 출력물에서 들어 올려 최소 레이어 시간에 도달 할 때까지 시간을 기다립니다.

[ctx: support label]
en: Support
ko_KR: 서포트

[ctx: support description]
en: Support
ko_KR: 서포트

[ctx: support_enable label]
en: Generate Support
ko_KR: 서포트 생성

[ctx: support_enable description]
en: Generate structures to support parts of the model which have overhangs. Without these structures, such parts would collapse during printing.
ko_KR: 오버행이 있는 모델 부분을 서포트하는 구조를 생성합니다. 이러한 구조가 없으면 이런 부분이 프린팅 중에 붕괴됩니다.

[ctx: support_extruder_nr label]
en: Support Extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 익스트루더

[ctx: support_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the support. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 서포트 프린팅에 사용할 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: support_infill_extruder_nr label]
en: Support Infill Extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채움 익스트루더

[ctx: support_infill_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the infill of the support. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 서포트의 내부채움을 프린팅하는 데 사용할 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: support_extruder_nr_layer_0 label]
en: First Layer Support Extruder
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 서포트 익스트루더

[ctx: support_extruder_nr_layer_0 description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the first layer of support infill. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 첫번째 층의 서포트 채움에 사용되는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: support_interface_extruder_nr label]
en: Support Interface Extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 익스트루더

[ctx: support_interface_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the roofs and floors of the support. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕과 바닥을 프린팅 할 때 사용하는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: support_roof_extruder_nr label]
en: Support Roof Extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 익스트루더

[ctx: support_roof_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the roofs of the support. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕을 프린팅 할 때 사용하는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: support_bottom_extruder_nr label]
en: Support Floor Extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 익스트루더

[ctx: support_bottom_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the floors of the support. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 서포트의 바닥을 프린팅하는 데 사용할 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: support_type label]
en: Support Placement
ko_KR: 서포트 배치

[ctx: support_type description]
en: Adjusts the placement of the support structures. The placement can be set to touching build plate or everywhere. When set to everywhere the support structures will also be printed on the model.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조의 배치를 조정합니다. 배치는 빌드 플레이트 또는 모든 곳을 터치하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 모든 곳에 설정하면 모델에 서포트 구조가 프린팅됩니다.

[ctx: support_type option buildplate]
en: Touching Buildplate
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 위

[ctx: support_type option everywhere]
en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 어디에나

[ctx: support_angle label]
en: Support Overhang Angle
ko_KR: 오버행 각도

[ctx: support_angle description]
en: The minimum angle of overhangs for which support is added. At a value of 0° all overhangs are supported, 90° will not provide any support.
ko_KR: 서포트가 추가 된 오버행 각도의 최소값입니다. 0 °의 값에서 모든 돌출부가 서포트가 생성되며 90 °는 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: support_pattern label]
en: Support Pattern
ko_KR: 서포트 패턴

[ctx: support_pattern description]
en: The pattern of the support structures of the print. The different options available result in sturdy or easy to remove support.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조의 패턴. 사용 가능한 여러 가지 옵션을 사용하면 튼튼하고 쉽게 제거 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 라인

[ctx: support_pattern option grid]
en: Grid
ko_KR: 격자

[ctx: support_pattern option triangles]
en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: support_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원의

[ctx: support_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: support_pattern option cross]
en: Cross
ko_KR: 십자

[ctx: support_wall_count label]
en: Support Wall Line Count
ko_KR: 지지대 벽 라인 카운트

[ctx: support_wall_count description]
en: The number of walls with which to surround support infill. Adding a wall can make support print more reliably and can support overhangs better, but increases print time and material used.
ko_KR: 지지대 충진물을 둘러싸는 벽의 개수. 벽을 추가하면 지지물 인쇄 안정성을 높일 수 있고 오버행 지지를 개선할 수 있지만, 인쇄 시간과 사용되는 재료가 늘어납니다.

[ctx: zig_zaggify_support label]
en: Connect Support Lines
ko_KR: 서포트 선 연결

[ctx: zig_zaggify_support description]
en: Connect the ends of the support lines together. Enabling this setting can make your support more sturdy and reduce underextrusion, but it will cost more material.
ko_KR: 서포트의 끝을 서로 연결하십시오. 이 설정을 사용하면 서포트가 보다 견고해지지만 더 많은 재료가 소모됩니다.

[ctx: support_connect_zigzags label]
en: Connect Support ZigZags
ko_KR: ZigZags 서포트 연결

[ctx: support_connect_zigzags description]
en: Connect the ZigZags. This will increase the strength of the zig zag support structure.
ko_KR: 지그재그를 연결하십시오. 이것은 지그재그 서포트 구조의 강도를 증가시킵니다.

[ctx: support_infill_rate label]
en: Support Density
ko_KR: 서포트 밀도

[ctx: support_infill_rate description]
en: Adjusts the density of the support structure. A higher value results in better overhangs, but the supports are harder to remove.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조의 밀도를 조정합니다. 값이 높을수록 오버행이 좋아 서포트만 서포트를 제거하기가 더 어렵습니다.

[ctx: support_line_distance label]
en: Support Line Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 선 거리

[ctx: support_line_distance description]
en: Distance between the printed support structure lines. This setting is calculated by the support density.
ko_KR: 프린팅 된 서포트 구조 선 사이의 거리. 이 설정은 서포트 밀도로 계산됩니다.

[ctx: support_initial_layer_line_distance label]
en: Initial Layer Support Line Distance
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 서포트 선 거리

[ctx: support_initial_layer_line_distance description]
en: Distance between the printed initial layer support structure lines. This setting is calculated by the support density.
ko_KR: 인쇄된 초기 레이어 서포트 구조 선 사이의 거리. 이 설정은 서포트 밀도로 계산됩니다.

[ctx: support_infill_angle label]
en: Support Infill Line Direction
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채움 선 방향

[ctx: support_infill_angle description]
en: Orientation of the infill pattern for supports. The support infill pattern is rotated in the horizontal plane.
ko_KR: 서포트에 대한 내부채움 패턴 방향. 서포트 내부채움 패턴은 수평면에서 회전합니다.

[ctx: support_brim_enable label]
en: Enable Support Brim
ko_KR: 서포트 브림 사용

[ctx: support_brim_enable description]
en: Generate a brim within the support infill regions of the first layer. This brim is printed underneath the support, not around it. Enabling this setting increases the adhesion of support to the build plate.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어의 서포트 내부채움 영역 내에서 브림을 생성합니다. 이 브림은 서포트 주변이 아니라 아래에 인쇄됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 빌드 플레이트에 대한 서포트력이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: support_brim_width label]
en: Support Brim Width
ko_KR: 서포트 브림 폭

[ctx: support_brim_width description]
en: The width of the brim to print underneath the support. A larger brim enhances adhesion to the build plate, at the cost of some extra material.
ko_KR: 서포트 아래를 인쇄하기 위한 브림 폭. 브림이 커질수록 추가 재료가 소요되지만 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: support_brim_line_count label]
en: Support Brim Line Count
ko_KR: 서포트 브림 라인 수

[ctx: support_brim_line_count description]
en: The number of lines used for the support brim. More brim lines enhance adhesion to the build plate, at the cost of some extra material.
ko_KR: 서포트 브림에 사용되는 라인의 수. 브림 라인이 많아질수록 추가 재료가 소요되지만 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: support_z_distance label]
en: Support Z Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 Z 거리

[ctx: support_z_distance description]
en: Distance from the top/bottom of the support structure to the print. This gap provides clearance to remove the supports after the model is printed. This value is rounded up to a multiple of the layer height.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조의 위/아래에서 프린팅까지의 거리. 이 틈새는 모형 프린팅 후 서포트를 제거하기 위한 공간을 제공합니다. 이 값은 레이어 높이의 배수로 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: support_top_distance label]
en: Support Top Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 상단 거리

[ctx: support_top_distance description]
en: Distance from the top of the support to the print.
ko_KR: 서포트 상단에서 프린팅까지의 거리.

[ctx: support_bottom_distance label]
en: Support Bottom Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 거리

[ctx: support_bottom_distance description]
en: Distance from the print to the bottom of the support.
ko_KR: 출력물에서 서포트의 바닥까지의 거리.

[ctx: support_xy_distance label]
en: Support X/Y Distance
ko_KR: X/Y 서포트 거리

[ctx: support_xy_distance description]
en: Distance of the support structure from the print in the X/Y directions.
ko_KR: X/Y 방향에서 출력물로과 서포트까지의 거리.

[ctx: support_xy_overrides_z label]
en: Support Distance Priority
ko_KR: 서포트 거리 우선 순위

[ctx: support_xy_overrides_z description]
en: Whether the Support X/Y Distance overrides the Support Z Distance or vice versa. When X/Y overrides Z the X/Y distance can push away the support from the model, influencing the actual Z distance to the overhang. We can disable this by not applying the X/Y distance around overhangs.
ko_KR: 서포트 X/Y 거리가 서포트 Z 거리를 무시하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. X/Y가 Z를 오버라이드하면 X/Y 거리는 모델에서 서포트점을 밀어내어 돌출부까지의 실제 Z 거리에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 오버행 주위에 X/Y 거리를 적용하지 않음으로써이 기능을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_xy_overrides_z option xy_overrides_z]
en: X/Y overrides Z
ko_KR: X/Y가 Z를 무시합니다

[ctx: support_xy_overrides_z option z_overrides_xy]
en: Z overrides X/Y
ko_KR: Z가 X/Y를 무시합니다

[ctx: support_xy_distance_overhang label]
en: Minimum Support X/Y Distance
ko_KR: 최소 서포트 X/Y 거리

[ctx: support_xy_distance_overhang description]
en: Distance of the support structure from the overhang in the X/Y directions.
ko_KR: X/Y 방향에서 오버행으로부터 서포트까지의 거리.

[ctx: support_bottom_stair_step_height label]
en: Support Stair Step Height
ko_KR: 계단 Step Height 서포트

[ctx: support_bottom_stair_step_height description]
en: The height of the steps of the stair-like bottom of support resting on the model. A low value makes the support harder to remove, but too high values can lead to unstable support structures. Set to zero to turn off the stair-like behaviour.
ko_KR: 모델에있는 서포트의 계단 모양 바닥의 계단 높이. 값이 낮으면 서포트를 제거하기가 어려워 서포트만 값이 너무 높으면 불안정한 서포트 구조가 생길 수 있습니다. 계단 모양의 동작을 해제하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

[ctx: support_bottom_stair_step_width label]
en: Support Stair Step Maximum Width
ko_KR: 서포트 계단 스텝 최대 폭

[ctx: support_bottom_stair_step_width description]
en: The maximum width of the steps of the stair-like bottom of support resting on the model. A low value makes the support harder to remove, but too high values can lead to unstable support structures.
ko_KR: 모델에있는 서포트의 계단 모양 바닥의 최대 폭. 값이 낮으면 서포트을 제거하기가 어려워 서포트만 값이 너무 높으면 불안정한 서포트 구조가 생길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_join_distance label]
en: Support Join Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 Join 거리

[ctx: support_join_distance description]
en: The maximum distance between support structures in the X/Y directions. When seperate structures are closer together than this value, the structures merge into one.
ko_KR: X/Y 방향으로서포트 구조물 사이의 최대 거리. 별도의 구조가 이 값보다 가깝게 있으면 구조가 하나로 합쳐집니다.

[ctx: support_offset label]
en: Support Horizontal Expansion
ko_KR: 수평 확장 서포트

[ctx: support_offset description]
en: Amount of offset applied to all support polygons in each layer. Positive values can smooth out the support areas and result in more sturdy support.
ko_KR: 각 레이어의 모든 서포트 다각형에 적용된 오프셋의 양입니다. 양수 값을 사용하면 서포트 영역이 원활 해지며 보다 견고한 서포트가 됩니다.

[ctx: support_infill_sparse_thickness label]
en: Support Infill Layer Thickness
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채움 레이어 두께

[ctx: support_infill_sparse_thickness description]
en: The thickness per layer of support infill material. This value should always be a multiple of the layer height and is otherwise rounded.
ko_KR: 서포트 내부채의 레이어당 두께. 이 값은 항상 레이어 높이의 배수이 어야하며 그렇지 않으면 반올림됩니다.

[ctx: gradual_support_infill_steps label]
en: Gradual Support Infill Steps
ko_KR: 점진적 서포트 내부채움 단계

[ctx: gradual_support_infill_steps description]
en: Number of times to reduce the support infill density by half when getting further below top surfaces. Areas which are closer to top surfaces get a higher density, up to the Support Infill Density.
ko_KR: 상단 표면 아래로 올라갈 때 서포트 채움 밀도를 반으로 줄이는 횟수입니다. 상단 표면에 더 가까운 영역은 서포트 채움 밀도까지 더 높은 밀도를 갖습니다.

[ctx: gradual_support_infill_step_height label]
en: Gradual Support Infill Step Height
ko_KR: 점진적 서포트 내부채움 단계 높이

[ctx: gradual_support_infill_step_height description]
en: The height of support infill of a given density before switching to half the density.
ko_KR: 밀도의 절반으로 전환하기 전에 주어진 밀도의 서포트 채움 높이.

[ctx: minimum_support_area label]
en: Minimum Support Area
ko_KR: 최소 서포트 지역

[ctx: minimum_support_area description]
en: Minimum area size for support polygons. Polygons which have an area smaller than this value will not be generated.
ko_KR: 서포트 영역에 대한 최소 지역 크기. 이 값보다 작은 지역을 갖는 영역은 생성되지 않습니다.

[ctx: support_interface_enable label]
en: Enable Support Interface
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 사용

[ctx: support_interface_enable description]
en: Generate a dense interface between the model and the support. This will create a skin at the top of the support on which the model is printed and at the bottom of the support, where it rests on the model.
ko_KR: 모델과 서포트 사이에 조밀 한 인터페이스를 생성합니다. 이렇게 하면 모델이 프린팅 된 서포트 맨 위의 스킨과 모델의 위에있는 서포트 맨 아래에 스킨이 만들어집니다.

[ctx: support_roof_enable label]
en: Enable Support Roof
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 사용

[ctx: support_roof_enable description]
en: Generate a dense slab of material between the top of support and the model. This will create a skin between the model and support.
ko_KR: 서포트 상단과 모델 사이에 조밀 한 슬래브를 생성하십시오. 그러면 모델과 서포트 사이에 스킨이 만들어집니다.

[ctx: support_bottom_enable label]
en: Enable Support Floor
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 사용

[ctx: support_bottom_enable description]
en: Generate a dense slab of material between the bottom of the support and the model. This will create a skin between the model and support.
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥과 모델 사이에 조밀 한 슬래브를 생성하십시오. 그러면 모델과 지원 사이에 스킨이 만들어집니다.

[ctx: support_interface_height label]
en: Support Interface Thickness
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 두께

[ctx: support_interface_height description]
en: The thickness of the interface of the support where it touches with the model on the bottom or the top.
ko_KR: 밑면 또는 상단의 모델과 접촉하는 서포트 인터페이스 두께입니다.

[ctx: support_roof_height label]
en: Support Roof Thickness
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 두께

[ctx: support_roof_height description]
en: The thickness of the support roofs. This controls the amount of dense layers at the top of the support on which the model rests.
ko_KR: 받침 지붕의 두께. 이것은 모델이 놓이는 받침대 상단의 조밀 한 층의 양을 제어합니다.

[ctx: support_bottom_height label]
en: Support Floor Thickness
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 두께

[ctx: support_bottom_height description]
en: The thickness of the support floors. This controls the number of dense layers that are printed on top of places of a model on which support rests.
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥의 두께. 이것은 서포트가 놓여있는 모델의 상단에 프린팅되는 조밀 한 층의 수를 제어합니다.

[ctx: support_interface_skip_height label]
en: Support Interface Resolution
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 해상도

[ctx: support_interface_skip_height description]
en: When checking where there's model above and below the support, take steps of the given height. Lower values will slice slower, while higher values may cause normal support to be printed in some places where there should have been support interface.
ko_KR: 서포트가 모델의 위와 아래에 있는지 확인하려면 주어진 높이의 단계를 수행하십시오. 값이 낮을수록 슬라이스가 느려지고, 값이 높을수록 서포트 인터페이스가 있어야하는 곳에서는 정상적인 서포트다 프린팅 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_interface_density label]
en: Support Interface Density
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 밀도

[ctx: support_interface_density description]
en: Adjusts the density of the roofs and floors of the support structure. A higher value results in better overhangs, but the supports are harder to remove.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕 및 바닥 밀도를 조정합니다. 값이 높을수록 오버행에서 좋지만 서포트를 제거하기가 더 어렵습니다.

[ctx: support_roof_density label]
en: Support Roof Density
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 밀도

[ctx: support_roof_density description]
en: The density of the roofs of the support structure. A higher value results in better overhangs, but the supports are harder to remove.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕의 밀도. 값이 높을수록 오버행에서 좋지만 서포트를 제거하기가 더 어렵습니다.

[ctx: support_roof_line_distance label]
en: Support Roof Line Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 선 거리

[ctx: support_roof_line_distance description]
en: Distance between the printed support roof lines. This setting is calculated by the Support Roof Density, but can be adjusted separately.
ko_KR: 프린팅 된 지붕 루프 사이의 거리. 이 설정은 서포트 지붕 밀도에 의해 계산되지만 별도로 조정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_bottom_density label]
en: Support Floor Density
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 밀도

[ctx: support_bottom_density description]
en: The density of the floors of the support structure. A higher value results in better adhesion of the support on top of the model.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조체의 바닥 밀도. 값이 높을수록 서포트가 모델 위에 더 잘 접착됩니다.

[ctx: support_bottom_line_distance label]
en: Support Floor Line Distance
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 선 거리

[ctx: support_bottom_line_distance description]
en: Distance between the printed support floor lines. This setting is calculated by the Support Floor Density, but can be adjusted separately.
ko_KR: 프린팅 된 서포트 플로어 사이의 거리. 이 설정은 서포트 바닥 밀도로 계산되지만 별도로 조정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_interface_pattern label]
en: Support Interface Pattern
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 패턴

[ctx: support_interface_pattern description]
en: The pattern with which the interface of the support with the model is printed.
ko_KR: 모델과 서포트 인터페이스를 프린팅하는 패턴입니다.

[ctx: support_interface_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 라인

[ctx: support_interface_pattern option grid]
en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

[ctx: support_interface_pattern option triangles]
en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: support_interface_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원의

[ctx: support_interface_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: support_roof_pattern label]
en: Support Roof Pattern
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 패턴

[ctx: support_roof_pattern description]
en: The pattern with which the roofs of the support are printed.
ko_KR: 서포트의 지붕이 프린팅되는 패턴.

[ctx: support_roof_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 라인

[ctx: support_roof_pattern option grid]
en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

[ctx: support_roof_pattern option triangles]
en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: support_roof_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원의

[ctx: support_roof_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern label]
en: Support Floor Pattern
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 패턴

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern description]
en: The pattern with which the floors of the support are printed.
ko_KR: 서포트의 바닥이 프린팅되는 패턴.

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 라인

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern option grid]
en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern option triangles]
en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원의

[ctx: support_bottom_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: minimum_interface_area label]
en: Minimum Support Interface Area
ko_KR: 최소 서포트 인터페이스 지역

[ctx: minimum_interface_area description]
en: Minimum area size for support interface polygons. Polygons which have an area smaller than this value will not be generated.
ko_KR: 지원 인터페이스 영역에 대한 최소 지역 크기. 이 값보다 작은 지역을 갖는 영역은 생성되지 않습니다.

[ctx: minimum_roof_area label]
en: Minimum Support Roof Area
ko_KR: 최소 서포트 지붕 지역

[ctx: minimum_roof_area description]
en: Minimum area size for the roofs of the support. Polygons which have an area smaller than this value will not be generated.
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕에 대한 최소 지역 크기. 이 값보다 작은 지역을 갖는 영역은 생성되지 않습니다.

[ctx: minimum_bottom_area label]
en: Minimum Support Floor Area
ko_KR: 최소 서포트 바닥 지역

[ctx: minimum_bottom_area description]
en: Minimum area size for the floors of the support. Polygons which have an area smaller than this value will not be generated.
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥에 대한 최소 지역 크기. 이 값보다 작은 지역을 갖는 영역은 생성되지 않습니다.

[ctx: support_interface_offset label]
en: Support Interface Horizontal Expansion
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 수평 확장

[ctx: support_interface_offset description]
en: Amount of offset applied to the support interface polygons.
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스 영역에 적용되는 오프셋 양.

[ctx: support_roof_offset label]
en: Support Roof Horizontal Expansion
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕 수평 확장

[ctx: support_roof_offset description]
en: Amount of offset applied to the roofs of the support.
ko_KR: 서포트 지붕에 적용되는 오프셋 양.

[ctx: support_bottom_offset label]
en: Support Floor Horizontal Expansion
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥 수평 확장

[ctx: support_bottom_offset description]
en: Amount of offset applied to the floors of the support.
ko_KR: 서포트 바닥에 적용되는 오프셋 양.

[ctx: support_fan_enable label]
en: Fan Speed Override
ko_KR: 팬 속도 무시

[ctx: support_fan_enable description]
en: When enabled, the print cooling fan speed is altered for the skin regions immediately above the support.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 서포트 바로 위의 스킨 영역에 대한 프린팅 냉각 팬 속도가 변경됩니다.

[ctx: support_supported_skin_fan_speed label]
en: Supported Skin Fan Speed
ko_KR: 지원되는 스킨 팬 속도

[ctx: support_supported_skin_fan_speed description]
en: Percentage fan speed to use when printing the skin regions immediately above the support. Using a high fan speed can make the support easier to remove.
ko_KR: 서포트 바로 위의 스킨 영역을 인쇄할 때 사용할 팬 속도 백분율 빠른 팬 속도를 사용하면 서포트를 더 쉽게 제거할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_use_towers label]
en: Use Towers
ko_KR: 타워 사용

[ctx: support_use_towers description]
en: Use specialized towers to support tiny overhang areas. These towers have a larger diameter than the region they support. Near the overhang the towers' diameter decreases, forming a roof.
ko_KR: 작은 오버행에 서포트를 생성하기 위해 특수한 타워를 사용. 이 타워들은 그들이 서포트하는 지역보다 더 큰 지름을 가지고 있습니다. 오버행 부근에서 타워의 직경이 감소하여 지붕을 형성합니다.

[ctx: support_tower_diameter label]
en: Tower Diameter
ko_KR: 타워 지름

[ctx: support_tower_diameter description]
en: The diameter of a special tower.
ko_KR: 특수 타워의 지름.

[ctx: support_minimal_diameter label]
en: Minimum Diameter
ko_KR: 최소 지름

[ctx: support_minimal_diameter description]
en: Minimum diameter in the X/Y directions of a small area which is to be supported by a specialized support tower.
ko_KR: 특수 서포트 타워에 의해서 서포트 될 작은 영역의 X/Y 방향의 최소 직경.

[ctx: support_tower_roof_angle label]
en: Tower Roof Angle
ko_KR: 타워 지붕 각도

[ctx: support_tower_roof_angle description]
en: The angle of a rooftop of a tower. A higher value results in pointed tower roofs, a lower value results in flattened tower roofs.
ko_KR: 타워 옥상의 각도. 높은 값을 지정하면 뾰족한 타워 지붕이되고, 값이 낮을수록 평평한 타워 지붕이됩니다.

[ctx: support_mesh_drop_down label]
en: Drop Down Support Mesh
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 서포트 메쉬

[ctx: support_mesh_drop_down description]
en: Make support everywhere below the support mesh, so that there's no overhang in the support mesh.
ko_KR: 서포트 메쉬 아래의 모든 부분을 지원하여서 서포트 메쉬에 오버행이 없습니다.

[ctx: platform_adhesion label]
en: Build Plate Adhesion
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 부착

[ctx: platform_adhesion description]
en: Adhesion
ko_KR: 부착

[ctx: prime_blob_enable label]
en: Enable Prime Blob
ko_KR: 프라임 블롭 활성화

[ctx: prime_blob_enable description]
en: Whether to prime the filament with a blob before printing. Turning this setting on will ensure that the extruder will have material ready at the nozzle before printing. Printing Brim or Skirt can act like priming too, in which case turning this setting off saves some time.
ko_KR: 프린팅하기 전에 프라이밍할지 여부. 이 설정을 켜면 프린팅하기 전에 익스트루더가 노즐에서 재료를 준비 할 수 있습니다. 브림 또는 스커트 프린팅는 프라이밍처럼 작동 할 수 있습니다.이 경우이 설정을 해제하면 시간이 절약됩니다.

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Prime X Position
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프라임 X 위치

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x description]
en: The X coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅이 시작될 때 노즐의 X 좌표입니다.

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Prime Y Position
ko_KR: 익스트루더 프라임 Y 위치

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y description]
en: The Y coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
ko_KR: 프린팅이 시작될 때 노즐의 Y 좌표입니다.

[ctx: adhesion_type label]
en: Build Plate Adhesion Type
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 고정 유형

[ctx: adhesion_type description]
en: Different options that help to improve both priming your extrusion and adhesion to the build plate. Brim adds a single layer flat area around the base of your model to prevent warping. Raft adds a thick grid with a roof below the model. Skirt is a line printed around the model, but not connected to the model.
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력을 향상시키는 데 도움이되는 다양한 옵션. 브림은 뒤틀림을 방지하기 위해 모델 바닥 주위에 단층 평면 영역을 추가합니다. 래프트는 모델 아래에 지붕이있는 두꺼운 격자를 추가합니다. 스커트는 모델 주변에 프린팅 된 선이지만 모델에는 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: adhesion_type option skirt]
en: Skirt
ko_KR: 스커트

[ctx: adhesion_type option brim]
en: Brim
ko_KR: 브림

[ctx: adhesion_type option raft]
en: Raft
ko_KR: 래프트

[ctx: adhesion_extruder_nr label]
en: Build Plate Adhesion Extruder
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 고정 익스트루더

[ctx: adhesion_extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train to use for printing the skirt/brim/raft. This is used in multi-extrusion.
ko_KR: 스커트 / 브림 / 래프트 프린팅에 사용하는 익스트루더. 이것은 다중 압출에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: skirt_line_count label]
en: Skirt Line Count
ko_KR: 스커트 선 수

[ctx: skirt_line_count description]
en: Multiple skirt lines help to prime your extrusion better for small models. Setting this to 0 will disable the skirt.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 스커트 라인을 사용하여 작은 모델에 더 잘 압출 성형 할 수 있습니다. 이것을 0으로 설정하면 스커트가 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: skirt_gap label]
en: Skirt Distance
ko_KR: 스커트 거리

[ctx: skirt_gap description]
en: The horizontal distance between the skirt and the first layer of the print.
    This is the minimum distance. Multiple skirt lines will extend outwards from this distance.
ko_KR: 프린트의 스커트와 첫 번째 레이어 사이의 수평 거리입니다.
    이것은 최소 거리입니다. 여러 개의 스커트 선이 이 거리에서 바깥쪽으로 연장됩니다.

[ctx: skirt_brim_minimal_length label]
en: Skirt/Brim Minimum Length
ko_KR: 스커트/브림 최소 길이

[ctx: skirt_brim_minimal_length description]
en: The minimum length of the skirt or brim. If this length is not reached by all skirt or brim lines together, more skirt or brim lines will be added until the minimum length is reached. Note: If the line count is set to 0 this is ignored.
ko_KR: 스커트 또는 브림의 최소 길이. 이 길이에 모든 스커트 또는 브림 선이 모두 도달하지 않으면 최소 길이에 도달 할 때까지 더 많은 스커트 또는 브림 선이 추가됩니다. 참고 : 0으로 설정하면 무시됩니다.

[ctx: brim_width label]
en: Brim Width
ko_KR: 브림 너비

[ctx: brim_width description]
en: The distance from the model to the outermost brim line. A larger brim enhances adhesion to the build plate, but also reduces the effective print area.
ko_KR: 모델에서 가장 바깥 쪽 브림까지의 거리. 큰 테두리는 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력을 향상 시키지만 효과적인 프린팅 영역도 감소시킵니다.

[ctx: brim_line_count label]
en: Brim Line Count
ko_KR: 브림 선 수

[ctx: brim_line_count description]
en: The number of lines used for a brim. More brim lines enhance adhesion to the build plate, but also reduces the effective print area.
ko_KR: 브림에 사용되는 선의 수입니다. 더 많은 브림 선이 빌드 플레이트에 대한 접착력을 향상 시키지만 유효 프린트 영역도 감소시킵니다.

[ctx: brim_replaces_support label]
en: Brim Replaces Support
ko_KR: 브림이 서포트 대체

[ctx: brim_replaces_support description]
en: Enforce brim to be printed around the model even if that space would otherwise be occupied by support. This replaces some regions of the first layer of support by brim regions.
ko_KR: 서포트가 차지할 공간이더라도 모델 주변에 브림이 인쇄되도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 서포트의 첫 번째 레이어 영역 일부가 브림 영역으로 대체됩니다.

[ctx: brim_outside_only label]
en: Brim Only on Outside
ko_KR: 밖에서만 브림 생성

[ctx: brim_outside_only description]
en: Only print the brim on the outside of the model. This reduces the amount of brim you need to remove afterwards, while it doesn't reduce the bed adhesion that much.
ko_KR: 모델 바깥 쪽 브림에만 프린팅하십시오. 이렇게하면 나중에 제거해야하는 브림의 양이 줄어들지만 베드 접착력은 그렇게 많이 줄어들지 않습니다.

[ctx: raft_margin label]
en: Raft Extra Margin
ko_KR: 래프트 추가 여백

[ctx: raft_margin description]
en: If the raft is enabled, this is the extra raft area around the model which is also given a raft. Increasing this margin will create a stronger raft while using more material and leaving less area for your print.
ko_KR: 래프트가 활성화 된 경우 래프트가 주어진 모델 주변의 추가 래프트 지역입니다. 이 여백을 늘리면 재료를 더 많이 사용하고 출력물을 적게 차지하면서 더 강력한 래프트가 만들어집니다.

[ctx: raft_smoothing label]
en: Raft Smoothing
ko_KR: 래프트 부드럽게하기

[ctx: raft_smoothing description]
en: This setting controls how much inner corners in the raft outline are rounded. Inward corners are rounded to a semi circle with a radius equal to the value given here. This setting also removes holes in the raft outline which are smaller than such a circle.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 래프트 윤곽의 안쪽 구석의 곡률을 제어합니다. 안쪽 구석이 여기에 지정된 값과 동일한 반경으로 반원 모양으로 휘어집니다. 또한 이 설정을 사용하면 래프트 윤곽에서 그러한 원보다 작은 구멍이 제거됩니다.

[ctx: raft_airgap label]
en: Raft Air Gap
ko_KR: 래프트 에어 갭

[ctx: raft_airgap description]
en: The gap between the final raft layer and the first layer of the model. Only the first layer is raised by this amount to lower the bonding between the raft layer and the model. Makes it easier to peel off the raft.
ko_KR: 최종 래프트 층과 모델의 첫 번째 층 사이의 틈새. 래프트 층과 모델 사이의 결합을 낮추기 위해 이 양만큼 첫 번째 층만 올립니다. 래프트를 쉽게 떼어 낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: layer_0_z_overlap label]
en: Initial Layer Z Overlap
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 Z 겹침

[ctx: layer_0_z_overlap description]
en: Make the first and second layer of the model overlap in the Z direction to compensate for the filament lost in the airgap. All models above the first model layer will be shifted down by this amount.
ko_KR: 에어 갭에서 손실 된 필라멘트를 보완하기 위해 Z 방향으로 모델의 첫 번째와 두 번째 레이어가 중첩되도록 합니다. 첫 번째 모델 레이어 위의 모든 모델은이 양만큼 아래로 이동합니다.

[ctx: raft_surface_layers label]
en: Raft Top Layers
ko_KR: 래프트 탑 레이어

[ctx: raft_surface_layers description]
en: The number of top layers on top of the 2nd raft layer. These are fully filled layers that the model sits on. 2 layers result in a smoother top surface than 1.
ko_KR: 두 번째 래프트 레이어 맨 위에있는 최상위 레이어의 수입니다. 이것들은 모델이 위치하는 완전히 채워진 레이어입니다. 2층은 1보다 부드러운 표면을 만듭니다.

[ctx: raft_surface_thickness label]
en: Raft Top Layer Thickness
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 레이어 두께

[ctx: raft_surface_thickness description]
en: Layer thickness of the top raft layers.
ko_KR: 상단 래프트 레이어의 레이어 두께.

[ctx: raft_surface_line_width label]
en: Raft Top Line Width
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 선 너비

[ctx: raft_surface_line_width description]
en: Width of the lines in the top surface of the raft. These can be thin lines so that the top of the raft becomes smooth.
ko_KR: 래프트의 윗면에 있는 선의 폭. 래프트의 상단이 매끄럽도록 얇은 선으로 구성 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: raft_surface_line_spacing label]
en: Raft Top Spacing
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 간격

[ctx: raft_surface_line_spacing description]
en: The distance between the raft lines for the top raft layers. The spacing should be equal to the line width, so that the surface is solid.
ko_KR: 상단 래프트 레이어에 대한 래프트 사이의 거리. 간격은 선 너비와 동일해야 표면이 단색입니다.

[ctx: raft_interface_thickness label]
en: Raft Middle Thickness
ko_KR: 래프트 중간 두께

[ctx: raft_interface_thickness description]
en: Layer thickness of the middle raft layer.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 층의 층 두께.

[ctx: raft_interface_line_width label]
en: Raft Middle Line Width
ko_KR: 래프트 중간 선 너비

[ctx: raft_interface_line_width description]
en: Width of the lines in the middle raft layer. Making the second layer extrude more causes the lines to stick to the build plate.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 층의 선폭. 두 번째 레이어를 더 돌출 시키면 선이 빌드 플레이트에 달라 붙습니다.

[ctx: raft_interface_line_spacing label]
en: Raft Middle Spacing
ko_KR: 래프트 중간 간격

[ctx: raft_interface_line_spacing description]
en: The distance between the raft lines for the middle raft layer. The spacing of the middle should be quite wide, while being dense enough to support the top raft layers.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 층에 대한 래프트 사이의 거리. 중간 틈새는 매우 넓어야하며 래프트 상부 층을서포트 할만큼 충분히 촘촘해야합니다.

[ctx: raft_base_thickness label]
en: Raft Base Thickness
ko_KR: 래프트 기준 두께

[ctx: raft_base_thickness description]
en: Layer thickness of the base raft layer. This should be a thick layer which sticks firmly to the printer build plate.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 레이어의 레이어 두께. 이것은 프린터 빌드 플레이트에 단단히 붙어있는 두꺼운 층이어야합니다.

[ctx: raft_base_line_width label]
en: Raft Base Line Width
ko_KR: 래프트 기준 선 너비

[ctx: raft_base_line_width description]
en: Width of the lines in the base raft layer. These should be thick lines to assist in build plate adhesion.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 층에있는 선의 너비. 이것은 빌드 플레이트 접착을 돕기 위해 두꺼운 선 이어야 합니다.

[ctx: raft_base_line_spacing label]
en: Raft Base Line Spacing
ko_KR: 래프트 기준 선 간격

[ctx: raft_base_line_spacing description]
en: The distance between the raft lines for the base raft layer. Wide spacing makes for easy removal of the raft from the build plate.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 층에 대한 래프트 사이의 거리. 넓은 간격으로 빌드 플레이트에서 래프트를 쉽게 제거 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: raft_speed label]
en: Raft Print Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 프린팅 속도

[ctx: raft_speed description]
en: The speed at which the raft is printed.
ko_KR: 래프트가 프린팅되는 속도.

[ctx: raft_surface_speed label]
en: Raft Top Print Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 프린팅 속도

[ctx: raft_surface_speed description]
en: The speed at which the top raft layers are printed. These should be printed a bit slower, so that the nozzle can slowly smooth out adjacent surface lines.
ko_KR: 상단 래프트 레이어가 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 이 노즐은 조금 더 느리게 프린팅해야 노즐이 인접한 표면 선을 천천히 부드럽게 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: raft_interface_speed label]
en: Raft Middle Print Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 중앙 프린팅 속도

[ctx: raft_interface_speed description]
en: The speed at which the middle raft layer is printed. This should be printed quite slowly, as the volume of material coming out of the nozzle is quite high.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 층이 프린팅되는 속도. 이것은 노즐에서 나오는 재료의 양이 상당히 많기 때문에 아주 천천히 프린팅되어야합니다.

[ctx: raft_base_speed label]
en: Raft Base Print Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 기본 프린팅 속도

[ctx: raft_base_speed description]
en: The speed at which the base raft layer is printed. This should be printed quite slowly, as the volume of material coming out of the nozzle is quite high.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 레이어가 프린팅되는 속도입니다. 이것은 노즐에서 나오는 재료의 양이 상당히 많기 때문에 아주 천천히 프린팅되어야 합니다.

[ctx: raft_acceleration label]
en: Raft Print Acceleration
ko_KR: 래프트 프린팅 가속도

[ctx: raft_acceleration description]
en: The acceleration with which the raft is printed.
ko_KR: 래프트가 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: raft_surface_acceleration label]
en: Raft Top Print Acceleration
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 프린팅 가속도

[ctx: raft_surface_acceleration description]
en: The acceleration with which the top raft layers are printed.
ko_KR: 상단 래프트 레이어가 프린팅되는 가속도입니다.

[ctx: raft_interface_acceleration label]
en: Raft Middle Print Acceleration
ko_KR: 래프트 중앙 프린팅 가속도

[ctx: raft_interface_acceleration description]
en: The acceleration with which the middle raft layer is printed.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 층이 프린팅되는 가속도.

[ctx: raft_base_acceleration label]
en: Raft Base Print Acceleration
ko_KR: 래프트 기본 프린팅 가속도

[ctx: raft_base_acceleration description]
en: The acceleration with which the base raft layer is printed.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 레이어가 프린팅되는 가속도입니다.

[ctx: raft_jerk label]
en: Raft Print Jerk
ko_KR: 래프트 프린팅 Jerk

[ctx: raft_jerk description]
en: The jerk with which the raft is printed.
ko_KR: 래프트와 함께 프린팅되는 Jerk.

[ctx: raft_surface_jerk label]
en: Raft Top Print Jerk
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 프린팅 Jerk

[ctx: raft_surface_jerk description]
en: The jerk with which the top raft layers are printed.
ko_KR: 상단 래프트 레이어가 프린팅되는 Jerk.

[ctx: raft_interface_jerk label]
en: Raft Middle Print Jerk
ko_KR: 래프트 중앙 프린팅 Jerk

[ctx: raft_interface_jerk description]
en: The jerk with which the middle raft layer is printed.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 층이 프린팅되는 Jerk.

[ctx: raft_base_jerk label]
en: Raft Base Print Jerk
ko_KR: 래프트 기본 프린팅 Jerk

[ctx: raft_base_jerk description]
en: The jerk with which the base raft layer is printed.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 레이어가 프린팅되는 Jerk.

[ctx: raft_fan_speed label]
en: Raft Fan Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 팬 속도

[ctx: raft_fan_speed description]
en: The fan speed for the raft.
ko_KR: 래프트의 팬 속도.

[ctx: raft_surface_fan_speed label]
en: Raft Top Fan Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 상단 팬 속도

[ctx: raft_surface_fan_speed description]
en: The fan speed for the top raft layers.
ko_KR: 상단 래프트 레이어의 팬 속도입니다.

[ctx: raft_interface_fan_speed label]
en: Raft Middle Fan Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 중앙 팬 속도

[ctx: raft_interface_fan_speed description]
en: The fan speed for the middle raft layer.
ko_KR: 중간 래프트 레이어의 팬 속도입니다.

[ctx: raft_base_fan_speed label]
en: Raft Base Fan Speed
ko_KR: 래프트 기본 팬 속도

[ctx: raft_base_fan_speed description]
en: The fan speed for the base raft layer.
ko_KR: 기본 래프트 레이어의 팬 속도입니다.

[ctx: dual label]
en: Dual Extrusion
ko_KR: 이중 압출

[ctx: dual description]
en: Settings used for printing with multiple extruders.
ko_KR: 여러 익스트루더로 프린팅 할 때 사용되는 설정입니다.

[ctx: prime_tower_enable label]
en: Enable Prime Tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 사용

[ctx: prime_tower_enable description]
en: Print a tower next to the print which serves to prime the material after each nozzle switch.
ko_KR: 각 노즐을 교체 한 후에 재료를 프라이밍(Priming)하는 프린팅 옆에 타워를 프린팅하십시오.

[ctx: prime_tower_circular label]
en: Circular Prime Tower
ko_KR: 원형 프라임 타워

[ctx: prime_tower_circular description]
en: Make the prime tower as a circular shape.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워를 원형으로 만들기.

[ctx: prime_tower_size label]
en: Prime Tower Size
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 사이즈

[ctx: prime_tower_size description]
en: The width of the prime tower.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워의 너비.

[ctx: prime_tower_min_volume label]
en: Prime Tower Minimum Volume
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 최소 볼륨

[ctx: prime_tower_min_volume description]
en: The minimum volume for each layer of the prime tower in order to purge enough material.
ko_KR: 충분한 재료를 퍼지하기 위해 프라임 타워 각 층의 최소 부피.

[ctx: prime_tower_position_x label]
en: Prime Tower X Position
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 X 위치

[ctx: prime_tower_position_x description]
en: The x coordinate of the position of the prime tower.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 위치의 x 좌표입니다.

[ctx: prime_tower_position_y label]
en: Prime Tower Y Position
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 Y 위치

[ctx: prime_tower_position_y description]
en: The y coordinate of the position of the prime tower.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 위치의 y 좌표입니다.

[ctx: prime_tower_flow label]
en: Prime Tower Flow
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 압출량

[ctx: prime_tower_flow description]
en: Flow compensation: the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 압출량 보정 : 압출된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: prime_tower_wipe_enabled label]
en: Wipe Inactive Nozzle on Prime Tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워에서 비활성 노즐 닦기

[ctx: prime_tower_wipe_enabled description]
en: After printing the prime tower with one nozzle, wipe the oozed material from the other nozzle off on the prime tower.
ko_KR: 하나의 노즐로 프라임 타워를 프린팅 한 후, 다른 타워의 이물질을 프라임 타워에서 닦아냅니다.

[ctx: ooze_shield_enabled label]
en: Enable Ooze Shield
ko_KR: Ooze 쉴드 사용

[ctx: ooze_shield_enabled description]
en: Enable exterior ooze shield. This will create a shell around the model which is likely to wipe a second nozzle if it's at the same height as the first nozzle.
ko_KR: Ooze 쉴드를 활성화. 이렇게하면 첫 번째 노즐과 동일한 높이에 두 번째 노즐을 닦을 가능성이 있는 모델 주위에 쉘이 생깁니다.

[ctx: ooze_shield_angle label]
en: Ooze Shield Angle
ko_KR: Ooze 쉴드 각

[ctx: ooze_shield_angle description]
en: The maximum angle a part in the ooze shield will have. With 0 degrees being vertical, and 90 degrees being horizontal. A smaller angle leads to less failed ooze shields, but more material.
ko_KR: Ooze 쉴드가 가질 최대 각도. 0도가 수직이고 90도가 수평입니다. 각도가 작으면 Ooze 쉴드가 덜 파손되지만 재료는 더 많이 소모됩니다.

[ctx: ooze_shield_dist label]
en: Ooze Shield Distance
ko_KR: Ooze 쉴드 거리

[ctx: ooze_shield_dist description]
en: Distance of the ooze shield from the print, in the X/Y directions.
ko_KR: X/Y 방향으로 출력물에서 Ooze 쉴드까지의 거리.

[ctx: meshfix label]
en: Mesh Fixes
ko_KR: 메쉬 수정

[ctx: meshfix description]
en: category_fixes
ko_KR: 카테고리 수정

[ctx: meshfix_union_all label]
en: Union Overlapping Volumes
ko_KR: 유니언 오버랩 볼륨

[ctx: meshfix_union_all description]
en: Ignore the internal geometry arising from overlapping volumes within a mesh and print the volumes as one. This may cause unintended internal cavities to disappear.
ko_KR: 메쉬 내의 겹치는 볼륨으로 인해 발생하는 내부 지오메트리를 무시하고 볼륨을 하나로 프린팅합니다. 이로 인해 의도하지 않은 내부 공동이 사라질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: meshfix_union_all_remove_holes label]
en: Remove All Holes
ko_KR: 모든 구멍 제거

[ctx: meshfix_union_all_remove_holes description]
en: Remove the holes in each layer and keep only the outside shape. This will ignore any invisible internal geometry. However, it also ignores layer holes which can be viewed from above or below.
ko_KR: 각 레이어의 구멍을 제거하고 바깥 쪽 모양 만 유지합니다. 이것은 보이지 않는 내부 지오메트리를 무시합니다. 그러나 위 또는 아래에서 볼 수있는 레이어 구멍도 무시합니다.

[ctx: meshfix_extensive_stitching label]
en: Extensive Stitching
ko_KR: 광범위한 스티칭

[ctx: meshfix_extensive_stitching description]
en: Extensive stitching tries to stitch up open holes in the mesh by closing the hole with touching polygons. This option can introduce a lot of processing time.
ko_KR: 광범위한 스티칭은 다각형을 만지면서 구멍을 닫음으로써 메쉬의 열린 구멍을 꿰매려합니다. 이 옵션은 많은 처리 시간을 초래할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: meshfix_keep_open_polygons label]
en: Keep Disconnected Faces
ko_KR: 끊긴 면 유지

[ctx: meshfix_keep_open_polygons description]
en: Normally Cura tries to stitch up small holes in the mesh and remove parts of a layer with big holes. Enabling this option keeps those parts which cannot be stitched. This option should be used as a last resort option when everything else fails to produce proper g-code.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 큐라(Cura)는 메쉬의 작은 구멍을 꿰매 붙이고 큰 구멍이있는 레이어의 부분을 제거하려고합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 스티칭 할 수 없는 파트가 유지됩니다. 이 옵션은 다른 모든 설정으로 올바른 GCode를 생성하지 못할 때 최후의 수단으로 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: multiple_mesh_overlap label]
en: Merged Meshes Overlap
ko_KR: 중복된 메쉬 합치기

[ctx: multiple_mesh_overlap description]
en: Make meshes which are touching each other overlap a bit. This makes them bond together better.
ko_KR: 서로 닿는 메쉬가 조금 겹치게 만듭니다. 이것은 그들을 더 잘 묶는 것입니다.

[ctx: carve_multiple_volumes label]
en: Remove Mesh Intersection
ko_KR: 교차된 메쉬 제거

[ctx: carve_multiple_volumes description]
en: Remove areas where multiple meshes are overlapping with each other. This may be used if merged dual material objects overlap with each other.
ko_KR: 여러 메시가 서로 겹치는 영역을 제거합니다. 병합 된 2개의 재료가 서로 중첩되는 경우 사용될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: alternate_carve_order label]
en: Alternate Mesh Removal
ko_KR: 대체 메쉬 제거

[ctx: alternate_carve_order description]
en: Switch to which mesh intersecting volumes will belong with every layer, so that the overlapping meshes become interwoven. Turning this setting off will cause one of the meshes to obtain all of the volume in the overlap, while it is removed from the other meshes.
ko_KR: 교차하는 메쉬로 교차하는 볼륨으로 전환하면 겹치는 메쉬가 서로 얽히게됩니다. 이 설정을 해제하면 메시 중 하나가 다른 메시에서 제거되는 동안 오버랩의 모든 볼륨을 가져옵니다.

[ctx: remove_empty_first_layers label]
en: Remove Empty First Layers
ko_KR: 비어 있는 첫 번째 레이어 제거

[ctx: remove_empty_first_layers description]
en: Remove empty layers beneath the first printed layer if they are present. Disabling this setting can cause empty first layers if the Slicing Tolerance setting is set to Exclusive or Middle.
ko_KR: 첫 번째로 프린팅된 레이어 바로 아래의 비어 있는 레이어를 제거합니다. 이 설정을 해제하면 슬라이싱 허용 오차 설정을 배타 또는 중간으로 설정할 경우 첫 번째 레이어가 비어 있게 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: blackmagic label]
en: Special Modes
ko_KR: 특수 모드

[ctx: blackmagic description]
en: category_blackmagic
ko_KR: 블랙매직 카테고리

[ctx: print_sequence label]
en: Print Sequence
ko_KR: 프린팅 순서

[ctx: print_sequence description]
en: Whether to print all models one layer at a time or to wait for one model to finish, before moving on to the next. One at a time mode is only possible if all models are separated in such a way that the whole print head can move in between and all models are lower than the distance between the nozzle and the X/Y axes.
ko_KR: 한 번에 한 레이어 씩 모든 모델을 프린팅할지 또는 한 모델이 완료 될 때까지 기다렸다가 다음 모델로 넘어갈 지 여부. 한 번에 한 가지 모드는 모든 모델이 분리되어 프린트 헤드가 중간에서 움직일 수 있고 모든 모델이 노즐과 X/Y 축 사이의 거리보다 낮은 경우에만 가능합니다.

[ctx: print_sequence option all_at_once]
en: All at Once
ko_KR: 모두 한꺼번에

[ctx: print_sequence option one_at_a_time]
en: One at a Time
ko_KR: 한번에 하나씩

[ctx: infill_mesh label]
en: Infill Mesh
ko_KR: 메쉬 내부채움

[ctx: infill_mesh description]
en: Use this mesh to modify the infill of other meshes with which it overlaps. Replaces infill regions of other meshes with regions for this mesh. It's suggested to only print one Wall and no Top/Bottom Skin for this mesh.
ko_KR: 겹치는 다른 메쉬의 내부채움율을 수정합니다. 다른 메쉬의 내부채움 영역을 이 메쉬의 영역으로 대체합니다. 하나의 벽과 상단/바닥 스킨만을 프린팅하는 것이 추천합니다.

[ctx: infill_mesh_order label]
en: Infill Mesh Order
ko_KR: 메쉬 순서 내부채움

[ctx: infill_mesh_order description]
en: Determines which infill mesh is inside the infill of another infill mesh. An infill mesh with a higher order will modify the infill of infill meshes with lower order and normal meshes.
ko_KR: 어떤 내부채움 메쉬가 다른 내부채움 메쉬의 내부에 있는지 결정합니다. 더 높은 차수의 내부채움 메쉬는 더 낮은 차수와 일반적인 메쉬로 내부채움 메쉬의 내부채움을 수정합니다.

[ctx: cutting_mesh label]
en: Cutting Mesh
ko_KR: 커팅 메쉬

[ctx: cutting_mesh description]
en: Limit the volume of this mesh to within other meshes. You can use this to make certain areas of one mesh print with different settings and with a whole different extruder.
ko_KR: 이 메쉬의 볼륨을 다른 메쉬 내로 제한합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 다른 설정과 전체 익스트루더로 하나의 메쉬 프린팅 영역을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: mold_enabled label]
en: Mold
ko_KR: 몰드

[ctx: mold_enabled description]
en: Print models as a mold, which can be cast in order to get a model which resembles the models on the build plate.
ko_KR: 모형을 몰드으로 프린팅하여 모형에 몰드과 유사한 모형을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: mold_width label]
en: Minimal Mold Width
ko_KR: 최소 몰드 너비

[ctx: mold_width description]
en: The minimal distance between the ouside of the mold and the outside of the model.
ko_KR: 몰드의 바깥 쪽과 모델의 바깥 쪽 사이의 최소 거리입니다.

[ctx: mold_roof_height label]
en: Mold Roof Height
ko_KR: 몰드 지붕 높이

[ctx: mold_roof_height description]
en: The height above horizontal parts in your model which to print mold.
ko_KR: 모델의 수평 부분 위의 높이로 몰드를 프린팅합니다.

[ctx: mold_angle label]
en: Mold Angle
ko_KR: 몰드 각도

[ctx: mold_angle description]
en: The angle of overhang of the outer walls created for the mold. 0° will make the outer shell of the mold vertical, while 90° will make the outside of the model follow the contour of the model.
ko_KR: 몰드에 대해 생성 된 외벽의 오버행 각도입니다. 0도의 각은 금형의 외각을 수직으로 만들고 90도의 각은 모형의 외형을 모델의 외형으로 만듭니다.

[ctx: support_mesh label]
en: Support Mesh
ko_KR: 서포트 메쉬

[ctx: support_mesh description]
en: Use this mesh to specify support areas. This can be used to generate support structure.
ko_KR: 본 메시를 사용하여 서포트 영역을 지정하십시오. 이것은 서포트 구조를 생성하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: anti_overhang_mesh label]
en: Anti Overhang Mesh
ko_KR: 안티 오버행 메쉬

[ctx: anti_overhang_mesh description]
en: Use this mesh to specify where no part of the model should be detected as overhang. This can be used to remove unwanted support structure.
ko_KR: 본 메쉬를 사용하여 모델에서 오버행부로 감지되지 않을 부분을 지정합니다. 이것은 원하지 않는 서포트 구조를 제거하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: magic_mesh_surface_mode label]
en: Surface Mode
ko_KR: 표면 모드

[ctx: magic_mesh_surface_mode description]
en: Treat the model as a surface only, a volume, or volumes with loose surfaces. The normal print mode only prints enclosed volumes. "Surface" prints a single wall tracing the mesh surface with no infill and no top/bottom skin. "Both" prints enclosed volumes like normal and any remaining polygons as surfaces.
ko_KR: 모델을 표면만, 볼륨 또는 느슨한 표면이있는 볼륨으로 취급합니다. 일반 프린팅 모드는 볼륨만 프린팅합니다. "표면"은 아무런 내부채움없이 상단 / 하단 스킨없이 메쉬 표면을 추적하는 단일 벽을 프린팅합니다. "둘 다"는 정상 및 나머지 폴리곤과 같은 닫힌 볼륨을 서피스로 프린팅합니다.

[ctx: magic_mesh_surface_mode option normal]
en: Normal
ko_KR: 표준

[ctx: magic_mesh_surface_mode option surface]
en: Surface
ko_KR: 표면

[ctx: magic_mesh_surface_mode option both]
en: Both
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: magic_spiralize label]
en: Spiralize Outer Contour
ko_KR: 외부 윤곽선을 나선형으로 만듦

[ctx: magic_spiralize description]
en: Spiralize smooths out the Z move of the outer edge. This will create a steady Z increase over the whole print. This feature turns a solid model into a single walled print with a solid bottom. This feature should only be enabled when each layer only contains a single part.
ko_KR: 바깥 쪽 브림의 Z 이동을 부드럽게합니다. 이렇게 하면 출력물 전체에 걸쳐 꾸준히 Z가 증가합니다. 이 기능은 솔리드 모델을 단단한 바닥이있는 단일 벽으로 프린팅합니다. 이 기능은 각 레이어에 단일 부품 만 포함되어 있을 때만 활성화 해야 합니다.

[ctx: smooth_spiralized_contours label]
en: Smooth Spiralized Contours
ko_KR: 부드러운 나선형 윤곽

[ctx: smooth_spiralized_contours description]
en: Smooth the spiralized contours to reduce the visibility of the Z seam (the Z-seam should be barely visible on the print but will still be visible in the layer view). Note that smoothing will tend to blur fine surface details.
ko_KR: 나선형 윤곽선을 부드럽게하여 Z 솔기의 가시성을 줄입니다. (Z- 솔기는 출력물에서는 거의 보이지 않지만 레이어 뷰에서는 여전히 보임). 매끄러움은 표면의 세부 묘사를 흐릿하게하는 경향이 있습니다.

[ctx: relative_extrusion label]
en: Relative Extrusion
ko_KR: 상대적 압출

[ctx: relative_extrusion description]
en: Use relative extrusion rather than absolute extrusion. Using relative E-steps makes for easier post-processing of the g-code. However, it's not supported by all printers and it may produce very slight deviations in the amount of deposited material compared to absolute E-steps. Irrespective of this setting, the extrusion mode will always be set to absolute before any g-code script is output.
ko_KR: 절대 돌출보다는 상대적 돌출을 사용합니다. 상대적인 E-steps을 사용하면 Gcode를 보다 쉽게 후 처리 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 모든 프린터에서 지원되는 것은 아니며 절대 E 단계와 비교할 때 출력된 재료의 양이 매우 약간 다를 수 있습니다. 이 설정과 관계없이 압출 모드는 Gcode 스크립트가 출력되기 전에 항상 절대 값으로 설정됩니다.

[ctx: experimental label]
en: Experimental
ko_KR: 실험적인

[ctx: experimental description]
en: experimental!
ko_KR: 실험적인!

[ctx: support_tree_enable label]
en: Tree Support
ko_KR: 트리구조 서포트

[ctx: support_tree_enable description]
en: Generate a tree-like support with branches that support your print. This may reduce material usage and print time, but greatly increases slicing time.
ko_KR: 가지가 달린 나무 모양의 서포트을 생성합니다. 이것이 재료 사용과 프린팅 시간을 줄여줄 수 있지만, 슬라이싱 시간이 상당히 늘어납니다.

[ctx: support_tree_angle label]
en: Tree Support Branch Angle
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 브랜치 각도

[ctx: support_tree_angle description]
en: The angle of the branches. Use a lower angle to make them more vertical and more stable. Use a higher angle to be able to have more reach.
ko_KR: 브랜치의 각도. 적은 각도를 사용하면 더 수직이 되어 더 안정됩니다. 높은 각도를 사용하면 더 많이 도달할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: support_tree_branch_distance label]
en: Tree Support Branch Distance
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 브랜치 거리

[ctx: support_tree_branch_distance description]
en: How far apart the branches need to be when they touch the model. Making this distance small will cause the tree support to touch the model at more points, causing better overhang but making support harder to remove.
ko_KR: 모델에 붙는 브랜치를 떨어뜨리는 거리. 이 거리를 짧게 하면 트리 서포트이 더 많은 접점에서 모델에 접촉하여, 오버행이 더 좋아지지만 서포트를 제거하기가 더 어렵게 됩니다.

[ctx: support_tree_branch_diameter label]
en: Tree Support Branch Diameter
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 브랜치 직경

[ctx: support_tree_branch_diameter description]
en: The diameter of the thinnest branches of tree support. Thicker branches are more sturdy. Branches towards the base will be thicker than this.
ko_KR: 트리 서포트의 가장 얇은 브랜치의 직경. 브랜치가 두꺼울수록 더 견고해집니다. 바닥을 향한 브랜치는 이보다 더 두꺼워집니다.

[ctx: support_tree_branch_diameter_angle label]
en: Tree Support Branch Diameter Angle
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 브랜치 직경 각도

[ctx: support_tree_branch_diameter_angle description]
en: The angle of the branches' diameter as they gradually become thicker towards the bottom. An angle of 0 will cause the branches to have uniform thickness over their length. A bit of an angle can increase stability of the tree support.
ko_KR: 바닥면을 향할수록 점점 더 두꺼워짐에 따른 브랜치의 직경 각도. 이 각도가 0이면 브랜치는 길이 전체에 균일한 두께를 갖게 됩니다. 약간의 각도가 있으면 트리 서포트의 안정성을 높여 줍니다.

[ctx: support_tree_collision_resolution label]
en: Tree Support Collision Resolution
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 충돌 정밀도

[ctx: support_tree_collision_resolution description]
en: Resolution to compute collisions with to avoid hitting the model. Setting this lower will produce more accurate trees that fail less often, but increases slicing time dramatically.
ko_KR: 모델에 부딪히는 것을 피하기 위해 충돌을 계산하는 정밀도. 이 값을 낮게 설정하면 실패도가 낮은 더 정확한 트리를 생성하지만, 슬라이싱 시간이 현격하게 늘어납니다.

[ctx: support_tree_wall_thickness label]
en: Tree Support Wall Thickness
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 벽 두께

[ctx: support_tree_wall_thickness description]
en: The thickness of the walls of the branches of tree support. Thicker walls take longer to print but don't fall over as easily.
ko_KR: 트리 서포트의 브랜치 벽의 두께. 벽이 두꺼울수록 프린팅 시간이 오래 걸리지만 쉽게 넘어지지 않습니다.

[ctx: support_tree_wall_count label]
en: Tree Support Wall Line Count
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 벽 라인 카운트

[ctx: support_tree_wall_count description]
en: The number of walls of the branches of tree support. Thicker walls take longer to print but don't fall over as easily.
ko_KR: 트리 서포트의 브랜치 벽의 개수. 벽이 두꺼울수록 프린팅 시간이 오래 걸리지만 쉽게 넘어지지 않습니다.

[ctx: slicing_tolerance label]
en: Slicing Tolerance
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 허용 오차

[ctx: slicing_tolerance description]
en: How to slice layers with diagonal surfaces. The areas of a layer can be generated based on where the middle of the layer intersects the surface (Middle). Alternatively each layer can have the areas which fall inside of the volume throughout the height of the layer (Exclusive) or a layer has the areas which fall inside anywhere within the layer (Inclusive). Exclusive retains the most details, Inclusive makes for the best fit and Middle takes the least time to process.
ko_KR: 레이어를 대각선 방향으로 슬라이스하는 방법. 레이어 영역은 레이어의 중앙이 서피스와 교차하는 부분(중간)을 기준으로 생성됩니다. 또는 각 레이어에 레이어의 높이 전체의 볼륨에 들어가는 영역(배타적)이나 레이어 안의 어느 지점에 들어가는 영역(중복)이 있을 수 있습니다. 배타적은 가장 많은 디테일을 포함하고, 중복은 가장 잘 맞게 만들 수 있으며, 중간은 처리 시간이 가장 짧습니다.

[ctx: slicing_tolerance option middle]
en: Middle
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: slicing_tolerance option exclusive]
en: Exclusive
ko_KR: 배타적

[ctx: slicing_tolerance option inclusive]
en: Inclusive
ko_KR: 중복

[ctx: roofing_line_width label]
en: Top Surface Skin Line Width
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 선 너비

[ctx: roofing_line_width description]
en: Width of a single line of the areas at the top of the print.
ko_KR: 프린팅 상단 부분의 한 줄 너비.

[ctx: roofing_pattern label]
en: Top Surface Skin Pattern
ko_KR: 탑 표면 스킨 패턴

[ctx: roofing_pattern description]
en: The pattern of the top most layers.
ko_KR: 최상위 레이어의 패턴.

[ctx: roofing_pattern option lines]
en: Lines
ko_KR: 윤곽

[ctx: roofing_pattern option concentric]
en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원의

[ctx: roofing_pattern option zigzag]
en: Zig Zag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: roofing_angles label]
en: Top Surface Skin Line Directions
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 라인 방향

[ctx: roofing_angles description]
en: A list of integer line directions to use when the top surface skin layers use the lines or zig zag pattern. Elements from the list are used sequentially as the layers progress and when the end of the list is reached, it starts at the beginning again. The list items are separated by commas and the whole list is contained in square brackets. Default is an empty list which means use the traditional default angles (45 and 135 degrees).
ko_KR: 상단 표면 스킨 층이 선 또는 지그재그 패턴을 사용할 때 사용할 정수선 방향 리스트. 리스트의 요소는 레이어가 진행됨에 따라 순차적으로 사용되며 리스트의 끝에 도달하면 처음부터 다시 시작됩니다. 리스트 항목은 쉼표로 구분되며 전체 리스트은 대괄호로 묶여 있습니다. 기본값은 전통적인 기본 각도 (45도 및 135도)를 사용하는 빈 리스트입니다.

[ctx: infill_enable_travel_optimization label]
en: Infill Travel Optimization
ko_KR: 내부채움재 이동 최적화

[ctx: infill_enable_travel_optimization description]
en: When enabled, the order in which the infill lines are printed is optimized to reduce the distance travelled. The reduction in travel time achieved very much depends on the model being sliced, infill pattern, density, etc. Note that, for some models that have many small areas of infill, the time to slice the model may be greatly increased.
ko_KR: 활성화되면, 내부채움 라인 프린팅 순서가 최적화되어 이동 거리를 줄입니다. 이동 시간의 감소는 슬라이스되는 모델, 내부채움 패턴, 밀도 등에 따라 달라집니다. 작은 내부채움 영역이 많은 일부 모델의 경우, 모델을 슬라이스하는 시간이 상당히 늘어납니다.

[ctx: material_flow_dependent_temperature label]
en: Auto Temperature
ko_KR: 자동 온도

[ctx: material_flow_dependent_temperature description]
en: Change the temperature for each layer automatically with the average flow speed of that layer.
ko_KR: 해당 레이어의 평균 유속으로 각 레이어의 온도를 자동으로 변경.

[ctx: material_flow_temp_graph label]
en: Flow Temperature Graph
ko_KR: 재료 공급 온도 그래프

[ctx: material_flow_temp_graph description]
en: Data linking material flow (in mm3 per second) to temperature (degrees Celsius).
ko_KR: 재료 공급 데이터 (mm3 / 초) - 온도 (섭씨).

[ctx: minimum_polygon_circumference label]
en: Minimum Polygon Circumference
ko_KR: 최소 다각형 둘레

[ctx: minimum_polygon_circumference description]
en: Polygons in sliced layers that have a circumference smaller than this amount will be filtered out. Lower values lead to higher resolution mesh at the cost of slicing time. It is meant mostly for high resolution SLA printers and very tiny 3D models with a lot of details.
ko_KR: 레이어가 슬라이스 된, 이 값보다 둘레가 작은 다각형은 필터링됩니다. 값을 낮을수록 슬라이스가 느려지지만, 해상도 메쉬가 높아집니다. 주로 고해상도 SLA 프린터 및 세부 사항이 많은 매우 작은 3D 모델에 적합합니다.

[ctx: meshfix_maximum_resolution label]
en: Maximum Resolution
ko_KR: 최대 해상도

[ctx: meshfix_maximum_resolution description]
en: The minimum size of a line segment after slicing. If you increase this, the mesh will have a lower resolution. This may allow the printer to keep up with the speed it has to process g-code and will increase slice speed by removing details of the mesh that it can't process anyway.
ko_KR: 슬라이딩 후의 선분의 최소 크기입니다. 이 값을 높이면 메쉬의 해상도가 낮아집니다. 그러면 프린터가 G 코드를 처리하는 데 필요한 속도를 유지할 수 있으며 처리할 수 없는 메쉬의 디테일이 제거되므로 슬라이드 속도가 높아집니다.

[ctx: meshfix_maximum_travel_resolution label]
en: Maximum Travel Resolution
ko_KR: 최대 이동 해상도

[ctx: meshfix_maximum_travel_resolution description]
en: The minimum size of a travel line segment after slicing. If you increase this, the travel moves will have less smooth corners. This may allow the printer to keep up with the speed it has to process g-code, but it may cause model avoidance to become less accurate.
ko_KR: 슬라이딩 후의 이동 선분의 최소 크기입니다. 이 값을 높이면 코너에서 매끄럽게 이동하는 정도가 감소합니다. 프린터가 G 코드를 처리하는 데 필요한 속도를 유지할 수 있지만, 모델을 피하기 때문에 정확도가 감소합니다.

[ctx: support_skip_some_zags label]
en: Break Up Support In Chunks
ko_KR: Chunk에서 서포트 중단

[ctx: support_skip_some_zags description]
en: Skip some support line connections to make the support structure easier to break away. This setting is applicable to the Zig Zag support infill pattern.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조가 쉽게 끊어 지도록 서포트 라인 연결을 건너 뜁니다. 이 설정은 지그재그 서포트 충전 패턴에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: support_skip_zag_per_mm label]
en: Support Chunk Size
ko_KR: 서포트 Chunk 크기

[ctx: support_skip_zag_per_mm description]
en: Leave out a connection between support lines once every N millimeter to make the support structure easier to break away.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조를 쉽게 분리 할 수 있도록 N 밀리미터마다 서포트선 사이를 연결합니다.

[ctx: support_zag_skip_count label]
en: Support Chunk Line Count
ko_KR: Chunk 라인 카운트 서포트

[ctx: support_zag_skip_count description]
en: Skip one in every N connection lines to make the support structure easier to break away.
ko_KR: 서포트 구조를 쉽게 분리할 수 있도록 모든 N 개의 연결 라인을 건너 뜁니다.

[ctx: draft_shield_enabled label]
en: Enable Draft Shield
ko_KR: 드래프트 쉴드 사용

[ctx: draft_shield_enabled description]
en: This will create a wall around the model, which traps (hot) air and shields against exterior airflow. Especially useful for materials which warp easily.
ko_KR: 모델 주위에 벽이 생겨 외부 공기 흐름을 막아 (뜨거운) 공기를 막을 수 있습니다. 왜곡이 쉬운 소재에 특히 유용합니다.

[ctx: draft_shield_dist label]
en: Draft Shield X/Y Distance
ko_KR: 드래프트 쉴드 X/Y 거리

[ctx: draft_shield_dist description]
en: Distance of the draft shield from the print, in the X/Y directions.
ko_KR: X/Y 방향으로 프린트와 드래프트 쉴드까지의 거리입니다.

[ctx: draft_shield_height_limitation label]
en: Draft Shield Limitation
ko_KR: 드래프트 쉴드 제한

[ctx: draft_shield_height_limitation description]
en: Set the height of the draft shield. Choose to print the draft shield at the full height of the model or at a limited height.
ko_KR: 드래프트 쉴드의 높이를 설정합니다. 모델의 전체 높이 또는 제한된 높이에서 드래프트 쉴드를 프린팅하도록 선택합니다.

[ctx: draft_shield_height_limitation option full]
en: Full
ko_KR: 가득찬

[ctx: draft_shield_height_limitation option limited]
en: Limited
ko_KR: 제한된

[ctx: draft_shield_height label]
en: Draft Shield Height
ko_KR: 드래프트 쉴드 높이

[ctx: draft_shield_height description]
en: Height limitation of the draft shield. Above this height no draft shield will be printed.
ko_KR: 드래프트 쉴드의 높이 제한. 이 높이 이상에서는 드래프트 쉴드가 프린팅되지 않습니다.

[ctx: conical_overhang_enabled label]
en: Make Overhang Printable
ko_KR: 오버행이 프린팅되도록 설정

[ctx: conical_overhang_enabled description]
en: Change the geometry of the printed model such that minimal support is required. Steep overhangs will become shallow overhangs. Overhanging areas will drop down to become more vertical.
ko_KR: 최소한의 서포트가 필요하도록 프린팅 된 모델의 형상을 변경합니다. 가파른 오버행은 얕은 오버행이됩니다. 오버행 영역이 더 수직으로 떨어집니다.

[ctx: conical_overhang_angle label]
en: Maximum Model Angle
ko_KR: 최대 모델 각도

[ctx: conical_overhang_angle description]
en: The maximum angle of overhangs after the they have been made printable. At a value of 0° all overhangs are replaced by a piece of model connected to the build plate, 90° will not change the model in any way.
ko_KR: 프린팅 가능하게 된 후 오버행의 최대 각도. 0도의 값에서 모든 오버행은 빌드 플레이트에 연결된 모델로 대체됩니다. 90도는 모델을 변경하지 않습니다.

[ctx: coasting_enable label]
en: Enable Coasting
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting) 사용

[ctx: coasting_enable description]
en: Coasting replaces the last part of an extrusion path with a travel path. The oozed material is used to print the last piece of the extrusion path in order to reduce stringing.
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting)은 압출 경로의 마지막 부분을 이동 경로로 바꿉니다. 누출된 재료는 스트링을 줄이기 위해 압출 경로의 마지막 부분을 프린팅하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: coasting_volume label]
en: Coasting Volume
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting) 양

[ctx: coasting_volume description]
en: The volume otherwise oozed. This value should generally be close to the nozzle diameter cubed.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않으면 볼륨이 흘러 나옵니다. 이 값은 일반적으로 노즐 직경 입방체에 가깝습니다.

[ctx: coasting_min_volume label]
en: Minimum Volume Before Coasting
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting) 최소 양

[ctx: coasting_min_volume description]
en: The smallest volume an extrusion path should have before allowing coasting. For smaller extrusion paths, less pressure has been built up in the bowden tube and so the coasted volume is scaled linearly. This value should always be larger than the Coasting Volume.
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting)을 허용하기 전에 압출 경로에 있어야하는 최소 양. 작은 압출 경로의 경우 보우덴 튜브에 가해지는 압력이 적기 때문에 코스팅(Coasting) 부피가 선형 적으로 조정됩니다. 이 값은 항상 코스팅(Coasting) 양보다 커야합니다.

[ctx: coasting_speed label]
en: Coasting Speed
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting) 속도

[ctx: coasting_speed description]
en: The speed by which to move during coasting, relative to the speed of the extrusion path. A value slightly under 100% is advised, since during the coasting move the pressure in the bowden tube drops.
ko_KR: 코스팅(Coasting)시 이동 속도. 압출 경로의 속도에 상대적입니다. 코스팅(Coasting) 이동 중에 보우 덴 튜브의 압력이 떨어지기 때문에 100% 보다 약간 작은 값을 권합니다.

[ctx: skin_alternate_rotation label]
en: Alternate Skin Rotation
ko_KR: 대체 스킨 회전

[ctx: skin_alternate_rotation description]
en: Alternate the direction in which the top/bottom layers are printed. Normally they are printed diagonally only. This setting adds the X-only and Y-only directions.
ko_KR: 위쪽/아래쪽 레이어가 프린팅되는 방향을 바꿉니다. 보통 대각선으로 만 프린팅됩니다. 이 설정은 X 전용 및 Y 전용 방향을 추가합니다.

[ctx: cross_infill_pocket_size label]
en: Cross 3D Pocket Size
ko_KR: 크로스 3D 포켓 크기

[ctx: cross_infill_pocket_size description]
en: The size of pockets at four-way crossings in the cross 3D pattern at heights where the pattern is touching itself.
ko_KR: 패턴이 접촉되는 높이에서 크로스 3D 패턴의 4 방향 교차점에있는 포켓의 크기입니다.

[ctx: cross_infill_density_image label]
en: Cross Infill Density Image
ko_KR: 교차 충진 밀도 이미지

[ctx: cross_infill_density_image description]
en: The file location of an image of which the brightness values determine the minimal density at the corresponding location in the infill of the print.
ko_KR: 인쇄 충진물의 해당 위치에서 밝기 값으로 최소 밀도를 결정하는 이미지의 파일 위치.

[ctx: cross_support_density_image label]
en: Cross Fill Density Image for Support
ko_KR: 지지대에 대한 교차 충진 밀도 이미지

[ctx: cross_support_density_image description]
en: The file location of an image of which the brightness values determine the minimal density at the corresponding location in the support.
ko_KR: 지지대의 해당 위치에서 밝기 값으로 최소 밀도를 결정하는 이미지의 파일 위치.

[ctx: spaghetti_infill_enabled label]
en: Spaghetti Infill
ko_KR: 스파게티 내부채움

[ctx: spaghetti_infill_enabled description]
en: Print the infill every so often, so that the filament will curl up chaotically inside the object. This reduces print time, but the behaviour is rather unpredictable.
ko_KR: 필라멘트가 물체 내부에서 혼란스럽게 뒤 틀릴 수 있도록 필러를 너무 자주 프린팅합니다. 이렇게하면 프린팅 시간이 줄어들지만 예측할 수 없는 행동입니다.

[ctx: spaghetti_infill_stepped label]
en: Spaghetti Infill Stepping
ko_KR: 스파게티 내부채움 단계

[ctx: spaghetti_infill_stepped description]
en: Whether to print spaghetti infill in steps or extrude all the infill filament at the end of the print.
ko_KR: 스파게티 필링을 단계별로 프린팅할지 또는 프린팅가 끝날 때 모든 필 필라멘트를 압출시킬지 여부.

[ctx: spaghetti_max_infill_angle label]
en: Spaghetti Maximum Infill Angle
ko_KR: 스파게티 최대 내부채움 각

[ctx: spaghetti_max_infill_angle description]
en: The maximum angle w.r.t. the Z axis of the inside of the print for areas which are to be filled with spaghetti infill afterwards. Lowering this value causes more angled parts in your model to be filled on each layer.
ko_KR: 최대 각도 w.r.t. 나중에 스파게티가 채워질 영역에 대한 프린팅 내부의 Z 축. 이 값을 낮추면 모델의 각진 부분이 각 레이어에 채워집니다.

[ctx: spaghetti_max_height label]
en: Spaghetti Infill Maximum Height
ko_KR: 스파게티 내부채움 최대 높이

[ctx: spaghetti_max_height description]
en: The maximum height of inside space which can be combined and filled from the top.
ko_KR: 상단에서 결합하여 채울 수 있는 내부 공간의 최대 높이입니다.

[ctx: spaghetti_inset label]
en: Spaghetti Inset
ko_KR: 스파게티 삽입

[ctx: spaghetti_inset description]
en: The offset from the walls from where the spaghetti infill will be printed.
ko_KR: 스파게티가 채워지는 벽의 오프셋.

[ctx: spaghetti_flow label]
en: Spaghetti Flow
ko_KR: 스파게티 흐름

[ctx: spaghetti_flow description]
en: Adjusts the density of the spaghetti infill. Note that the Infill Density only controls the line spacing of the filling pattern, not the amount of extrusion for spaghetti infill.
ko_KR: 스파게티 내부채움의 밀도를 조정합니다. 내부채움 밀도는 스파게티 압출 량이 아니라 채워자는 패턴의 줄 간격 만 제어합니다.

[ctx: spaghetti_infill_extra_volume label]
en: Spaghetti Infill Extra Volume
ko_KR: 스파게티 내부채움 추가 양

[ctx: spaghetti_infill_extra_volume description]
en: A correction term to adjust the total volume being extruded each time when filling spaghetti.
ko_KR: 스파게티를 채울 때마다 압출되는 총 부피를 조정하는 보정 용어.

[ctx: support_conical_enabled label]
en: Enable Conical Support
ko_KR: 원추형 서포트 사용

[ctx: support_conical_enabled description]
en: Experimental feature: Make support areas smaller at the bottom than at the overhang.
ko_KR: 실험적 기능 : 오버행보다 하단에서 서포트 영역을 작게 만듭니다.

[ctx: support_conical_angle label]
en: Conical Support Angle
ko_KR: 원추서포트 각

[ctx: support_conical_angle description]
en: The angle of the tilt of conical support. With 0 degrees being vertical, and 90 degrees being horizontal. Smaller angles cause the support to be more sturdy, but consist of more material. Negative angles cause the base of the support to be wider than the top.
ko_KR: 원추형 서포트점의 기울기 각도입니다. 0도가 수직이고 90도가 수평입니다. 각도가 작 으면 서포트가 더 튼튼하지만 더 많은 재료로 구성됩니다. 음수 각도는 서포트의 받침대가 상단보다 넓게 만듭니다.

[ctx: support_conical_min_width label]
en: Conical Support Minimum Width
ko_KR: 원뿔형 서포트 최소 너비

[ctx: support_conical_min_width description]
en: Minimum width to which the base of the conical support area is reduced. Small widths can lead to unstable support structures.
ko_KR: 원추형서포트 영역의 베이스가 축소되는 최소 너비. 폭이 좁으면 불안정한 서포트 구조가 생길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_enabled label]
en: Fuzzy Skin
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_enabled description]
en: Randomly jitter while printing the outer wall, so that the surface has a rough and fuzzy look.
ko_KR: 외벽을 프린팅하는 동안 무작위로 지터가 발생하여 표면이 거칠고 흐릿해 보입니다.

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_thickness label]
en: Fuzzy Skin Thickness
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 두께

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_thickness description]
en: The width within which to jitter. It's advised to keep this below the outer wall width, since the inner walls are unaltered.
ko_KR: 지터가 발생할 너비. 내벽이 변경되지 않으므로 외벽 너비 아래로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_point_density label]
en: Fuzzy Skin Density
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 밀도

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_point_density description]
en: The average density of points introduced on each polygon in a layer. Note that the original points of the polygon are discarded, so a low density results in a reduction of the resolution.
ko_KR: 레이어의 각 다각형에 있는 점의 평균 밀도입니다. 다각형의 원래 점은 버려지므로 밀도가 낮으면 해상도가 감소합니다.

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_point_dist label]
en: Fuzzy Skin Point Distance
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 포인트 거리

[ctx: magic_fuzzy_skin_point_dist description]
en: The average distance between the random points introduced on each line segment. Note that the original points of the polygon are discarded, so a high smoothness results in a reduction of the resolution. This value must be higher than half the Fuzzy Skin Thickness.
ko_KR: 각 선분에 있는 임의의 점 사이의 평균 거리입니다. 다각형의 원래 점은 버려지므로 해상도가 감소합니다. 이 값은 퍼지 스킨 두께의 절반보다 커야합니다.

[ctx: flow_rate_max_extrusion_offset label]
en: Flow rate compensation max extrusion offset
ko_KR: 압출 속도 보상 최대 압출 오프셋

[ctx: flow_rate_max_extrusion_offset description]
en: The maximum distance in mm to compensate.
ko_KR: 최대 보상 거리입니다(단위: mm).

[ctx: flow_rate_extrusion_offset_factor label]
en: Flow rate compensation factor
ko_KR: 압출 속도 보상 배율

[ctx: flow_rate_extrusion_offset_factor description]
en: The multiplication factor for the flow rate -> distance translation.
ko_KR: 압출 속도를 거리로 변환하는 증배율입니다.

[ctx: wireframe_enabled label]
en: Wire Printing
ko_KR: 와이어 프린팅

[ctx: wireframe_enabled description]
en: Print only the outside surface with a sparse webbed structure, printing 'in thin air'. This is realized by horizontally printing the contours of the model at given Z intervals which are connected via upward and diagonally downward lines.
ko_KR: 외벽의 표면만 거미줄 같은 형태로 공중에서 프린팅합니다. 이것은 상향 및 대각선 하향 라인을 통해 연결된 Z 간격으로 모형의 윤곽을 수평으로 인쇄함으로써 구현됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_height label]
en: WP Connection Height
ko_KR: WP 연결 높이

[ctx: wireframe_height description]
en: The height of the upward and diagonally downward lines between two horizontal parts. This determines the overall density of the net structure. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 두 개의 수평 부분 사이의 상향 및 대각선 방향의 높이입니다. 이것은 네트 구조의 전체 밀도를 결정합니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_roof_inset label]
en: WP Roof Inset Distance
ko_KR: WP 지붕 인셋 거리

[ctx: wireframe_roof_inset description]
en: The distance covered when making a connection from a roof outline inward. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 지붕에서 연결을 할 때 안쪽까지 윤곽선을 그립니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed label]
en: WP Speed
ko_KR: WP 속도

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed description]
en: Speed at which the nozzle moves when extruding material. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 재료를 압출 할 때 노즐이 움직이는 속도. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_bottom label]
en: WP Bottom Printing Speed
ko_KR: WP 하단 프린팅 속도

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_bottom description]
en: Speed of printing the first layer, which is the only layer touching the build platform. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 프린팅 속도. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_up label]
en: WP Upward Printing Speed
ko_KR: WP 상향 프린팅 속도

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_up description]
en: Speed of printing a line upward 'in thin air'. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 공중에서 위쪽으로 선을 프린팅하는 속도. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_down label]
en: WP Downward Printing Speed
ko_KR: WP 하향 프린팅 속도

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_down description]
en: Speed of printing a line diagonally downward. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 대각선 방향으로 선을 프린팅하는 속도. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_flat label]
en: WP Horizontal Printing Speed
ko_KR: WP 가로 프린팅 속도

[ctx: wireframe_printspeed_flat description]
en: Speed of printing the horizontal contours of the model. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 모델의 수평 윤곽 프린팅 속도입니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_flow label]
en: WP Flow
ko_KR: WP 흐름

[ctx: wireframe_flow description]
en: Flow compensation: the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 압출량 보상 : 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_flow_connection label]
en: WP Connection Flow
ko_KR: WP 연결 흐름

[ctx: wireframe_flow_connection description]
en: Flow compensation when going up or down. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 위 또는 아래로 이동할 때 압출량 보정. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_flow_flat label]
en: WP Flat Flow
ko_KR: WP 플랫 플로우

[ctx: wireframe_flow_flat description]
en: Flow compensation when printing flat lines. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 평평한 선을 프린팅 할 때 압출량 보정. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_top_delay label]
en: WP Top Delay
ko_KR: WP 상단 지연

[ctx: wireframe_top_delay description]
en: Delay time after an upward move, so that the upward line can harden. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 상향 라인이 강화 될 수 있도록 상향 이동 후 지연 시간. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_bottom_delay label]
en: WP Bottom Delay
ko_KR: WP 최저 지연

[ctx: wireframe_bottom_delay description]
en: Delay time after a downward move. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 하강 후 지연 시간. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_flat_delay label]
en: WP Flat Delay
ko_KR: WP 평탄한 지연

[ctx: wireframe_flat_delay description]
en: Delay time between two horizontal segments. Introducing such a delay can cause better adhesion to previous layers at the connection points, while too long delays cause sagging. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 두 개의 수평 세그먼트 사이의 지연 시간. 이러한 지연을 도입하면 연결 지점에서 이전 레이어와의 접착력이 향상 될 수 있으며 너무 긴 지연으로 인해 처짐이 발생할 수 있습니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_up_half_speed label]
en: WP Ease Upward
ko_KR: WP 상향 조정

[ctx: wireframe_up_half_speed description]
en: Distance of an upward move which is extruded with half speed.
    This can cause better adhesion to previous layers, while not heating the material in those layers too much. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 기본 속도의 반으로 압출 된 상향 이동 거리. 이로 인해 이전 레이어에 더 나은 접착력을 유발할 수 있지만 레이어에 있는 소재는 너무 많이 가열하지 않습니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_top_jump label]
en: WP Knot Size
ko_KR: WP 매듭 크기

[ctx: wireframe_top_jump description]
en: Creates a small knot at the top of an upward line, so that the consecutive horizontal layer has a better chance to connect to it. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 상향 선의 상단에 작은 매듭을 만들어 연속적인 수평 레이어에 연결할 수 있게 합니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_fall_down description]
en: Distance with which the material falls down after an upward extrusion. This distance is compensated for. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 위쪽으로 밀어 낸 후 재료가 떨어지는 거리. 이 거리는 보상됩니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_drag_along label]
en: WP Drag Along
ko_KR: WP 드래그를 따라

[ctx: wireframe_drag_along description]
en: Distance with which the material of an upward extrusion is dragged along with the diagonally downward extrusion. This distance is compensated for. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 대각선 방향으로 압출 된 압출부의 재료가 위쪽으로 밀어내는 거리. 이 거리는 보상됩니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_strategy label]
en: WP Strategy
ko_KR: WP 전략

[ctx: wireframe_strategy description]
en: Strategy for making sure two consecutive layers connect at each connection point. Retraction lets the upward lines harden in the right position, but may cause filament grinding. A knot can be made at the end of an upward line to heighten the chance of connecting to it and to let the line cool; however, it may require slow printing speeds. Another strategy is to compensate for the sagging of the top of an upward line; however, the lines won't always fall down as predicted.
ko_KR: 각 연결 지점에서 두 개의 연속 된 레이어가 연결되도록 하는 전략입니다. 리트렉션을 하면 상향 선이 올바른 위치에서 경화되지만 필라멘트가 갈릴 수 있습니다. 상향 선의 끝에 매듭을 만들어 연결 기회를 높이고 선을 차게 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 느린 프린팅 속도가 필요할 수 있습니다. 또 다른 전략은 상향 라인의 윗부분의 처짐을 보충하는 것입니다. 그러나 선은 항상 예측대로 떨어지지는 않습니다.

[ctx: wireframe_strategy option compensate]
en: Compensate
ko_KR: 보상

[ctx: wireframe_strategy option knot]
en: Knot
ko_KR: 매듭

[ctx: wireframe_strategy option retract]
en: Retract
ko_KR: 리트렉트

[ctx: wireframe_straight_before_down label]
en: WP Straighten Downward Lines
ko_KR: WP 직선화 하향 라인

[ctx: wireframe_straight_before_down description]
en: Percentage of a diagonally downward line which is covered by a horizontal line piece. This can prevent sagging of the top most point of upward lines. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 수평선 조각에 의해 덮여있는 비스듬한 하향 선의 백분율. 이렇게 하면 상향 선의 맨 위 지점이 처지는 것을 방지 할 수 있습니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_roof_fall_down label]
en: WP Roof Fall Down
ko_KR: WP 지붕 Fall Down

[ctx: wireframe_roof_fall_down description]
en: The distance which horizontal roof lines printed 'in thin air' fall down when being printed. This distance is compensated for. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 공중에서 프린팅된 수평 지붕 라인의 거리는 프린팅 될 때 떨어집니다. 이 거리는 보상됩니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_roof_drag_along label]
en: WP Roof Drag Along
ko_KR: WP 지붕 끌기

[ctx: wireframe_roof_drag_along description]
en: The distance of the end piece of an inward line which gets dragged along when going back to the outer outline of the roof. This distance is compensated for. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 루프의 외곽 윤곽으로 돌아갈 때 끌린 내향 선의 끝 부분 거리. 이 거리는 보상됩니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_roof_outer_delay label]
en: WP Roof Outer Delay
ko_KR: WP 지붕 외부 지연

[ctx: wireframe_roof_outer_delay description]
en: Time spent at the outer perimeters of hole which is to become a roof. Longer times can ensure a better connection. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 지붕이 될 구멍의 바깥 둘레에서의 시간. 시간이 길면 연결이 더 잘됩니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: wireframe_nozzle_clearance label]
en: WP Nozzle Clearance
ko_KR: WP 노즐 유격

[ctx: wireframe_nozzle_clearance description]
en: Distance between the nozzle and horizontally downward lines. Larger clearance results in diagonally downward lines with a less steep angle, which in turn results in less upward connections with the next layer. Only applies to Wire Printing.
ko_KR: 노즐과 수평 아래쪽 라인 사이의 거리. 거리가 클수록 비스듬한 각도에서 비스듬히 아래쪽으로 선이 그어져 다음 층과의 연결이보다 적어집니다. 와이어 프린팅에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_enabled label]
en: Use adaptive layers
ko_KR: 어댑티브 레이어 사용

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_enabled description]
en: Adaptive layers computes the layer heights depending on the shape of the model.
ko_KR: 어댑티브 레이어는 모델의 모양에 따라 레이어의 높이를 계산합니다.

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_variation label]
en: Adaptive layers maximum variation
ko_KR: 어댑티브 레이어 최대 변화

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_variation description]
en: The maximum allowed height different from the base layer height.
ko_KR: 기본 레이어 높이와 다른 최대 허용 높이.

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_variation_step label]
en: Adaptive layers variation step size
ko_KR: 어댑티브 레이어 변화 단계 크기

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_variation_step description]
en: The difference in height of the next layer height compared to the previous one.
ko_KR: 이전 높이와 비교되는 다음 레이어 높이의 차이.

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_threshold label]
en: Adaptive layers threshold
ko_KR: 어댑티브 레이어 임계 값

[ctx: adaptive_layer_height_threshold description]
en: Threshold whether to use a smaller layer or not. This number is compared to the tan of the steepest slope in a layer.
ko_KR: 더 작은 레이어를 사용할지 여부에 대한 임계 값. 이 숫자는 레이어의 가장 급한 경사의 탄젠트와 비교됩니다.

[ctx: wall_overhang_angle label]
en: Overhanging Wall Angle
ko_KR: 오버행된 벽 각도

[ctx: wall_overhang_angle description]
en: Walls that overhang more than this angle will be printed using overhanging wall settings. When the value is 90, no walls will be treated as overhanging.
ko_KR: 이 각도를 초과해 오버행된 벽은 오버행된 벽 설정을 사용해 인쇄됩니다. 값이 90인 경우 벽이 오버행된 것으로 간주하지 않습니다.

[ctx: wall_overhang_speed_factor label]
en: Overhanging Wall Speed
ko_KR: 오버행된 벽 속도

[ctx: wall_overhang_speed_factor description]
en: Overhanging walls will be printed at this percentage of their normal print speed.
ko_KR: 오버행된 벽은 정상적인 인쇄 속도의 이 비율로 인쇄됩니다.

[ctx: bridge_settings_enabled label]
en: Enable Bridge Settings
ko_KR: 브릿지 설정 사용

[ctx: bridge_settings_enabled description]
en: Detect bridges and modify print speed, flow and fan settings while bridges are printed.
ko_KR: 브릿지가 출력되는 중에 브리지를 감지하고 인쇄 속도, 흐름 및 팬 설정을 수정합니다.

[ctx: bridge_wall_min_length label]
en: Minimum Bridge Wall Length
ko_KR: 최소 브리지 벽 길이

[ctx: bridge_wall_min_length description]
en: Unsupported walls shorter than this will be printed using the normal wall settings. Longer unsupported walls will be printed using the bridge wall settings.
ko_KR: 이보다 짧은 벽은 일반 벽 설정을 사용하여 인쇄됩니다. 더 이상 지원되지 않는 벽은 브리지 벽 설정을 사용하여 인쇄됩니다.

[ctx: bridge_skin_support_threshold label]
en: Bridge Skin Support Threshold
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 서포트 임계값

[ctx: bridge_skin_support_threshold description]
en: If a skin region is supported for less than this percentage of its area, print it using the bridge settings. Otherwise it is printed using the normal skin settings.
ko_KR: 스킨 영역이 해당 영역의 비율 미만으로 생성되면 브릿지 설정을 사용하여 인쇄하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 일반 스킨 설정을 사용하여 인쇄됩니다.

[ctx: bridge_wall_coast label]
en: Bridge Wall Coasting
ko_KR: 브릿지 벽 코스팅(Coasting)

[ctx: bridge_wall_coast description]
en: This controls the distance the extruder should coast immediately before a bridge wall begins. Coasting before the bridge starts can reduce the pressure in the nozzle and may produce a flatter bridge.
ko_KR: 이것은 브릿지 벽이 시작되기 직전에 익스트루더가 있어야하는 거리를 제어합니다. 브릿지가 시작되기 전에 코스팅(coasting)을 하면 노즐의 압력을 낮추고 보다 평평한 브릿지를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: bridge_wall_speed label]
en: Bridge Wall Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 벽 속도

[ctx: bridge_wall_speed description]
en: The speed at which the bridge walls are printed.
ko_KR: 브릿지 벽이 프린팅되는 속도.

[ctx: bridge_wall_material_flow label]
en: Bridge Wall Flow
ko_KR: 브리지 벽 압출량

[ctx: bridge_wall_material_flow description]
en: When printing bridge walls, the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 벽 영역을 프린팅할 때 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: bridge_skin_speed label]
en: Bridge Skin Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 속도

[ctx: bridge_skin_speed description]
en: The speed at which bridge skin regions are printed.
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 층이 프린팅되는 속도.

[ctx: bridge_skin_material_flow label]
en: Bridge Skin Flow
ko_KR: 브리지 스킨 압출량

[ctx: bridge_skin_material_flow description]
en: When printing bridge skin regions, the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 영역을 프린팅할 때 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: bridge_skin_density label]
en: Bridge Skin Density
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 밀도

[ctx: bridge_skin_density description]
en: The density of the bridge skin layer. Values less than 100 will increase the gaps between the skin lines.
ko_KR: 브릿지 스킨 층의 밀도입니다. 값이 100보다 작으면 스킨 라인 사이의 간격이 증가합니다.

[ctx: bridge_fan_speed label]
en: Bridge Fan Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 팬 속도

[ctx: bridge_fan_speed description]
en: Percentage fan speed to use when printing bridge walls and skin.
ko_KR: 브리지 벽과 스킨을 인쇄 할 때 사용하는 팬 속도 백분율.

[ctx: bridge_enable_more_layers label]
en: Bridge Has Multiple Layers
ko_KR: 여러 개의 레이어가있는 브릿지

[ctx: bridge_enable_more_layers description]
en: If enabled, the second and third layers above the air are printed using the following settings. Otherwise, those layers are printed using the normal settings.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 다음 설정을 사용하여 에어 위의 두 번째 및 세 번째 레이어가 인쇄됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 해당 레이어는 일반 설정을 사용하여 인쇄됩니다.

[ctx: bridge_skin_speed_2 label]
en: Bridge Second Skin Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 두번째 스킨 속도

[ctx: bridge_skin_speed_2 description]
en: Print speed to use when printing the second bridge skin layer.
ko_KR: 두번째 브릿지 스킨 레이어를 인쇄 할 때 사용할 인쇄 속도.

[ctx: bridge_skin_material_flow_2 label]
en: Bridge Second Skin Flow
ko_KR: 브리지 두 번째 스킨 압출량

[ctx: bridge_skin_material_flow_2 description]
en: When printing the second bridge skin layer, the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 두번째 브릿지 스킨 영역을 프린팅할 때 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: bridge_skin_density_2 label]
en: Bridge Second Skin Density
ko_KR: 브리지 두 번째 스킨 밀도

[ctx: bridge_skin_density_2 description]
en: The density of the second bridge skin layer. Values less than 100 will increase the gaps between the skin lines.
ko_KR: 두번째 브릿지 스킨 층의 밀도입니다. 값이 100보다 작으면 스킨 라인 사이의 간격이 증가합니다.

[ctx: bridge_fan_speed_2 label]
en: Bridge Second Skin Fan Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 두번째 스킨 팬 속도

[ctx: bridge_fan_speed_2 description]
en: Percentage fan speed to use when printing the second bridge skin layer.
ko_KR: 두번째 브리지 벽과 스킨을 인쇄 할 때 사용하는 팬 속도 백분율.

[ctx: bridge_skin_speed_3 label]
en: Bridge Third Skin Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 세번째 스킨 속도

[ctx: bridge_skin_speed_3 description]
en: Print speed to use when printing the third bridge skin layer.
ko_KR: 세번째 브릿지 스킨 레이어를 인쇄 할 때 사용할 인쇄 속도.

[ctx: bridge_skin_material_flow_3 label]
en: Bridge Third Skin Flow
ko_KR: 브리지 세 번째 스킨 압출량

[ctx: bridge_skin_material_flow_3 description]
en: When printing the third bridge skin layer, the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value.
ko_KR: 세번째 브릿지 스킨 영역을 프린팅할 때 압출 된 재료의 양에 이 값을 곱합니다.

[ctx: bridge_skin_density_3 label]
en: Bridge Third Skin Density
ko_KR: 브릿지 세번째 스킨 밀도

[ctx: bridge_skin_density_3 description]
en: The density of the third bridge skin layer. Values less than 100 will increase the gaps between the skin lines.
ko_KR: 세번째 브릿지 스킨 층의 밀도입니다. 값이 100보다 작으면 스킨 라인 사이의 간격이 증가합니다.

[ctx: bridge_fan_speed_3 label]
en: Bridge Third Skin Fan Speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 세번째 스킨 팬 속도

[ctx: bridge_fan_speed_3 description]
en: Percentage fan speed to use when printing the third bridge skin layer.
ko_KR: 세번째 브리지 벽과 스킨을 인쇄 할 때 사용하는 팬 속도 백분율.

[ctx: command_line_settings label]
en: Command Line Settings
ko_KR: 커맨드 라인 설정

[ctx: command_line_settings description]
en: Settings which are only used if CuraEngine isn't called from the Cura frontend.
ko_KR: 큐라(Cura) 프론트 엔드에서 큐라엔진(CuraEngine)이 호출되지 않은 경우에만 사용되는 설정입니다.

[ctx: center_object label]
en: Center Object
ko_KR: 가운데 객체

[ctx: center_object description]
en: Whether to center the object on the middle of the build platform (0,0), instead of using the coordinate system in which the object was saved.
ko_KR: 객체가 저장된 좌표계를 사용하는 대신 빌드 플랫폼 중간 (0,0)를 중심으로 할지 여부.

[ctx: mesh_position_x label]
en: Mesh Position X
ko_KR: 메쉬 위치 X

[ctx: mesh_position_x description]
en: Offset applied to the object in the x direction.
ko_KR: x 방향으로 객체에 적용된 오프셋입니다.

[ctx: mesh_position_y label]
en: Mesh Position Y
ko_KR: 메쉬 위치 Y

[ctx: mesh_position_y description]
en: Offset applied to the object in the y direction.
ko_KR: y 방향으로 객체에 적용된 오프셋입니다.

[ctx: mesh_position_z label]
en: Mesh Position Z
ko_KR: 메쉬 위치 Z

[ctx: mesh_position_z description]
en: Offset applied to the object in the z direction. With this you can perform what was used to be called 'Object Sink'.
ko_KR: z 방향으로 객체에 적용된 오프셋입니다. 이것을 사용하여 '오프젝 싱크(Object Sink)'라고 불렀던 것을 수행 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: mesh_rotation_matrix label]
en: Mesh Rotation Matrix
ko_KR: 메쉬 회전 행렬

[ctx: mesh_rotation_matrix description]
en: Transformation matrix to be applied to the model when loading it from file.
ko_KR: 파일로부터 로드 하는 경유, 모델에 적용될 변환 행렬입니다.
