Uranium 4.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (158 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순한

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File
ko_KR: STL 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Wavefront OBJ File
ko_KR: Wavefront OBJ 파일

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: OBJWriter does not support non-text mode.
ko_KR: OBJWriter는 텍스트가 아닌 모드는 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @error:no mesh]
en: There is no mesh to write.
ko_KR: 작성할 메쉬가 없습니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File (ASCII)
ko_KR: STL 파일 (ASCII)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File (Binary)
ko_KR: STL 파일 (바이너리)

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: Unsupported output mode writing STL to stream.
ko_KR: 스트리밍할 STL을 작성하는 지원되지 않는 출력 모드.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not access update information.
ko_KR: 업데이트 정보에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Version Upgrade
ko_KR: 버전 업그레이드

[ctx: @info]
en: The version you are using does not support checking for updates.
ko_KR: 사용중인 버전은 업데이트 확인을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while checking for updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 확인하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: No new version was found.
ko_KR: 새 버전이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: {application_name} {version_number} is available!
ko_KR: {application_name} {version_number}을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: @info:status]
en: {application_name} {version_number} provides a better and more reliable printing experience.
ko_KR: {application_name} {version_number}은(는) 보다 개선된 안정적인 인쇄 환경을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Update Checker
ko_KR: 업데이트 검사기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Check for Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Local File
ko_KR: 로컬 파일

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Save to File
ko_KR: 파일에 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save to File
ko_KR: 파일에 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save to File
ko_KR: 파일에 저장

[ctx: @info:warning]
en: There are no file types available to write with!
ko_KR: 쓸 수있는 파일 유형이 없습니다!

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 있음

[ctx: @label Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: The file <filename>{0}</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename> 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:progress Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saving to <filename>{0}</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename> 저장 중입니다

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Permission denied when trying to save <filename>{0}</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename> 저장하려고 하나 권한이 거부되었습니다

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not save to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message> 에 저장할 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saved to <filename>{0}</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename> 에 저장됨

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File Saved
ko_KR: 파일이 저장됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 열기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the folder containing the file
ko_KR: 파일이 있는 폴더를 엽니다

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Something went wrong saving to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename>에 저장하는 중에 다음과 같은 문제가 발생했습니다. <message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @label]
en: Scale
ko_KR: 스케일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scale Model
ko_KR: 스케일 모형

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move
ko_KR: 움직임

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move Model
ko_KR: 모델 이동

[ctx: @label]
en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Model
ko_KR: 모델 회전

[ctx: @label]
en: Laying object flat on buildplate...
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트에 개체 평평하게 놓기...

[ctx: @title]
en: Object Rotation
ko_KR: 개체 회전

[ctx: @label]
en: Mirror
ko_KR: 대칭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mirror Model
ko_KR: 대칭 모델

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt. Something seems to be wrong with the following profiles:
    - {profiles}
    Would you like to reset to factory defaults?
ko_KR: 설정이 손상된 것 같습니다. 다음 프로파일에 문제가 발생한 것 같습니다.
    - {profiles}
    기본값으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt.
ko_KR: 설정이 손상된 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Configuration errors
ko_KR: 설정 오류

[ctx: @info:button]
en: Reset your configuration to factory defaults.
ko_KR: 설정을 기본값으로 재설정합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Supported Types ({0})
ko_KR: 지원되는 모든 유형 ({0})

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files (*)
ko_KR: 모든 파일

[ctx: @error:uninstall]
en: There were some errors uninstalling the following packages:
    {packages}
ko_KR: 다음 패키지를 제거하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 
    {packages}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Uninstalling errors
ko_KR: 오류 제거 중

[ctx: @error:update]
en: There was an error uninstalling the package {package} before installing new version:
    {error}.
    Please try to upgrade again later.
ko_KR: 새 버전을 설치하기 전 패키지 {package}(을)를 제거하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 
    {error}.
     업그레이드를 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Updating error
ko_KR: 업데이트 오류

[ctx: @label Short days-hours-minutes format. {0} is days, {1} is hours, {2} is minutes]
en: {0:0>2}d {1:0>2}h {2:0>2}min
ko_KR: {0:0>2}일 {1:0>2}시 {2:0>2}분

[ctx: @label Short hours-minutes format. {0} is hours, {1} is minutes]
en: {0:0>2}h {1:0>2}min
ko_KR: {0:0>2}시 {1:0>2}분

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is days]
en: {0} day | {0} days
ko_KR[0]: {0} 일

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is hours]
en: {0} hour | {0} hours
ko_KR[0]: {0} 시간

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is minutes]
en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
ko_KR[0]: {0} 분

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading plugins...
ko_KR: 플러그인 로드 중 ...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updating configuration...
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트 중 ...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading preferences...
ko_KR: 환경 설정로드 중 ...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Auto scaled object to {0}% of original size
ko_KR: 원본크기의 {0}% 로 개체 크기 자동조절

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Scaling Object
ko_KR: 크기 조절

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The plugin has been installed.
    Please re-start the application to activate the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되었습니다.
    플러그인을 활성화하려면 응용 프로그램을 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The plugin has been removed.
    Please restart {0} to finish uninstall.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 제거되었습니다.
    제거를 완료하려면 {0}을(를) 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: @info:version-upgrade]
en: A configuration from an older version of {0} was imported.
ko_KR: {0} 이전 버전의 구성을 가져 왔습니다.

[ctx: @message]
en: Failed to Initialize OpenGL
ko_KR: OpenGL을 초기화하지 못했습니다

[ctx: Critical OpenGL Extensions Missing]
en: Critical OpenGL extensions are missing. This program requires support for Framebuffer Objects. Please check your video card drivers.
ko_KR: 중요한 OpenGL 확장이 누락되었습니다. 이 프로그램은 Framebuffer 객체를 지원해야 합니다. 비디오 카드 드라이버를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt. Something seems to be wrong with the following profiles:
    - {profiles}
     Would you like to reset to factory defaults? Reset will remove all your current printers and profiles.
ko_KR: 설정이 손상된 것 같습니다. 다음 프로파일에 문제가 발생한 것 같습니다:
    - {profiles}
     기본값으로 재설정하시겠습니까? 재설정하면 현재 모든 프린터 및 프로파일이 제거됩니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reset to factory
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

[ctx: @label]
en: Reset will remove all your current printers and profiles! Are you sure you want to reset?
ko_KR: 재설정하면 현재 모든 프린터 및 프로파일이 제거됩니다! 정말로 재설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Would you like to reload {filename}?
ko_KR: {filename}을(를) 다시 로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File has been modified
ko_KR: 파일 수정됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
ko_KR: 다시 로드하기

[ctx: @action:description]
en: This will trigger the modified files to reload from disk.
ko_KR: 수정된 파일을 트리거하여 디스크에서 다시 가져옵니다.

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Cannot open files of the type of <filename>{0}</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename> 형식의 파일을 열 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Invalid File
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Failed to load <filename>{0}</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>{0}</filename>을 로드하지 못했습니다

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩중

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Snap Scaling
ko_KR: 스냅 크기 조정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Uniform Scaling
ko_KR: 균일한 크기 조정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock Model
ko_KR: 모델 잠금

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lay flat
ko_KR: 바닥에 놓기

[ctx: @action:checkbox]
en: Snap Rotation
ko_KR: 회전 스냅

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install new plugin
ko_KR: 새 플러그인 설치

[ctx: @label]
en: You will need to restart the application before changes in plugins have effect.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 변경 사항이 적용되기 전에 응용 프로그램을 다시 시작해야합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: This plugin is required for the application to run.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 응용 프로그램을 실행하는 데 필요합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Info...
ko_KR: 정보 ...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open file(s)
ko_KR: 파일 열기

[ctx: @label]
en: No text available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 텍스트 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About %1
ko_KR: 대략 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
ko_KR: 원작자:

[ctx: @label]
en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Preferences
ko_KR: 환경 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide a new name.
ko_KR: 새 이름을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

[ctx: @item:tooltip]
en: This setting has been hidden by the active machine and will not be visible.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 활성 기기에 의해 숨겨졌으며 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: @item:tooltip %1 is list of setting names]
en: This setting has been hidden by the value of %1. Change the value of that setting to make this setting visible. | This setting has been hidden by the values of %1. Change the values of those settings to make this setting visible.
ko_KR[0]: 이 설정은 %1 값으로 숨겨져 있습니다. 이 설정을 볼 수 있게 설정 값을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printers
ko_KR: 프린터

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Remove
ko_KR: 제거 확인

[ctx: @label (%1 is object name)]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove %1? This cannot be undone!
ko_KR: %1을 제거 하시겠습니까? 이것은 취소 할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
ko_KR: 종료

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: description]
en: Example extension to instruct people on how to create Uranium extensions.
ko_KR: 우라늄 확장을 만드는 방법을 보여주는 예입니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Example Extension
ko_KR: 확장 예

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a simple solid mesh view.
ko_KR: 간단한 솔리드 메쉬보기를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Simple View
ko_KR: 단순보기

[ctx: description]
en: Outputs log information to a file in your settings folder.
ko_KR: 로그 정보를 설정 폴더의 파일에 출력합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: File Logger
ko_KR: 파일 로거

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading STL files.
ko_KR: STL 파일을 읽을 수 있도록 지원합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: STL Reader
ko_KR: STL 리더기

[ctx: description]
en: Makes it possible to read Wavefront OBJ files.
ko_KR: Wavefront OBJ 파일을 읽을 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Wavefront OBJ Reader
ko_KR: Wavefront OBJ 리더기

[ctx: description]
en: Makes it possible to write Wavefront OBJ files.
ko_KR: Wavefront OBJ 파일을 작성할 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Wavefront OBJ Writer
ko_KR: Wavefront OBJ 작성기

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for writing STL files.
ko_KR: STL 파일 작성 지원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: STL Writer
ko_KR: STL 작성자

[ctx: description]
en: Outputs log information to the console.
ko_KR: 콘솔에 로그 정보를 출력합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Console Logger
ko_KR: 콘솔 로거

[ctx: description]
en: Example tool to instruct people on how to create Uranium tools.
ko_KR: 우라늄 도구를 만드는 방법을 보여주는 도구 예입니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Example Tool
ko_KR: 도구 예

[ctx: description]
en: Example output device to instruct people on how to create Uranium output devices.
ko_KR: 우라늄 출력 장치를 만드는 방법을 보여주는 출력 장치 예입니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Example Output Device
ko_KR: 출력 장치 예

[ctx: description]
en: Checks for updates of the software.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 업데이트를 확인합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Update Checker
ko_KR: 업데이트 검사기

[ctx: description]
en: Example file reader to instruct people on how to create Uranium file readers.
ko_KR: 우라늄 파일 리더를 만드는 방법을 보여주는 파일 리더 예입니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Example File Reader
ko_KR: 파일 리더 예

[ctx: description]
en: Enables saving to local files.
ko_KR: 로컬 파일에 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Local File Output Device
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 출력 장치

[ctx: description]
en: Provides built-in setting containers that come with the installation of the application.
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 설치와 동반되는 빌트인 설정 컨테이너를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Local Container Provider
ko_KR: 로컬 컨테이너 제공자

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Scale tool.
ko_KR: 크기 조정 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Scale Tool
ko_KR: 스케일 도구

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Selection tool.
ko_KR: 선택 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Selection Tool
ko_KR: 선택 도구

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Move tool.
ko_KR: 이동 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Move Tool
ko_KR: 이동 도구

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the tool to manipulate the camera.
ko_KR: 카메라 조작 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Camera Tool
ko_KR: 카메라 도구

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Rotate tool.
ko_KR: 회전 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Rotate Tool
ko_KR: 회전 도구

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Mirror tool.
ko_KR: 대칭 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: name]
en: Mirror Tool
ko_KR: 대칭 도구
