Cura 4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (921 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: Machine Settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: X-Ray view
zh_CN: 透视视图

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: X3D File
zh_CN: X3D 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: G-code File
zh_CN: GCode 文件

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: GCodeWriter does not support non-text mode.
zh_CN: GCodeWriter 不支持非文本模式。

[ctx: @warning:status]
en: Please prepare G-code before exporting.
zh_CN: 导出前请先准备 G-code。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: 3D Model Assistant
zh_CN: 三维模型的助理

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <p>One or more 3D models may not print optimally due to the model size and material configuration:</p>
    <p>{model_names}</p>
    <p>Find out how to ensure the best possible print quality and reliability.</p>
    <p><a href="https://ultimaker.com/3D-model-assistant">View print quality guide</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>由于模型的大小和材质的配置，一个或多个3D模型可能无法最优地打印:</p>
    <p>{model_names}</p>
    <p>找出如何确保最好的打印质量和可靠性.</p>
    <p><a href="https://ultimaker.com/3D-model-assistant">查看打印质量指南</a></p>

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Changelog
zh_CN: 显示更新日志

[ctx: @action]
en: Update Firmware
zh_CN: 更新固件

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Flatten active settings
zh_CN: 合并有效设置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Profile has been flattened & activated.
zh_CN: 配置文件已被合并并激活。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: USB printing
zh_CN: USB 联机打印

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Print via USB
zh_CN: 通过 USB 联机打印

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Print via USB
zh_CN: 通过 USB 联机打印

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected via USB
zh_CN: 通过 USB 连接

[ctx: @label]
en: A USB print is in progress, closing Cura will stop this print. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 正在进行 USB 打印，关闭 Cura 将停止此打印。您确定吗？

[ctx: X3G Writer File Description]
en: X3G File
zh_CN: X3G 文件

[ctx: X3g Writer Plugin Description]
en: Writes X3g to files
zh_CN: 写入 X3g 到文件

[ctx: X3g Writer File Description]
en: X3g File
zh_CN: X3g 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Compressed G-code File
zh_CN: 压缩 G-code 文件

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: GCodeGzWriter does not support text mode.
zh_CN: GCodeGzWriter 不支持文本模式。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ultimaker Format Package
zh_CN: Ultimaker 格式包

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Prepare
zh_CN: 准备

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Save to Removable Drive
zh_CN: 保存至可移动磁盘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Save to Removable Drive {0}
zh_CN: 保存到可移动磁盘 {0}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: There are no file formats available to write with!
zh_CN: 没有可进行写入的文件格式！

[ctx: @info:progress Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saving to Removable Drive <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 保存到可移动磁盘 <filename> {0} </filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not save to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_CN: 无法保存到 <filename>{0}</filename>：<message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the tag {device}!]
en: Could not find a file name when trying to write to {device}.
zh_CN: 尝试写入到 {device} 时找不到文件名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not save to removable drive {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法保存到可移动磁盘 {0}：{1}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Saved to Removable Drive {0} as {1}
zh_CN: 保存到可移动磁盘 {0} ：{1}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File Saved
zh_CN: 文件已保存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: @action]
en: Eject removable device {0}
zh_CN: 弹出可移动设备 {0}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ejected {0}. You can now safely remove the drive.
zh_CN: 已弹出 {0}。现在，您可以安全地拔出磁盘。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Safely Remove Hardware
zh_CN: 安全移除硬件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to eject {0}. Another program may be using the drive.
zh_CN: 无法弹出 {0}，另一个程序可能正在使用磁盘。

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Removable Drive
zh_CN: 可移动磁盘

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Print over network
zh_CN: 通过网络打印

[ctx: @properties:tooltip]
en: Print over network
zh_CN: 通过网络打印

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected over the network.
zh_CN: 已通过网络连接。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected over the network. Please approve the access request on the printer.
zh_CN: 已通过网络连接。请在打印机上接受访问请求。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected over the network. No access to control the printer.
zh_CN: 已通过网络连接，但没有打印机的控制权限。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access to the printer requested. Please approve the request on the printer
zh_CN: 已发送打印机访问请求，请在打印机上批准该请求

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Authentication status
zh_CN: 身份验证状态

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Authentication Status
zh_CN: 身份验证状态

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-send the access request
zh_CN: 重新发送访问请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access to the printer accepted
zh_CN: 打印机接受了访问请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No access to print with this printer. Unable to send print job.
zh_CN: 无法使用本打印机进行打印，无法发送打印作业。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Request Access
zh_CN: 请求访问

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send access request to the printer
zh_CN: 向打印机发送访问请求

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to start a new print job.
zh_CN: 无法启动新的打印作业。

[ctx: @label]
en: There is an issue with the configuration of your Ultimaker, which makes it impossible to start the print. Please resolve this issues before continuing.
zh_CN: Ultimaker 配置存在问题，导致无法开始打印。请解决此问题，然后再继续。

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Mismatched configuration
zh_CN: 配置不匹配

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you wish to print with the selected configuration?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用所选配置进行打印吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: There is a mismatch between the configuration or calibration of the printer and Cura. For the best result, always slice for the PrintCores and materials that are inserted in your printer.
zh_CN: 打印机的配置或校准与 Cura 之间不匹配。为了获得最佳打印效果，请务必切换打印头和打印机中插入的材料。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sending new jobs (temporarily) blocked, still sending the previous print job.
zh_CN: 发送新作业（暂时）受阻，仍在发送前一份打印作业。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sending data to printer
zh_CN: 向打印机发送数据

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Sending Data
zh_CN: 正在发送数据

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No Printcore loaded in slot {slot_number}
zh_CN: 插槽 {slot_number} 中未加载 Printcore

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No material loaded in slot {slot_number}
zh_CN: 插槽 {slot_number} 中未加载材料

[ctx: @label]
en: Different PrintCore (Cura: {cura_printcore_name}, Printer: {remote_printcore_name}) selected for extruder {extruder_id}
zh_CN: 为挤出机 {extruder_id} 选择了不同的 PrintCore（Cura: {cura_printcore_name}，打印机：{remote_printcore_name}）

[ctx: @label]
en: Different material (Cura: {0}, Printer: {1}) selected for extruder {2}
zh_CN: 您为挤出机 {2} 选择了不同的材料（Cura：{0}，打印机：{1}）

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Sync with your printer
zh_CN: 与您的打印机同步

[ctx: @label]
en: Would you like to use your current printer configuration in Cura?
zh_CN: 您想在 Cura 中使用当前的打印机配置吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: The PrintCores and/or materials on your printer differ from those within your current project. For the best result, always slice for the PrintCores and materials that are inserted in your printer.
zh_CN: 打印机上的打印头和/或材料与当前项目中的不同。 为获得最佳打印效果，请始终使用已插入打印机的打印头和材料进行切片。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected over the network
zh_CN: 已通过网络连接

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Print job was successfully sent to the printer.
zh_CN: 打印作业已成功发送到打印机。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Data Sent
zh_CN: 数据已发送

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View in Monitor
zh_CN: 在监控器中查看

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Printer '{printer_name}' has finished printing '{job_name}'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '{printer_name}' 完成了打印任务 '{job_name}'。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The print job '{job_name}' was finished.
zh_CN: 打印作业 '{job_name}' 已完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Print finished
zh_CN: 打印完成

[ctx: @label:material]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: @label:material]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print via Cloud
zh_CN: 通过云打印

[ctx: @properties:tooltip]
en: Print via Cloud
zh_CN: 通过云打印

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected via Cloud
zh_CN: 通过云连接

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Cloud error
zh_CN: 云错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not export print job.
zh_CN: 无法导出打印作业。

[ctx: @info:text]
en: Could not upload the data to the printer.
zh_CN: 无法将数据上传到打印机。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: @info:status]
en: today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @info:description]
en: There was an error connecting to the cloud.
zh_CN: 连接到云时出错。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sending data to remote cluster
zh_CN: 发送数据至远程群集

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Send and monitor print jobs from anywhere using your Ultimaker account.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Ultimaker account 帐户从任何地方发送和监控打印作业。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connect to Ultimaker Cloud
zh_CN: 连接到 Ultimaker Cloud

[ctx: @action]
en: Don't ask me again for this printer.
zh_CN: 对此打印机不再询问。

[ctx: @action]
en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can now send and monitor print jobs from anywhere using your Ultimaker account.
zh_CN: 您现在可以使用您的 Ultimaker account 帐户从任何地方发送和监控打印作业。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected!
zh_CN: 已连接！

[ctx: @action]
en: Review your connection
zh_CN: 查看您的连接

[ctx: @action]
en: Connect via Network
zh_CN: 通过网络连接

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not access update information.
zh_CN: 无法获取更新信息。

[ctx: @info Don't translate {machine_name}, since it gets replaced by a printer name!]
en: New features are available for your {machine_name}! It is recommended to update the firmware on your printer.
zh_CN: 您的 {machine_name} 有新功能可用！ 建议您更新打印机上的固件。

[ctx: @info:title The %s gets replaced with the printer name.]
en: New %s firmware available
zh_CN: 新 %s 固件可用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: How to update
zh_CN: 如何更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Layer view
zh_CN: 分层视图

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cura does not accurately display layers when Wire Printing is enabled
zh_CN: 当单线打印（Wire Printing）功能开启时，Cura 将无法准确地显示打印层（Layers）

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Simulation View
zh_CN: 仿真视图

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Post Processing
zh_CN: 后期处理

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Modify G-Code
zh_CN: 修改 G-Code

[ctx: @label]
en: Support Blocker
zh_CN: 支撑拦截器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a volume in which supports are not printed.
zh_CN: 创建一个不打印支撑的体积。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cura collects anonymized usage statistics.
zh_CN: Cura 将收集匿名的使用统计数据。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Collecting Data
zh_CN: 正在收集数据

[ctx: @action:button]
en: More info
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @action:tooltip]
en: See more information on what data Cura sends.
zh_CN: 请参阅更多关于Cura发送的数据的信息。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: @action:tooltip]
en: Allow Cura to send anonymized usage statistics to help prioritize future improvements to Cura. Some of your preferences and settings are sent, the Cura version and a hash of the models you're slicing.
zh_CN: 允许 Cura 发送匿名的使用统计数据，以帮助确定将来 Cura 的改进优先顺序。已发送您的一些偏好和设置，Cura 版本和您正在切片的模型的散列值。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cura 15.04 profiles
zh_CN: Cura 15.04 配置文件

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Evaluation
zh_CN: 评估

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPG Image
zh_CN: JPG 图像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPEG Image
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: PNG Image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: BMP Image
zh_CN: BMP 图像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: GIF Image
zh_CN: GIF 图像

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice with the current material as it is incompatible with the selected machine or configuration.
zh_CN: 无法使用当前材料进行切片，因为该材料与所选机器或配置不兼容。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Unable to slice
zh_CN: 无法切片

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice with the current settings. The following settings have errors: {0}
zh_CN: 无法使用当前设置进行切片。以下设置存在错误：{0}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice due to some per-model settings. The following settings have errors on one or more models: {error_labels}
zh_CN: 因部分特定模型设置而无法切片。 以下设置在一个或多个模型上存在错误： {error_labels}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice because the prime tower or prime position(s) are invalid.
zh_CN: 无法切片（原因：主塔或主位置无效）。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice because there are objects associated with disabled Extruder %s.
zh_CN: 无法切片，因为存在与已禁用挤出机 %s 相关联的对象。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Nothing to slice because none of the models fit the build volume or are assigned to a disabled extruder. Please scale or rotate models to fit, or enable an extruder.
zh_CN: 无法切片，因为没有一个模型适合成形空间体积或被分配至已禁用的挤出机。请缩放或旋转模型以匹配，或启用挤出机。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Processing Layers
zh_CN: 正在处理层

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Per Model Settings
zh_CN: 单一模型设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure Per Model Settings
zh_CN: 设置对每个模型的单独设定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3MF File
zh_CN: 3MF 文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle
zh_CN: 喷嘴

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Project file <filename>{0}</filename> contains an unknown machine type <message>{1}</message>. Cannot import the machine. Models will be imported instead.
zh_CN: 项目文件 <filename>{0}</filename> 包含未知机器类型 <message>{1}</message>。无法导入机器。将改为导入模型。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Open Project File
zh_CN: 打开项目文件

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Solid view
zh_CN: 实体视图

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: G File
zh_CN: G 文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Parsing G-code
zh_CN: 解析 G-code

[ctx: @info:title]
en: G-code Details
zh_CN: G-code 详细信息

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: Make sure the g-code is suitable for your printer and printer configuration before sending the file to it. The g-code representation may not be accurate.
zh_CN: 发送文件之前，请确保 G-code 适用于当前打印机和打印机配置。当前 G-code 文件可能不准确。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Manage backups
zh_CN: 管理备份

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: There was an error listing your backups.
zh_CN: 列出您的备份时出错。

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: There was an error trying to restore your backup.
zh_CN: 尝试恢复您的备份时出错。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: Uploading your backup...
zh_CN: 正在上传您的备份...

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: There was an error while uploading your backup.
zh_CN: 上传您的备份时出错。

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: Your backup has finished uploading.
zh_CN: 您的备份已完成上传。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cura Profile
zh_CN: Cura 配置文件

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Profile Assistant
zh_CN: 配置文件助手

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Profile Assistant
zh_CN: 配置文件助手

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3MF file
zh_CN: 3MF 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cura Project 3MF file
zh_CN: Cura 项目 3MF 文件

[ctx: @error:zip]
en: Error writing 3mf file.
zh_CN: 写入 3mf 文件时出错。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @action]
en: Select upgrades
zh_CN: 选择升级

[ctx: @action]
en: Checkup
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: @action]
en: Level build plate
zh_CN: 调平打印平台

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Outer Wall
zh_CN: 外壁

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Inner Walls
zh_CN: 内壁

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Skin
zh_CN: 表层

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Infill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Support Infill
zh_CN: 支撑填充

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Support Interface
zh_CN: 支撑接触面

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支撑

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Retractions
zh_CN: 回抽

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @label]
en: Pre-sliced file {0}
zh_CN: 预切片文件 {0}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

[ctx: @label Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: The file <filename>{0}</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>{0}</filename> 已存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid file URL:
zh_CN: 文件 URL 无效：

[ctx: @menuitem]
en: Not overridden
zh_CN: 未覆盖

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: Settings have been changed to match the current availability of extruders: [%s]
zh_CN: 已根据挤出机的当前可用性更改设置：[%s]

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Extruder(s) Disabled
zh_CN: 挤出机已禁用

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Failed to export profile to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_CN: 无法将配置文件导出至<filename> {0} </filename>： <message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Failed to export profile to <filename>{0}</filename>: Writer plugin reported failure.
zh_CN: 无法将配置文件导出至<filename> {0} </filename>： 写入器插件报告故障。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Exported profile to <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 配置文件已导出至：<filename> {0} </filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Export succeeded
zh_CN: 导出成功

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Failed to import profile from <filename>{0}</filename>: {1}
zh_CN: 无法从 <filename>{0}</filename> 导入配置文件：{1}

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Can't import profile from <filename>{0}</filename> before a printer is added.
zh_CN: 无法在添加打印机前从 <filename>{0}</filename> 导入配置文件。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: No custom profile to import in file <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 没有可导入文件 <filename>{0}</filename> 的自定义配置文件

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Failed to import profile from <filename>{0}</filename>:
zh_CN: 无法从 <filename>{0}</filename> 导入配置文件：

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: This profile <filename>{0}</filename> contains incorrect data, could not import it.
zh_CN: 此配置文件 <filename>{0}</filename> 包含错误数据，无法导入。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: The machine defined in profile <filename>{0}</filename> ({1}) doesn't match with your current machine ({2}), could not import it.
zh_CN: 配置文件 <filename>{0}</filename> ({1}) 中定义的机器与当前机器 ({2}) 不匹配，无法导入。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Failed to import profile from <filename>{0}</filename>:
zh_CN: 无法从 <filename>{0}</filename> 导入配置文件：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully imported profile {0}
zh_CN: 已成功导入配置文件 {0}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File {0} does not contain any valid profile.
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 不包含任何有效的配置文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Profile {0} has an unknown file type or is corrupted.
zh_CN: 配置 {0} 文件类型未知或已损坏。

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom profile
zh_CN: 自定义配置文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Profile is missing a quality type.
zh_CN: 配置文件缺少打印质量类型定义。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not find a quality type {0} for the current configuration.
zh_CN: 无法为当前配置找到质量类型 {0}。

[ctx: @label]
en: Group #{group_nr}
zh_CN: 组 ＃{group_nr}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Network enabled printers
zh_CN: 网络打印机

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Local printers
zh_CN: 本地打印机

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Supported Types ({0})
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件类型 ({0})

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom Material
zh_CN: 自定义材料

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The build volume height has been reduced due to the value of the "Print Sequence" setting to prevent the gantry from colliding with printed models.
zh_CN: 由于“打印序列”设置的值，成形空间体积高度已被减少，以防止十字轴与打印模型相冲突。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Build Volume
zh_CN: 成形空间体积

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: Could not create archive from user data directory: {}
zh_CN: 不能从用户数据目录创建存档: {}

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: Tried to restore a Cura backup without having proper data or meta data.
zh_CN: 试图在没有适当数据或元数据的情况下恢复Cura备份。

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: Tried to restore a Cura backup that does not match your current version.
zh_CN: 试图恢复与您当前版本不匹配的Cura备份。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to reach the Ultimaker account server.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Ultimaker 帐户服务器。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Multiplying and placing objects
zh_CN: 复制并放置模型

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Placing Objects
zh_CN: 放置模型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to find a location within the build volume for all objects
zh_CN: 无法在成形空间体积内放下全部模型

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Placing Object
zh_CN: 放置模型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Finding new location for objects
zh_CN: 正在为模型寻找新位置

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Finding Location
zh_CN: 正在寻找位置

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Can't Find Location
zh_CN: 找不到位置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cura can't start
zh_CN: Cura 无法启动

[ctx: @label crash message]
en: <p><b>Oops, Ultimaker Cura has encountered something that doesn't seem right.</p></b>
                        <p>We encountered an unrecoverable error during start up. It was possibly caused by some incorrect configuration files. We suggest to backup and reset your configuration.</p>
                        <p>Backups can be found in the configuration folder.</p>
                        <p>Please send us this Crash Report to fix the problem.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>糟糕，Ultimaker Cura 似乎遇到了问题。</p></b>
                        <p>在启动时发生了不可修复的错误。这可能是因某些配置文件出错导致的。建议您备份并重置配置。</p>
                        <p>您可在配置文件夹中找到备份。</p>
                        <p>请向我们发送此错误报告，以便解决问题。</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send crash report to Ultimaker
zh_CN: 向 Ultimaker 发送错误报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show detailed crash report
zh_CN: 显示详细的错误报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show configuration folder
zh_CN: 显示配置文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Backup and Reset Configuration
zh_CN: 备份并重置配置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Crash Report
zh_CN: 错误报告

[ctx: @label crash message]
en: <p><b>A fatal error has occurred in Cura. Please send us this Crash Report to fix the problem</p></b>
                <p>Please use the "Send report" button to post a bug report automatically to our servers</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Cura 发生了严重错误。请将这份错误报告发送给我们以便修复问题</p></b>
                <p>请使用“发送报告”按钮将错误报告自动发布到我们的服务器</p>

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

[ctx: @label unknown version of Cura]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @label Cura version number]
en: Cura version
zh_CN: Cura 版本

[ctx: @label Type of platform]
en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

[ctx: @label]
en: Qt version
zh_CN: Qt 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: PyQt version
zh_CN: PyQt 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Not yet initialized<br/>
zh_CN: 尚未初始化<br/>

[ctx: @label OpenGL version]
en: <li>OpenGL Version: {version}</li>
zh_CN: <li>OpenGL 版本： {version}</li>

[ctx: @label OpenGL vendor]
en: <li>OpenGL Vendor: {vendor}</li>
zh_CN: <li>OpenGL 供应商： {vendor}</li>

[ctx: @label OpenGL renderer]
en: <li>OpenGL Renderer: {renderer}</li>
zh_CN: <li>OpenGL 渲染器： {renderer}</li>

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: Error traceback
zh_CN: 错误追溯

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: User description
zh_CN: 用户说明

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send report
zh_CN: 发送报告

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading machines...
zh_CN: 正在载入打印机...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting up scene...
zh_CN: 正在设置场景...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading interface...
zh_CN: 正在载入界面…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Only one G-code file can be loaded at a time. Skipped importing {0}
zh_CN: 一次只能加载一个 G-code 文件。{0} 已跳过导入

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Can't open any other file if G-code is loading. Skipped importing {0}
zh_CN: 如果加载 G-code，则无法打开其他任何文件。{0} 已跳过导入

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The selected model was too small to load.
zh_CN: 所选模型过小，无法加载。

[ctx: @title]
en: Machine Settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer Settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

[ctx: @label]
en: X (Width)
zh_CN: X (宽度)

[ctx: @label]
en: Y (Depth)
zh_CN: Y (深度)

[ctx: @label]
en: Z (Height)
zh_CN: Z (高度)

[ctx: @label]
en: Build plate shape
zh_CN: 打印平台形状

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Origin at center
zh_CN: 置中

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Heated bed
zh_CN: 加热床

[ctx: @label]
en: G-code flavor
zh_CN: G-code 风格

[ctx: @label]
en: Printhead Settings
zh_CN: 打印头设置

[ctx: @label]
en: X min
zh_CN: X 最小值

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Distance from the left of the printhead to the center of the nozzle. Used to prevent colissions between previous prints and the printhead when printing "One at a Time".
zh_CN: 打印头左侧至喷嘴中心的距离。 用于防止“排队”打印时之前的打印品与打印头发生碰撞。

[ctx: @label]
en: Y min
zh_CN: Y 最小值

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Distance from the front of the printhead to the center of the nozzle. Used to prevent colissions between previous prints and the printhead when printing "One at a Time".
zh_CN: 打印头前端至喷嘴中心的距离。 用于防止“排队”打印时之前的打印品与打印头发生碰撞。

[ctx: @label]
en: X max
zh_CN: X 最大值

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Distance from the right of the printhead to the center of the nozzle. Used to prevent colissions between previous prints and the printhead when printing "One at a Time".
zh_CN: 打印头右侧至喷嘴中心的距离。 用于防止“排队”打印时之前的打印品与打印头发生碰撞。

[ctx: @label]
en: Y max
zh_CN: Y 最大值

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Distance from the rear of the printhead to the center of the nozzle. Used to prevent colissions between previous prints and the printhead when printing "One at a Time".
zh_CN: 打印头后部至喷嘴中心的距离。 用于防止“排队”打印时之前的打印品与打印头发生碰撞。

[ctx: @label]
en: Gantry height
zh_CN: 十字轴高度

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The height difference between the tip of the nozzle and the gantry system (X and Y axes). Used to prevent collisions between previous prints and the gantry when printing "One at a Time".
zh_CN: 喷嘴尖端与十字轴系统（X 轴和 Y 轴）之间的高度差。 用于防止“排队”打印时之前的打印品与十字轴发生碰撞。

[ctx: @label]
en: Number of Extruders
zh_CN: 挤出机数目

[ctx: @label]
en: Start G-code
zh_CN: 开始 G-code

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: G-code commands to be executed at the very start.
zh_CN: 将在开始时执行的 G-code 命令。

[ctx: @label]
en: End G-code
zh_CN: 结束 G-code

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: G-code commands to be executed at the very end.
zh_CN: 将在结束时执行的 G-code 命令。

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle Settings
zh_CN: 喷嘴设置

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle size
zh_CN: 喷嘴孔径

[ctx: @label]
en: Compatible material diameter
zh_CN: 兼容的材料直径

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The nominal diameter of filament supported by the printer. The exact diameter will be overridden by the material and/or the profile.
zh_CN: 打印机所支持耗材的公称直径。 材料和/或配置文件将覆盖精确直径。

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle offset X
zh_CN: 喷嘴偏移 X

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle offset Y
zh_CN: 喷嘴偏移 Y

[ctx: @label]
en: Cooling Fan Number
zh_CN: 冷却风扇数量

[ctx: @label]
en: Extruder Start G-code
zh_CN: 挤出机的开始 G-code

[ctx: @label]
en: Extruder End G-code
zh_CN: 挤出机的结束 G-code

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not connect to the Cura Package database. Please check your connection.
zh_CN: 无法连接到Cura包数据库。请检查您的连接。

[ctx: @label]
en: ratings
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Materials
zh_CN: 材料

[ctx: @label]
en: Your rating
zh_CN: 您的评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Last updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载项

[ctx: @label]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @label:The string between <a href=> and </a> is the highlighted link]
en: <a href='%1'>Log in</a> is required to install or update
zh_CN: 安装或更新需要<a href='%1'>登录</a>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @title]
en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_CN: 背部

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm uninstall
zh_CN: 确认卸载

[ctx: @text:window]
en: You are uninstalling materials and/or profiles that are still in use. Confirming will reset the following materials/profiles to their defaults.
zh_CN: 您正在卸载仍在使用的材料和/或配置文件。确认会将以下材料/配置文件重置为默认值。

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Materials
zh_CN: 材料

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @label]
en: You need to login first before you can rate
zh_CN: 您需要登录才能评分

[ctx: @label]
en: You need to install the package before you can rate
zh_CN: 您需要安装程序包才能评分

[ctx: @info]
en: You will need to restart Cura before changes in packages have effect.
zh_CN: 在包装更改生效之前，您需要重新启动Cura。

[ctx: @info:button]
en: Quit Cura
zh_CN: 退出 Cura

[ctx: @label]
en: Community Contributions
zh_CN: 社区贡献

[ctx: @label]
en: Community Plugins
zh_CN: 社区插件

[ctx: @label]
en: Generic Materials
zh_CN: 通用材料

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @label]
en: Will install upon restarting
zh_CN: 将安装后重新启动

[ctx: @label:The string between <a href=> and </a> is the highlighted link]
en: <a href='%1'>Log in</a> is required to update
zh_CN: 更新需要<a href='%1'>登录</a>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plugin License Agreement
zh_CN: 插件许可协议

[ctx: @label]
en: This plugin contains a license.
    You need to accept this license to install this plugin.
    Do you agree with the terms below?
zh_CN: 该插件包含一个许可。
    您需要接受此许可才能安装此插件。
    是否同意下列条款？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: @label]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

[ctx: @label]
en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Technical Data Sheet
zh_CN: 技术数据表

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Safety Data Sheet
zh_CN: 安全数据表

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Printing Guidelines
zh_CN: 打印指南

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: @info]
en: Fetching packages...
zh_CN: 获取包……

[ctx: @label]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: @label]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some things could be problematic in this print. Click to see tips for adjustment.
zh_CN: 此次打印可能出现了某些问题。点击查看调整提示。

[ctx: @label]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title]
en: Update Firmware
zh_CN: 更新固件

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware is the piece of software running directly on your 3D printer. This firmware controls the step motors, regulates the temperature and ultimately makes your printer work.
zh_CN: 固件是直接在 3D 打印机上运行的一个软件。此固件控制步进电机，调节温度并最终使打印机正常工作。

[ctx: @label]
en: The firmware shipping with new printers works, but new versions tend to have more features and improvements.
zh_CN: 新打印机出厂配备的固件完全可以正常使用，但新版本往往具有更多的新功能和改进。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Automatically upgrade Firmware
zh_CN: 自动升级固件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upload custom Firmware
zh_CN: 上传自定义固件

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware can not be updated because there is no connection with the printer.
zh_CN: 未连接打印机，无法更新固件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware can not be updated because the connection with the printer does not support upgrading firmware.
zh_CN: 与打印机间的连接不支持固件更新，因此无法更新固件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select custom firmware
zh_CN: 选择自定义固件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Firmware Update
zh_CN: 固件升级

[ctx: @label]
en: Updating firmware.
zh_CN: 更新固件中...

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update completed.
zh_CN: 固件更新已完成。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to an unknown error.
zh_CN: 由于未知错误，固件更新失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to an communication error.
zh_CN: 由于通信错误，导致固件升级失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to an input/output error.
zh_CN: 由于输入/输出错误，导致固件升级失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to missing firmware.
zh_CN: 由于固件丢失，导致固件升级失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: User Agreement
zh_CN: 用户协议

[ctx: @info]
en: These options are not available because you are monitoring a cloud printer.
zh_CN: 这些选项不可用，因为您正在监控云打印机。

[ctx: @info]
en: The webcam is not available because you are monitoring a cloud printer.
zh_CN: 网络摄像头不可用，因为您正在监控云打印机。

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法连接

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: @label]
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: @label]
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Requires configuration changes
zh_CN: 需要更改配置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Unavailable printer
zh_CN: 不可用的打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: First available
zh_CN: 第一个可用

[ctx: @label]
en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

[ctx: @label]
en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

[ctx: @label link to connect manager]
en: Go to Cura Connect
zh_CN: 转到 Cura Connect

[ctx: @label]
en: Print jobs
zh_CN: 打印作业

[ctx: @label]
en: Total print time
zh_CN: 总打印时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Waiting for
zh_CN: 等待

[ctx: @label link to connect manager]
en: View print history
zh_CN: 查看打印历史

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Existing Connection
zh_CN: 现有连接

[ctx: @message:text]
en: This printer/group is already added to Cura. Please select another printer/group.
zh_CN: 此打印机/打印机组已添加到 Cura。请选择其他打印机/打印机组。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connect to Networked Printer
zh_CN: 连接到网络打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: To print directly to your printer over the network, please make sure your printer is connected to the network using a network cable or by connecting your printer to your WIFI network. If you don't connect Cura with your printer, you can still use a USB drive to transfer g-code files to your printer.
    
    Select your printer from the list below:
zh_CN: 要通过网络向打印机发送打印请求，请确保您的打印机已通过网线或 WIFI 连接到网络。若您不能连接 Cura 与打印机，您仍然可以使用 USB 设备将 G-code 文件传输到打印机。
    
    从以下列表中选择您的打印机：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @label]
en: If your printer is not listed, read the <a href='%1'>network printing troubleshooting guide</a>
zh_CN: 如果您的打印机未列出，请阅读<a href='%1'>网络打印故障排除指南</a>

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware version
zh_CN: 固件版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: @label]
en: This printer is not set up to host a group of printers.
zh_CN: 这台打印机未设置为运行一组打印机。

[ctx: @label]
en: This printer is the host for a group of %1 printers.
zh_CN: 这台打印机是一组共 %1 台打印机的主机。

[ctx: @label]
en: The printer at this address has not yet responded.
zh_CN: 该网络地址的打印机尚未响应。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printer Address
zh_CN: 打印机网络地址

[ctx: @alabel]
en: Enter the IP address or hostname of your printer on the network.
zh_CN: 输入打印机在网络上的 IP 地址或主机名。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Pausing...
zh_CN: 正在暂停...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Resuming...
zh_CN: 正在恢复...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Action required
zh_CN: 需要采取行动

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Finishes %1 at %2
zh_CN: 完成 %1 于 %2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print over network
zh_CN: 通过网络打印

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer selection
zh_CN: 打印机选择

[ctx: @label]
en: Move to top
zh_CN: 移至顶部

[ctx: @label]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @label]
en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: @label]
en: Pausing...
zh_CN: 正在暂停...

[ctx: @label]
en: Resuming...
zh_CN: 正在恢复...

[ctx: @label]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @label]
en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

[ctx: @label]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of a print job.]
en: Are you sure you want to move %1 to the top of the queue?
zh_CN: 您确定要将 %1 移至队列顶部吗？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Move print job to top
zh_CN: 将打印作业移至顶部

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of a print job.]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1 吗？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Delete print job
zh_CN: 删除打印作业

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of a print job.]
en: Are you sure you want to abort %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要中止 %1 吗？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Abort print
zh_CN: 中止打印

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration Changes
zh_CN: 配置更改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: @label]
en: The assigned printer, %1, requires the following configuration change: | The assigned printer, %1, requires the following configuration changes:
zh_CN[0]: 分配的打印机 %1 需要以下配置更改：

[ctx: @label]
en: The printer %1 is assigned, but the job contains an unknown material configuration.
zh_CN: 已向打印机 %1 分配作业，但作业包含未知的材料配置。

[ctx: @label]
en: Change material %1 from %2 to %3.
zh_CN: 将材料 %1 从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: @label]
en: Load %3 as material %1 (This cannot be overridden).
zh_CN: 将 %3 作为材料 %1 进行加载（此操作无法覆盖）。

[ctx: @label]
en: Change print core %1 from %2 to %3.
zh_CN: 将 Print Core %1 从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: @label]
en: Change build plate to %1 (This cannot be overridden).
zh_CN: 将打印平台更改为 %1（此操作无法覆盖）。

[ctx: @label]
en: Override will use the specified settings with the existing printer configuration. This may result in a failed print.
zh_CN: 覆盖将使用包含现有打印机配置的指定设置。这可能会导致打印失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Aluminum
zh_CN: 铝

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Connect to a printer
zh_CN: 连接到打印机

[ctx: @info]
en: Please make sure your printer has a connection:
    - Check if the printer is turned on.
    - Check if the printer is connected to the network.
zh_CN: 请确保您的打印机已连接：
    - 检查打印机是否已启动。
    - 检查打印机是否连接到网络。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a network connected printer to monitor.
zh_CN: 请选择已连接网络的打印机进行监控。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please connect your Ultimaker printer to your local network.
zh_CN: 请将 Ultimaker 打印机连接到您的局域网。

[ctx: @label link to technical assistance]
en: View user manuals online
zh_CN: 查看联机用户手册

[ctx: @label]
en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 颜色方案

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Material Color
zh_CN: 材料颜色

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Line Type
zh_CN: 走线类型

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Feedrate
zh_CN: 进给速度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Layer thickness
zh_CN: 层厚度

[ctx: @label]
en: Compatibility Mode
zh_CN: 兼容模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Travels
zh_CN: 空驶

[ctx: @label]
en: Helpers
zh_CN: 打印辅助结构

[ctx: @label]
en: Shell
zh_CN: 外壳

[ctx: @label]
en: Infill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: @label]
en: Only Show Top Layers
zh_CN: 只显示顶层

[ctx: @label]
en: Show 5 Detailed Layers On Top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示 5 层打印细节

[ctx: @label]
en: Top / Bottom
zh_CN: 顶 / 底层

[ctx: @label]
en: Inner Wall
zh_CN: 内壁

[ctx: @label]
en: min
zh_CN: 最小

[ctx: @label]
en: max
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Post Processing Plugin
zh_CN: 后期处理插件

[ctx: @label]
en: Post Processing Scripts
zh_CN: 后期处理脚本

[ctx: @action]
en: Add a script
zh_CN: 添加一个脚本

[ctx: @label]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change active post-processing scripts
zh_CN: 更改目前启用的后期处理脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More information on anonymous data collection
zh_CN: 更多关于匿名数据收集的信息

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Cura sends anonymous data to Ultimaker in order to improve the print quality and user experience. Below is an example of all the data that is sent.
zh_CN: Cura向最终用户发送匿名数据，以提高打印质量和用户体验。下面是发送的所有数据的一个示例。

[ctx: @text:window]
en: I don't want to send this data
zh_CN: 我不想发送此数据

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Allow sending this data to Ultimaker and help us improve Cura
zh_CN: 允许向 Ultimaker 发送此数据并帮助我们改善 Cura

[ctx: @label]
en: No print selected
zh_CN: 未选择打印

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Convert Image...
zh_CN: 转换图像...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The maximum distance of each pixel from "Base."
zh_CN: 每个像素与底板的最大距离

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Height (mm)
zh_CN: 高度 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The base height from the build plate in millimeters.
zh_CN: 距离打印平台的底板高度，以毫米为单位。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Base (mm)
zh_CN: 底板 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The width in millimeters on the build plate.
zh_CN: 打印平台宽度，以毫米为单位。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Width (mm)
zh_CN: 宽度 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The depth in millimeters on the build plate
zh_CN: 打印平台深度，以毫米为单位

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Depth (mm)
zh_CN: 深度 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: By default, white pixels represent high points on the mesh and black pixels represent low points on the mesh. Change this option to reverse the behavior such that black pixels represent high points on the mesh and white pixels represent low points on the mesh.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，白色像素表示网格上的高点，黑色像素表示网格上的低点。若更改此选项将反其道而行之，相当于图像编辑软件中的「反相」操作。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Lighter is higher
zh_CN: 颜色越浅厚度越大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Darker is higher
zh_CN: 颜色越深厚度越大

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The amount of smoothing to apply to the image.
zh_CN: 要应用到图像的平滑量。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

[ctx: @label]
en: Mesh Type
zh_CN: 网格类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Normal model
zh_CN: 正常模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Print as support
zh_CN: 打印为支撑

[ctx: @label]
en: Don't support overlap with other models
zh_CN: 不支持与其他模型重叠

[ctx: @label]
en: Modify settings for overlap with other models
zh_CN: 修改与其他模型重叠的设置

[ctx: @label]
en: Modify settings for infill of other models
zh_CN: 修改其他模型填充物的设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select settings
zh_CN: 选择设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Settings to Customize for this model
zh_CN: 选择对此模型的自定义设置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 筛选…

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

[ctx: @action:ComboBox option]
en: Update existing
zh_CN: 更新已有配置

[ctx: @action:ComboBox option]
en: Create new
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:title]
en: Summary - Cura Project
zh_CN: 摘要 - Cura 项目

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Printer settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How should the conflict in the machine be resolved?
zh_CN: 机器的设置冲突应如何解决？

[ctx: @action:ComboBox option]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Printer Group
zh_CN: 打印机组

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Profile settings
zh_CN: 配置文件设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How should the conflict in the profile be resolved?
zh_CN: 配置文件中的冲突如何解决？

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Not in profile
zh_CN: 不在配置文件中

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1 override | %1 overrides
zh_CN[0]: %1 重写

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Derivative from
zh_CN: 衍生自

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1, %2 override | %1, %2 overrides
zh_CN[0]: %1, %2 重写

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Material settings
zh_CN: 材料设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How should the conflict in the material be resolved?
zh_CN: 材料的设置冲突应如何解决？

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Setting visibility
zh_CN: 设置可见性

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Visible settings:
zh_CN: 可见设置：

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1 out of %2
zh_CN: %1 / %2

[ctx: @action:warning]
en: Loading a project will clear all models on the build plate.
zh_CN: 加载项目将清除打印平台上的所有模型。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @title]
en: My Backups
zh_CN: 我的备份

[ctx: @empty_state]
en: You don't have any backups currently. Use the 'Backup Now' button to create one.
zh_CN: 您目前没有任何备份。使用“立即备份”按钮创建一个备份。

[ctx: @backup_limit_info]
en: During the preview phase, you'll be limited to 5 visible backups. Remove a backup to see older ones.
zh_CN: 在预览阶段，将限制为 5 个可见备份。移除一个备份以查看更早的备份。

[ctx: @description]
en: Backup and synchronize your Cura settings.
zh_CN: 备份并同步您的 Cura 设置。

[ctx: @button]
en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cura Backups
zh_CN: Cura 备份

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Cura Version
zh_CN: Cura 版本

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Machines
zh_CN: 机器

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Materials
zh_CN: 材料

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @button]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: @dialog:title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_CN: 删除备份

[ctx: @dialog:info]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此备份吗？此操作无法撤销。

[ctx: @dialog:title]
en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

[ctx: @dialog:info]
en: You will need to restart Cura before your backup is restored. Do you want to close Cura now?
zh_CN: 您需要重新启动 Cura 才能恢复备份。您要立即关闭 Cura 吗？

[ctx: @button]
en: Want more?
zh_CN: 想要更多？

[ctx: @button]
en: Backup Now
zh_CN: 立即备份

[ctx: @checkbox:description]
en: Auto Backup
zh_CN: 自动备份

[ctx: @checkbox:description]
en: Automatically create a backup each day that Cura is started.
zh_CN: 在 Cura 每天启动时自动创建备份。

[ctx: @label]
en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: @label]
en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

[ctx: @label]
en: Print experiment
zh_CN: 打印试验

[ctx: @label]
en: Checklist
zh_CN: 检查表

[ctx: @title]
en: Select Printer Upgrades
zh_CN: 选择打印机升级

[ctx: @label]
en: Please select any upgrades made to this Ultimaker 2.
zh_CN: 请选择适用于 Ultimaker 2 的升级文件。

[ctx: @title]
en: Build Plate Leveling
zh_CN: 打印平台调平

[ctx: @label]
en: To make sure your prints will come out great, you can now adjust your buildplate. When you click 'Move to Next Position' the nozzle will move to the different positions that can be adjusted.
zh_CN: 为了确保打印质量出色，您现在可以开始调整您的打印平台。当您点击「移动到下一个位置」时，喷嘴将移动到可以调节的不同位置。

[ctx: @label]
en: For every position; insert a piece of paper under the nozzle and adjust the print build plate height. The print build plate height is right when the paper is slightly gripped by the tip of the nozzle.
zh_CN: 在打印头停止的每一个位置下方插入一张纸，并调整平台高度。当纸张恰好被喷嘴的尖端轻微压住时，此时打印平台的高度已被正确校准。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Build Plate Leveling
zh_CN: 开始进行打印平台调平

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move to Next Position
zh_CN: 移动到下一个位置

[ctx: @label]
en: Please select any upgrades made to this Ultimaker Original
zh_CN: 请选择适用于 Ultimaker Original 的升级文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Heated Build Plate (official kit or self-built)
zh_CN: 热床（官方版本或自制）

[ctx: @title]
en: Check Printer
zh_CN: 检查打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: It's a good idea to do a few sanity checks on your Ultimaker. You can skip this step if you know your machine is functional
zh_CN: 对 Ultimaker 进行几项正确性检查是很好的做法。如果您知道您的机器功能正常，则可跳过此步骤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Printer Check
zh_CN: 开始打印机检查

[ctx: @label]
en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

[ctx: @label]
en: Min endstop X:
zh_CN: X Min 限位开关：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Works
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not checked
zh_CN: 未检查

[ctx: @label]
en: Min endstop Y:
zh_CN: Y Min 限位开关：

[ctx: @label]
en: Min endstop Z:
zh_CN: Z Min 限位开关：

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle temperature check:
zh_CN: 检查喷嘴温度：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Heating
zh_CN: 停止加热

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Heating
zh_CN: 开始加热

[ctx: @label]
en: Build plate temperature check:
zh_CN: 打印平台温度检查：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checked
zh_CN: 已检查

[ctx: @label]
en: Everything is in order! You're done with your CheckUp.
zh_CN: 一切正常！你已经完成检查。

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Not connected to a printer
zh_CN: 未连接至打印机

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Printer does not accept commands
zh_CN: 打印机不接受命令

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: In maintenance. Please check the printer
zh_CN: 维护中。请检查打印机

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Lost connection with the printer
zh_CN: 与打印机的连接中断

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Printing...
zh_CN: 打印中...

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 初始化中...

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Please remove the print
zh_CN: 请取出打印件

[ctx: @label]
en: Abort Print
zh_CN: 中止打印

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to abort the print?
zh_CN: 您确定要中止打印吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Diameter Change
zh_CN: 确认直径更改

[ctx: @label (%1 is a number)]
en: The new filament diameter is set to %1 mm, which is not compatible with the current extruder. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 新的灯丝直径被设置为%1毫米，这与当前的挤出机不兼容。你想继续吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: @label]
en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: @label]
en: Material Type
zh_CN: 材料类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @label]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @label]
en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

[ctx: @label]
en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

[ctx: @label]
en: Filament Cost
zh_CN: 耗材成本

[ctx: @label]
en: Filament weight
zh_CN: 耗材重量

[ctx: @label]
en: Filament length
zh_CN: 耗材长度

[ctx: @label]
en: Cost per Meter
zh_CN: 每米成本

[ctx: @label]
en: This material is linked to %1 and shares some of its properties.
zh_CN: 此材料与 %1 相关联，并共享其某些属性。

[ctx: @label]
en: Unlink Material
zh_CN: 解绑材料

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @label]
en: Adhesion Information
zh_CN: 粘附信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Print settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

[ctx: @label (%1 is object name)]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove %1? This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 您确认要删除 %1？该操作无法恢复！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Material
zh_CN: 导入配置

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not import material <filename>%1</filename>: <message>%2</message>
zh_CN: 无法导入材料 <filename>%1</filename>： <message>%2</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Successfully imported material <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 成功导入材料 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Material
zh_CN: 导出材料

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> and <message>!]
en: Failed to export material to <filename>%1</filename>: <message>%2</message>
zh_CN: 无法导出材料至 <filename>%1</filename>： <message>%2</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Successfully exported material to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 成功导出材料至： <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Setting Visibility
zh_CN: 设置可见性

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Check all
zh_CN: 全部勾选

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Calculated
zh_CN: 已计算

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: @label]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: @label]
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: @label]
en: Currency:
zh_CN: 币种：

[ctx: @label]
en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

[ctx: @label]
en: You will need to restart the application for these changes to have effect.
zh_CN: 需重新启动 Cura，新的设置才能生效。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Slice automatically when changing settings.
zh_CN: 当设置被更改时自动进行切片。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Slice automatically
zh_CN: 自动切片

[ctx: @label]
en: Viewport behavior
zh_CN: 视区行为

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Highlight unsupported areas of the model in red. Without support these areas will not print properly.
zh_CN: 以红色突出显示模型需要增加支撑结构的区域。没有支撑，这些区域将无法正确打印。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display overhang
zh_CN: 显示悬垂（Overhang）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves the camera so the model is in the center of the view when a model is selected
zh_CN: 当模型被选中时，视角将自动调整到最合适的观察位置（模型处于正中央）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Center camera when item is selected
zh_CN: 当项目被选中时，自动对中视角

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should the default zoom behavior of cura be inverted?
zh_CN: 需要令 Cura 的默认缩放操作反转吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Invert the direction of camera zoom.
zh_CN: 反转视角变焦方向。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should zooming move in the direction of the mouse?
zh_CN: 是否跟随鼠标方向进行缩放？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Zoom toward mouse direction
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标方向缩放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models on the platform be moved so that they no longer intersect?
zh_CN: 需要移动平台上的模型，使它们不再相交吗？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ensure models are kept apart
zh_CN: 确保每个模型都保持分离

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models on the platform be moved down to touch the build plate?
zh_CN: 需要转动模型，使它们接触打印平台吗？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically drop models to the build plate
zh_CN: 自动下降模型到打印平台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show caution message in g-code reader.
zh_CN: 在 G-code 读取器中显示警告信息。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Caution message in g-code reader
zh_CN: G-code 读取器中的警告信息

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should layer be forced into compatibility mode?
zh_CN: 层视图要强制进入兼容模式吗？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Force layer view compatibility mode (restart required)
zh_CN: 强制层视图兼容模式（需要重新启动）

[ctx: @label]
en: Opening and saving files
zh_CN: 打开并保存文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models be scaled to the build volume if they are too large?
zh_CN: 当模型的尺寸过大时，是否将模型自动缩小至成形空间体积？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Scale large models
zh_CN: 缩小过大模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: An model may appear extremely small if its unit is for example in meters rather than millimeters. Should these models be scaled up?
zh_CN: 当模型以米而不是毫米为单位时，模型可能会在打印平台中显得非常小。在此情况下是否进行放大？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Scale extremely small models
zh_CN: 放大过小模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models be selected after they are loaded?
zh_CN: 模型是否应该在加载后被选中？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Select models when loaded
zh_CN: 选择模型时加载

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should a prefix based on the printer name be added to the print job name automatically?
zh_CN: 打印机名是否自动作为打印作业名称的前缀？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add machine prefix to job name
zh_CN: 将机器前缀添加到作业名称中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should a summary be shown when saving a project file?
zh_CN: 保存项目文件时是否显示摘要？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show summary dialog when saving project
zh_CN: 保存项目时显示摘要对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default behavior when opening a project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件时的默认行为

[ctx: @window:text]
en: Default behavior when opening a project file:
zh_CN: 打开项目文件时的默认行为：

[ctx: @option:openProject]
en: Always ask me this
zh_CN: 总是询问

[ctx: @option:openProject]
en: Always open as a project
zh_CN: 始终作为一个项目打开

[ctx: @option:openProject]
en: Always import models
zh_CN: 始终导入模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When you have made changes to a profile and switched to a different one, a dialog will be shown asking whether you want to keep your modifications or not, or you can choose a default behaviour and never show that dialog again.
zh_CN: 当您对配置文件进行更改并切换到其他配置文件时将显示一个对话框，询问您是否要保留修改。您也可以选择一个默认行为并令其不再显示该对话框。

[ctx: @label]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @window:text]
en: Default behavior for changed setting values when switching to a different profile:
zh_CN: 切换到不同配置文件时对设置值更改的默认操作：

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Always ask me this
zh_CN: 总是询问

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Always discard changed settings
zh_CN: 总是舍失更改的设置

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Always transfer changed settings to new profile
zh_CN: 总是将更改的设置传输至新配置文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should Cura check for updates when the program is started?
zh_CN: 当 Cura 启动时，是否自动检查更新？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Check for updates on start
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should anonymous data about your print be sent to Ultimaker? Note, no models, IP addresses or other personally identifiable information is sent or stored.
zh_CN: 您愿意将关于您的打印数据以匿名形式发送到 Ultimaker 吗？注意：我们不会记录/发送任何模型、IP 地址或其他私人数据。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Send (anonymous) print information
zh_CN: （匿名）发送打印信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: More information
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use multi build plate functionality
zh_CN: 使用多打印平台功能

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use multi build plate functionality (restart required)
zh_CN: 使用多打印平台功能（需要重启）

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @label]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Profile
zh_CN: 创建配置文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide a name for this profile.
zh_CN: 请为此配置文件提供名称。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Profile
zh_CN: 复制配置文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Profile
zh_CN: 导入配置文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Profile
zh_CN: 导出配置文件

[ctx: @label %1 is printer name]
en: Printer: %1
zh_CN: 打印机：%1

[ctx: @label]
en: Default profiles
zh_CN: 默认配置文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom profiles
zh_CN: 自定义配置文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update profile with current settings/overrides
zh_CN: 使用当前设置 / 重写值更新配置文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard current changes
zh_CN: 舍弃当前更改

[ctx: @action:label]
en: This profile uses the defaults specified by the printer, so it has no settings/overrides in the list below.
zh_CN: 此配置文件使用打印机指定的默认值，因此在下面的列表中没有此设置项。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Your current settings match the selected profile.
zh_CN: 您当前的设置与选定的配置文件相匹配。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑（&E）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: E&xtensions
zh_CN: 扩展(&X)

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: P&references
zh_CN: 偏好设置（&R）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

[ctx: @info:question]
en: Are you sure you want to start a new project? This will clear the build plate and any unsaved settings.
zh_CN: 你确定要开始一个新项目吗？这将清除打印平台及任何未保存的设置。

[ctx: @text Print job name]
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: search settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Copy value to all extruders
zh_CN: 将值复制到所有挤出机

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Copy all changed values to all extruders
zh_CN: 将所有修改值复制到所有挤出机

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Hide this setting
zh_CN: 隐藏此设置

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Don't show this setting
zh_CN: 不再显示此设置

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Keep this setting visible
zh_CN: 保持此设置可见

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Configure setting visibility...
zh_CN: 配置设定可见性...

[ctx: @label]
en: Some hidden settings use values different from their normal calculated value.
    
    Click to make these settings visible.
zh_CN: 一些隐藏设置正在使用有别于一般设置的计算值。
    
    单击以使这些设置可见。

[ctx: @label Header for list of settings.]
en: Affects
zh_CN: 影响

[ctx: @label Header for list of settings.]
en: Affected By
zh_CN: 受影响项目

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting is always shared between all extruders. Changing it here will change the value for all extruders.
zh_CN: 此设置始终在所有挤出机之间共享。在此处更改它将改变所有挤出机的值。

[ctx: @label]
en: The value is resolved from per-extruder values
zh_CN: 该值将会根据每一个挤出机的设置而确定

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting has a value that is different from the profile.
    
    Click to restore the value of the profile.
zh_CN: 此设置的值与配置文件不同。
    
    单击以恢复配置文件的值。

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting is normally calculated, but it currently has an absolute value set.
    
    Click to restore the calculated value.
zh_CN: 此设置通常可被自动计算，但其当前已被绝对定义。
    
    单击以恢复自动计算的值。

[ctx: @button]
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: @button]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @label]
en: Gradual infill
zh_CN: 渐层填充

[ctx: @label]
en: Gradual infill will gradually increase the amount of infill towards the top.
zh_CN: 渐层填充（Gradual infill）将随着打印高度的提升而逐渐加大填充密度。

[ctx: @label]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: @label]
en: Generate structures to support parts of the model which have overhangs. Without these structures, such parts would collapse during printing.
zh_CN: 在模型的悬垂（Overhangs）部分生成支撑结构。若不这样做，这些部分在打印时将倒塌。

[ctx: @label]
en: Select which extruder to use for support. This will build up supporting structures below the model to prevent the model from sagging or printing in mid air.
zh_CN: 选择用于支撑的挤出机。该挤出机将在模型之下建立支撑结构，以防止模型下垂或在空中打印。

[ctx: @label]
en: Adhesion
zh_CN: 附着

[ctx: @label]
en: Enable printing a brim or raft. This will add a flat area around or under your object which is easy to cut off afterwards.
zh_CN: 允许打印 Brim 或 Raft。这将在您的对象周围或下方添加一个容易切断的平面区域。

[ctx: @label]
en: Layer Height
zh_CN: 层高

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: You have modified some profile settings. If you want to change these go to custom mode.
zh_CN: 您已修改部分配置文件设置。 如果您想对其进行更改，请转至自定义模式。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: This quality profile is not available for your current material and nozzle configuration. Please change these to enable this quality profile
zh_CN: 此质量配置文件不适用于当前材料和喷嘴配置。请更改配置以便启用此配置文件

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: A custom profile is currently active. To enable the quality slider, choose a default quality profile in Custom tab
zh_CN: 自定义配置文件目前处于活动状态。 如要启用质量滑块，请在“自定义”选项卡中选择一个默认质量配置文件

[ctx: @label:Should be short]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

[ctx: @label:Should be short]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: @label]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Some setting/override values are different from the values stored in the profile.
    
    Click to open the profile manager.
zh_CN: 某些设置/重写值与存储在配置文件中的值不同。
    
    点击打开配置文件管理器。

[ctx: @label shown when we load a Gcode file]
en: Print setup disabled. G code file can not be modified.
zh_CN: 打印设置已禁用。无法修改 G code 文件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer control
zh_CN: 打印机控制

[ctx: @label]
en: Jog Position
zh_CN: 垛齐位置

[ctx: @label]
en: Jog Distance
zh_CN: 垛齐距离

[ctx: @label]
en: Send G-code
zh_CN: 发送 G-code

[ctx: @tooltip of G-code command input]
en: Send a custom G-code command to the connected printer. Press 'enter' to send the command.
zh_CN: 向连接的打印机发送自定义 G-code 命令。按“Enter”发送命令。

[ctx: @label]
en: Extruder
zh_CN: 挤出机

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The target temperature of the hotend. The hotend will heat up or cool down towards this temperature. If this is 0, the hotend heating is turned off.
zh_CN: 热端的目标温度。 热端将加热或冷却至此温度。 如果目标温度为 0，则热端加热将关闭。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The current temperature of this hotend.
zh_CN: 该热端的当前温度。

[ctx: @tooltip of temperature input]
en: The temperature to pre-heat the hotend to.
zh_CN: 热端的预热温度。

[ctx: @button Cancel pre-heating]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @button]
en: Pre-heat
zh_CN: 预热

[ctx: @tooltip of pre-heat]
en: Heat the hotend in advance before printing. You can continue adjusting your print while it is heating, and you won't have to wait for the hotend to heat up when you're ready to print.
zh_CN: 打印前请预热热端。您可以在热端加热时继续调整打印机，而不必等待热端加热完毕再做好打印准备。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The colour of the material in this extruder.
zh_CN: 该挤出机中材料的颜色。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The material in this extruder.
zh_CN: 该挤出机中的材料。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The nozzle inserted in this extruder.
zh_CN: 该挤出机所使用的喷嘴。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The printer is not connected.
zh_CN: 尚未连接到打印机。

[ctx: @label]
en: Build plate
zh_CN: 打印平台

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The target temperature of the heated bed. The bed will heat up or cool down towards this temperature. If this is 0, the bed heating is turned off.
zh_CN: 热床的目标温度。热床将加热或冷却至此温度。若设置为 0，则不使用热床。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The current temperature of the heated bed.
zh_CN: 热床当前温度。

[ctx: @tooltip of temperature input]
en: The temperature to pre-heat the bed to.
zh_CN: 热床的预热温度。

[ctx: @tooltip of pre-heat]
en: Heat the bed in advance before printing. You can continue adjusting your print while it is heating, and you won't have to wait for the bed to heat up when you're ready to print.
zh_CN: 打印前请预热热床。您可以在热床加热时继续调整相关项，让您在准备打印时不必等待热床加热完毕。

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Network enabled printers
zh_CN: 网络打印机

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Local printers
zh_CN: 本地打印机

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:settings]
en: &Printer
zh_CN: 打印机（&P）

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Material
zh_CN: 材料（&M）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set as Active Extruder
zh_CN: 设为主要挤出机

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enable Extruder
zh_CN: 启用挤出机

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Disable Extruder
zh_CN: 禁用挤出机

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Build plate
zh_CN: 打印平台(&B)

[ctx: @title:settings]
en: &Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件（&P）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: &Camera position
zh_CN: 摄像头位置(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: &Build plate
zh_CN: 打印平台(&B)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Visible Settings
zh_CN: 可见设置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show All Settings
zh_CN: 显示所有设置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Setting Visibility...
zh_CN: 管理设置可见性...

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存(&S)...

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: Export Selection...
zh_CN: 导出选择...

[ctx: @label]
en: Print Selected Model With: | Print Selected Models With:
zh_CN[0]: 打印所选模型：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Multiply Selected Model | Multiply Selected Models
zh_CN[0]: 复制所选模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Number of Copies
zh_CN: 复制个数

[ctx: @header]
en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @label]
en: Select configuration
zh_CN: 选择配置

[ctx: @label]
en: See the material compatibility chart
zh_CN: 查看材料兼容性图表

[ctx: @label]
en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading available configurations from the printer...
zh_CN: 正在从打印机加载可用配置...

[ctx: @label]
en: The configurations are not available because the printer is disconnected.
zh_CN: 该配置不可用，因为打印机已断开连接。

[ctx: @header]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: @label]
en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

[ctx: @label]
en: Use glue for better adhesion with this material combination.
zh_CN: 用胶粘和此材料组合以产生更好的附着。

[ctx: @label]
en: This configuration is not available because %1 is not recognized. Please visit %2 to download the correct material profile.
zh_CN: 此配置不可用，因为 %1 未被识别。请访问 %2 以下载正确的材料配置文件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近使用过的文件(&R)

[ctx: @label]
en: Active print
zh_CN: 正在打印

[ctx: @label]
en: Job Name
zh_CN: 作业名

[ctx: @label]
en: Printing Time
zh_CN: 打印时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Estimated time left
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

[ctx: @label]
en: View types
zh_CN: 查看类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Hi
zh_CN: 您好

[ctx: @button]
en: Ultimaker account
zh_CN: Ultimaker 帐户

[ctx: @button]
en: Sign out
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @label]
en: The next generation 3D printing workflow
zh_CN: 下一代 3D 打印工作流程

[ctx: @text]
en: - Send print jobs to Ultimaker printers outside your local network
    - Store your Ultimaker Cura settings in the cloud for use anywhere
    - Get exclusive access to material profiles from leading brands
zh_CN: - 发送打印作业到局域网外的 Ultimaker 打印机
    - 将 Ultimaker Cura 设置存储到云以便在任何地方使用
    - 获得来自领先品牌的材料配置文件的独家访问权限

[ctx: @button]
en: Create account
zh_CN: 创建账户

[ctx: @label]
en: No time estimation available
zh_CN: 无可用时间估计

[ctx: @label]
en: No cost estimation available
zh_CN: 无可用成本估计

[ctx: @button]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @label:PrintjobStatus]
en: Slicing...
zh_CN: 正在切片...

[ctx: @label:PrintjobStatus]
en: Unable to Slice
zh_CN: 无法切片

[ctx: @button]
en: Slice
zh_CN: 切片

[ctx: @label]
en: Start the slicing process
zh_CN: 开始切片流程

[ctx: @button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @label]
en: Time specification
zh_CN: 时间规格

[ctx: @label]
en: Material specification
zh_CN: 材料规格

[ctx: @label]
en: Connected printers
zh_CN: 已连接的打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: Preset printers
zh_CN: 预设打印机

[ctx: @button]
en: Add printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

[ctx: @button]
en: Manage printers
zh_CN: 管理打印机

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Online Troubleshooting Guide
zh_CN: 显示联机故障排除指南

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换完整界面

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: 3D View
zh_CN: 3D 视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Front View
zh_CN: 正视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Top View
zh_CN: 顶视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Left Side View
zh_CN: 左视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Right Side View
zh_CN: 右视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Cura...
zh_CN: 配置 Cura…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:printer]
en: &Add Printer...
zh_CN: 新增打印机(&A)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:printer]
en: Manage Pr&inters...
zh_CN: 管理打印机(&I)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Materials...
zh_CN: 管理材料…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: &Update profile with current settings/overrides
zh_CN: 使用当前设置 / 重写值更新配置文件（&U）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: &Discard current changes
zh_CN: 舍弃当前更改（&D）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: &Create profile from current settings/overrides...
zh_CN: 从当前设置 / 重写值创建配置文件（&C）…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: Manage Profiles...
zh_CN: 管理配置文件..

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: Show Online &Documentation
zh_CN: 显示在线文档(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: Report a &Bug
zh_CN: BUG 反馈(&B)

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: About...
zh_CN: 关于…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Delete Selected Model | Delete Selected Models
zh_CN[0]: 删除所选模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Center Selected Model | Center Selected Models
zh_CN[0]: 居中所选模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Multiply Selected Model | Multiply Selected Models
zh_CN[0]: 复制所选模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Model
zh_CN: 删除模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ce&nter Model on Platform
zh_CN: 使模型居于平台中央（&N）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Group Models
zh_CN: 绑定模型（&G）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Ungroup Models
zh_CN: 拆分模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Merge Models
zh_CN: 合并模型（&M）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Multiply Model...
zh_CN: 复制模型…（&M）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Select All Models
zh_CN: 选择所有模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Clear Build Plate
zh_CN: 清空打印平台

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: Reload All Models
zh_CN: 重新载入所有模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Arrange All Models To All Build Plates
zh_CN: 将所有模型编位到所有打印平台

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Arrange All Models
zh_CN: 编位所有的模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Arrange Selection
zh_CN: 为所选模型编位

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Reset All Model Positions
zh_CN: 复位所有模型的位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Reset All Model Transformations
zh_CN: 复位所有模型的变动

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: &Open File(s)...
zh_CN: 打开文件（&O）…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: &New Project...
zh_CN: 新建项目（&N）…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: Show Configuration Folder
zh_CN: 显示配置文件夹

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: &Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场(&M)

[ctx: @label]
en: This package will be installed after restarting.
zh_CN: 这个包将在重新启动后安装。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Closing Cura
zh_CN: 关闭 Cura

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to exit Cura?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出 Cura 吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open file(s)
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Install Package
zh_CN: 安装包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File(s)
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @text:window]
en: We have found one or more G-Code files within the files you have selected. You can only open one G-Code file at a time. If you want to open a G-Code file, please just select only one.
zh_CN: 我们已经在您选择的文件中找到一个或多个 G-Code 文件。您一次只能打开一个 G-Code 文件。若需打开 G-Code 文件，请仅选择一个。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 新增打印机

[ctx: @label %1 is filled in with the name of an extruder]
en: Print Selected Model with %1 | Print Selected Models with %1
zh_CN[0]: 用 %1 打印所选模型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard or Keep changes
zh_CN: 舍弃或保留更改

[ctx: @text:window]
en: You have customized some profile settings.
    Would you like to keep or discard those settings?
zh_CN: 您已自定义某些配置文件设置。
    您想保留或舍弃这些设置吗？

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile settings
zh_CN: 配置文件设置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Customized
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Discard and never ask again
zh_CN: 舍弃更改，并不再询问此问题

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Keep and never ask again
zh_CN: 保留更改，并不再询问此问题

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create New Profile
zh_CN: 创建新配置文件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Add a printer to Cura
zh_CN: 添加打印机到 Cura

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Select the printer you want to use from the list below.
    
    If your printer is not in the list, use the "Custom FFF Printer" from the "Custom" category and adjust the settings to match your printer in the next dialog.
zh_CN: 从以下列表中选择您要使用的打印机。
    
    如果您的打印机不在列表中，使用“自定义”类别中的“自定义 FFF 打印机”，并在下一个对话框中调整设置以匹配您的打印机。

[ctx: @label]
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer Name
zh_CN: 打印机名称

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 新增打印机

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About Cura
zh_CN: 关于 Cura

[ctx: @label]
en: version: %1
zh_CN: 版本： %1

[ctx: @label]
en: End-to-end solution for fused filament 3D printing.
zh_CN: 熔丝 3D 打印技术的的端对端解决方案。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Cura is developed by Ultimaker B.V. in cooperation with the community.
    Cura proudly uses the following open source projects:
zh_CN: Cura 由 Ultimaker B.V. 与社区合作开发。
    Cura 使用以下开源项目：

[ctx: @label]
en: Graphical user interface
zh_CN: 图形用户界面

[ctx: @label]
en: Application framework
zh_CN: 应用框架

[ctx: @label]
en: G-code generator
zh_CN: G-code 生成器

[ctx: @label]
en: Interprocess communication library
zh_CN: 进程间通信交互使用库

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming language
zh_CN: 编程语言

[ctx: @label]
en: GUI framework
zh_CN: GUI 框架

[ctx: @label]
en: GUI framework bindings
zh_CN: GUI 框架绑定

[ctx: @label]
en: C/C++ Binding library
zh_CN: C / C++ 绑定库

[ctx: @label]
en: Data interchange format
zh_CN: 数据交换格式

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for scientific computing
zh_CN: 科学计算支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for faster math
zh_CN: 高速运算支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling STL files
zh_CN: 用于处理 STL 文件的支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling planar objects
zh_CN: 用于处理平面对象的支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling triangular meshes
zh_CN: 用于处理三角网格的支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for analysis of complex networks
zh_CN: 用于分析复杂网络的支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling 3MF files
zh_CN: 用于处理 3MF 文件的支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for file metadata and streaming
zh_CN: 用于文件元数据和流媒体的支持库

[ctx: @label]
en: Serial communication library
zh_CN: 串口通讯库

[ctx: @label]
en: ZeroConf discovery library
zh_CN: ZeroConf 发现库

[ctx: @label]
en: Polygon clipping library
zh_CN: 多边形剪辑库

[ctx: @Label]
en: Python HTTP library
zh_CN: Python HTTP 库

[ctx: @label]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @label]
en: SVG icons
zh_CN: SVG 图标

[ctx: @label]
en: Linux cross-distribution application deployment
zh_CN: Linux 交叉分布应用程序部署

[ctx: @text:window]
en: We have found one or more project file(s) within the files you have selected. You can open only one project file at a time. We suggest to only import models from those files. Would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 我们已经在您所选择的文件中找到一个或多个项目文件，但一次只能打开一个项目文件。我们建议只从那些文件中导入模型而不打开项目。您要继续操作吗?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import all as models
zh_CN: 导入所有模型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Build plate
zh_CN: 打印平台

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Extruder %1
zh_CN: 挤出机 %1

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1 & material
zh_CN: %1 & 材料

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Don't show project summary on save again
zh_CN: 保存时不再显示项目摘要

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件

[ctx: @text:window]
en: This is a Cura project file. Would you like to open it as a project or import the models from it?
zh_CN: 这是一个 Cura 项目文件。您想将其作为一个项目打开还是从中导入模型？

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Remember my choice
zh_CN: 记住我的选择

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open as project
zh_CN: 作为项目打开

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import models
zh_CN: 导入模型

[ctx: @option:check]
en: See only current build plate
zh_CN: 只能看到当前的打印平台

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Arrange to all build plates
zh_CN: 编位到所有打印平台

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Arrange current build plate
zh_CN: 编位当前打印平台

[ctx: description]
en: Allows saving the resulting slice as an X3G file, to support printers that read this format (Malyan, Makerbot and other Sailfish-based printers).
zh_CN: 允许将产生的切片保存为X3G文件，以支持读取此格式的打印机（Malyan、Makerbot和其他基于sailfish打印机的打印机）。

[ctx: name]
en: X3GWriter
zh_CN: X3G写
