Uranium 4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (158 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File
zh_CN: STL 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Wavefront OBJ File
zh_CN: Wavefront OBJ 文件

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: OBJWriter does not support non-text mode.
zh_CN: OBJWriter 不支持非文本模式。

[ctx: @error:no mesh]
en: There is no mesh to write.
zh_CN: 没有要写入的网格。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File (ASCII)
zh_CN: STL 文件 (ASCII)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File (Binary)
zh_CN: STL 文件 (二进制)

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: Unsupported output mode writing STL to stream.
zh_CN: 将 STL 写入流时的不支持的输出模式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not access update information.
zh_CN: 无法获取更新信息。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Version Upgrade
zh_CN: 版本升级

[ctx: @info]
en: The version you are using does not support checking for updates.
zh_CN: 您正在使用的软件版本不支持检查更新。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while checking for updates.
zh_CN: 在检查更新时出现错误。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info]
en: No new version was found.
zh_CN: 软件版本已是最新。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: {application_name} {version_number} is available!
zh_CN: {application_name} {version_number} 可用！

[ctx: @info:status]
en: {application_name} {version_number} provides a better and more reliable printing experience.
zh_CN: {application_name} {version_number} 提供更好、更可靠的打印体验。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 详细了解

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Update Checker
zh_CN: 固件更新检查

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Save to File
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save to File
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save to File
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: @info:warning]
en: There are no file types available to write with!
zh_CN: 没有可进行写入的文件类型！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

[ctx: @label Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: The file <filename>{0}</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>{0}</filename> 已存在。 您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @info:progress Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saving to <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 正在保存至 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Permission denied when trying to save <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 保存 <filename>{0}</filename> 时发生错误：权限不足

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not save to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_CN: 无法保存到 <filename>{0}</filename>： <message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saved to <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 已保存至 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File Saved
zh_CN: 文件已保存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the folder containing the file
zh_CN: 打开包含相应文件的文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Something went wrong saving to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_CN: 保存至 <filename>{0}</filename> 时出现问题：<message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @label]
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scale Model
zh_CN: 缩放模型

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move Model
zh_CN: 移动模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Model
zh_CN: 旋转模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Laying object flat on buildplate...
zh_CN: 正在打印平台上平放模型...

[ctx: @title]
en: Object Rotation
zh_CN: 模型旋转

[ctx: @label]
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mirror Model
zh_CN: 镜像模型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt. Something seems to be wrong with the following profiles:
    - {profiles}
    Would you like to reset to factory defaults?
zh_CN: 配置似乎已损坏。以下配置文件似乎出现问题：
    - {profiles}
    是否要恢复出厂默认设置？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt.
zh_CN: 配置似乎已损坏。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Configuration errors
zh_CN: 配置错误

[ctx: @info:button]
en: Reset your configuration to factory defaults.
zh_CN: 将配置恢复到出厂默认设置。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Supported Types ({0})
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件类型 ({0})

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: @error:uninstall]
en: There were some errors uninstalling the following packages:
    {packages}
zh_CN: 卸载以下程序包时出现了一些错误：
    {packages}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Uninstalling errors
zh_CN: 卸载错误

[ctx: @error:update]
en: There was an error uninstalling the package {package} before installing new version:
    {error}.
    Please try to upgrade again later.
zh_CN: 在安装新版本之前卸载程序包 {package} 时出现了一个错误：
    {error}。
    请稍后再次尝试升级。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Updating error
zh_CN: 正在更新错误

[ctx: @label Short days-hours-minutes format. {0} is days, {1} is hours, {2} is minutes]
en: {0:0>2}d {1:0>2}h {2:0>2}min
zh_CN: {0:0>2}天 {1:0>2}小时 {2:0>2}分钟

[ctx: @label Short hours-minutes format. {0} is hours, {1} is minutes]
en: {0:0>2}h {1:0>2}min
zh_CN: {0:0>2}小时 {1:0>2}分钟

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is days]
en: {0} day | {0} days
zh_CN[0]: {0} 天

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is hours]
en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_CN[0]: {0} 小时

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is minutes]
en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 分钟

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading plugins...
zh_CN: 正在载入插件...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updating configuration...
zh_CN: 正在更新配置...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading preferences...
zh_CN: 正在加载偏好设置...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Auto scaled object to {0}% of original size
zh_CN: 自动缩放模型至原始大小的 {0}%

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Scaling Object
zh_CN: 缩放模型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The plugin has been installed.
    Please re-start the application to activate the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件已安装。
    请重新启动应用程序以激活插件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The plugin has been removed.
    Please restart {0} to finish uninstall.
zh_CN: 插件已移除。
    请重启 {0} 完成卸载。

[ctx: @info:version-upgrade]
en: A configuration from an older version of {0} was imported.
zh_CN: 已导入旧版本 {0} 所使用的配置。

[ctx: @message]
en: Failed to Initialize OpenGL
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OpenGL

[ctx: Critical OpenGL Extensions Missing]
en: Critical OpenGL extensions are missing. This program requires support for Framebuffer Objects. Please check your video card drivers.
zh_CN: 关键 OpenGL 拓展文件缺失。该程序需要对 Framebuffer Objects 的支持。请检查您的显卡驱动是否正常。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt. Something seems to be wrong with the following profiles:
    - {profiles}
     Would you like to reset to factory defaults? Reset will remove all your current printers and profiles.
zh_CN: 配置似乎已损坏。以下配置文件似乎出现问题：
    - {profiles}
     是否要恢复出厂默认设置？重置将移除当前所有的打印机和配置文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reset to factory
zh_CN: 恢复出厂设置

[ctx: @label]
en: Reset will remove all your current printers and profiles! Are you sure you want to reset?
zh_CN: 重置将移除当前所有的打印机和配置文件！您确定要重置吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Would you like to reload {filename}?
zh_CN: 是否要重新加载 {filename}？

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File has been modified
zh_CN: 文件已修改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @action:description]
en: This will trigger the modified files to reload from disk.
zh_CN: 这将触发修改后的文件从磁盘重新加载。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Cannot open files of the type of <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 无法打开文件类型 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Invalid File
zh_CN: 无效文件

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Failed to load <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_CN: 无法加载 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Snap Scaling
zh_CN: 等距缩放（Snap Scaling）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Uniform Scaling
zh_CN: 等比例缩放

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock Model
zh_CN: 锁定模型

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lay flat
zh_CN: 放平

[ctx: @action:checkbox]
en: Snap Rotation
zh_CN: 等距旋转（Snap Rotation）

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install new plugin
zh_CN: 安装新插件

[ctx: @label]
en: You will need to restart the application before changes in plugins have effect.
zh_CN: 在插件发生变化之前，您需要重新启动应用程序。

[ctx: @label]
en: This plugin is required for the application to run.
zh_CN: 该插件为程序运行必备插件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Info...
zh_CN: 信息...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open file(s)
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @label]
en: No text available
zh_CN: 没有文本可用

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide a new name.
zh_CN: 请提供新名称。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @item:tooltip]
en: This setting has been hidden by the active machine and will not be visible.
zh_CN: 该设置已被当前机器所隐藏并不可见。

[ctx: @item:tooltip %1 is list of setting names]
en: This setting has been hidden by the value of %1. Change the value of that setting to make this setting visible. | This setting has been hidden by the values of %1. Change the values of those settings to make this setting visible.
zh_CN[0]: 该设置已被 %1 的值所隐藏，若需显示，更改此值可使设置项重新可见。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

[ctx: @label (%1 is object name)]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove %1? This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 您确认要删除 %1？该操作无法恢复！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: description]
en: Example extension to instruct people on how to create Uranium extensions.
zh_CN: 扩展示例，指导人们如何创建 Uranium 扩展。

[ctx: name]
en: Example Extension
zh_CN: 扩展示例

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a simple solid mesh view.
zh_CN: 提供简单实体网格视图。

[ctx: name]
en: Simple View
zh_CN: 简单视图

[ctx: description]
en: Outputs log information to a file in your settings folder.
zh_CN: 将日志信息输出到设置文件夹中的一个文件。

[ctx: name]
en: File Logger
zh_CN: 文件日志记录

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading STL files.
zh_CN: 提供对读取 STL 文件的支持。

[ctx: name]
en: STL Reader
zh_CN: STL 文件读取器

[ctx: description]
en: Makes it possible to read Wavefront OBJ files.
zh_CN: 提供对读取 Wavefront OBJ 文件的支持。

[ctx: name]
en: Wavefront OBJ Reader
zh_CN: Wavefront OBJ 文件读取器

[ctx: description]
en: Makes it possible to write Wavefront OBJ files.
zh_CN: 提供对写入 Wavefront OBJ 文件的支持。

[ctx: name]
en: Wavefront OBJ Writer
zh_CN: Wavefront OBJ 文件写入器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for writing STL files.
zh_CN: 提供对写入 STL 文件的支持。

[ctx: name]
en: STL Writer
zh_CN: STL 文件写入器

[ctx: description]
en: Outputs log information to the console.
zh_CN: 输出日志信息至控制台。

[ctx: name]
en: Console Logger
zh_CN: 控制台日志记录

[ctx: description]
en: Example tool to instruct people on how to create Uranium tools.
zh_CN: 工具示例，指导人们如何创建 Uranium 工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Example Tool
zh_CN: 工具示例

[ctx: description]
en: Example output device to instruct people on how to create Uranium output devices.
zh_CN: 输出设备示例，指导人们如何创建 Uranium 输出设备。

[ctx: name]
en: Example Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备示例

[ctx: description]
en: Checks for updates of the software.
zh_CN: 检查软件更新。

[ctx: name]
en: Update Checker
zh_CN: 固件更新检查

[ctx: description]
en: Example file reader to instruct people on how to create Uranium file readers.
zh_CN: 文件读取器示例，指导人们如何创建 Uranium 文件读取器。

[ctx: name]
en: Example File Reader
zh_CN: 文件读取器示例

[ctx: description]
en: Enables saving to local files.
zh_CN: 开启保存到本地文件的功能。

[ctx: name]
en: Local File Output Device
zh_CN: 本地文件输出设备

[ctx: description]
en: Provides built-in setting containers that come with the installation of the application.
zh_CN: 提供安装应用程序附带的内置设置容器。

[ctx: name]
en: Local Container Provider
zh_CN: 本地容器供应商

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Scale tool.
zh_CN: 提供缩放工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Scale Tool
zh_CN: 缩放工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Selection tool.
zh_CN: 提供选择工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Selection Tool
zh_CN: 选择工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Move tool.
zh_CN: 提供移动工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Move Tool
zh_CN: 移动工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the tool to manipulate the camera.
zh_CN: 提供变换视角功能。

[ctx: name]
en: Camera Tool
zh_CN: 视角工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Rotate tool.
zh_CN: 提供旋转工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Rotate Tool
zh_CN: 旋转工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Mirror tool.
zh_CN: 提供镜像工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Mirror Tool
zh_CN: 镜像工具
