Uranium 4.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (158 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File
zh_TW: STL 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Wavefront OBJ File
zh_TW: Wavefront OBJ 檔案

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: OBJWriter does not support non-text mode.
zh_TW: OBJ 寫入器不支援非文字模式。

[ctx: @error:no mesh]
en: There is no mesh to write.
zh_TW: 沒有網格可寫入。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File (ASCII)
zh_TW: STL 檔案 (純文字)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: STL File (Binary)
zh_TW: STL 檔案 (二進位)

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: Unsupported output mode writing STL to stream.
zh_TW: 不支援的輸出模式將 STL 寫入串流。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not access update information.
zh_TW: 無法獲取更新資訊。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Version Upgrade
zh_TW: 版本升級

[ctx: @info]
en: The version you are using does not support checking for updates.
zh_TW: 你正在使用的軟體版本不支援檢查更新。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while checking for updates.
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: No new version was found.
zh_TW: 軟體版本已是最新。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: {application_name} {version_number} is available!
zh_TW: {application_name} {version_number} 已可下載！

[ctx: @info:status]
en: {application_name} {version_number} provides a better and more reliable printing experience.
zh_TW: {application_name} {version_number} 提供更好、更可靠的列印體驗。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Update Checker
zh_TW: 韌體更新檢查

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Local File
zh_TW: 本機檔案

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Save to File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save to File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save to File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: @info:warning]
en: There are no file types available to write with!
zh_TW: 無可寫入的檔案類型！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

[ctx: @label Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: The file <filename>{0}</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>{0}</filename> 已經存在。你確定要覆蓋檔案嗎？

[ctx: @info:progress Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saving to <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 正在儲存至 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Permission denied when trying to save <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 儲存 <filename>{0}</filename> 時發生錯誤：權限不足

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not save to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_TW: 無法儲存到 <filename>{0}</filename>：<message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saved to <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 已儲存至 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File Saved
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the folder containing the file
zh_TW: 開啟包含這個檔案的資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Something went wrong saving to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_TW: 儲存 <filename>{0}</filename> 時發生錯誤：<message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @label]
en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scale Model
zh_TW: 縮放模型

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move Model
zh_TW: 移動模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate Model
zh_TW: 旋轉模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Laying object flat on buildplate...
zh_TW: 將物件平放在列印平台上...

[ctx: @title]
en: Object Rotation
zh_TW: 物件旋轉

[ctx: @label]
en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mirror Model
zh_TW: 鏡像模型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt. Something seems to be wrong with the following profiles:
    - {profiles}
    Would you like to reset to factory defaults?
zh_TW: 你的設定已經損壞。下列的列印參數發生了一些問題：
    - {profiles}
    要重置為出廠預設值嗎？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt.
zh_TW: 你的設定已經損壞。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Configuration errors
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

[ctx: @info:button]
en: Reset your configuration to factory defaults.
zh_TW: 將你的設定重置為出廠預設值。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Supported Types ({0})
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案類型 ({0})

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @error:uninstall]
en: There were some errors uninstalling the following packages:
    {packages}
zh_TW: 移除下列軟體包時發生錯誤：
    {packages}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Uninstalling errors
zh_TW: 移除錯誤

[ctx: @error:update]
en: There was an error uninstalling the package {package} before installing new version:
    {error}.
    Please try to upgrade again later.
zh_TW: 在安裝新版本前，移除軟體包 {package} 發生了錯誤：
    {error}。
    請稍後再嘗試升級。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Updating error
zh_TW: 升級錯誤

[ctx: @label Short days-hours-minutes format. {0} is days, {1} is hours, {2} is minutes]
en: {0:0>2}d {1:0>2}h {2:0>2}min
zh_TW: {0:0>2}天 {1:0>2}時 {2:0>2}分

[ctx: @label Short hours-minutes format. {0} is hours, {1} is minutes]
en: {0:0>2}h {1:0>2}min
zh_TW: {0:0>2}時 {1:0>2}分

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is days]
en: {0} day | {0} days
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is hours]
en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_TW[0]: {0} 時

[ctx: @label Long duration format. {0} is minutes]
en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 分

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading plugins...
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updating configuration...
zh_TW: 正在更新設定...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading preferences...
zh_TW: 正在載入偏好設定...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Auto scaled object to {0}% of original size
zh_TW: 自動將物件縮放到原始大小的 {0}%

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Scaling Object
zh_TW: 縮放物件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The plugin has been installed.
    Please re-start the application to activate the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛已安裝。
    請重新啟動應用程式以啟動外掛。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The plugin has been removed.
    Please restart {0} to finish uninstall.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已移除。
    請重新啟動 {0} 以完成解除安裝。

[ctx: @info:version-upgrade]
en: A configuration from an older version of {0} was imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入舊版本 {0} 所使用的設定。

[ctx: @message]
en: Failed to Initialize OpenGL
zh_TW: 無法初始化 OpenGL

[ctx: Critical OpenGL Extensions Missing]
en: Critical OpenGL extensions are missing. This program requires support for Framebuffer Objects. Please check your video card drivers.
zh_TW: 關鍵的 OpenGL 擴充功能遺失。此程式需要 Framebuffer 物件支援，請檢查您的顯示卡驅動程式是否正常。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your configuration seems to be corrupt. Something seems to be wrong with the following profiles:
    - {profiles}
     Would you like to reset to factory defaults? Reset will remove all your current printers and profiles.
zh_TW: 你的設定似乎已損毀。下列的參數中似乎有些問題：
    - {profiles}
    你是否願意重置為出廠預設值？重置將移除你目前所有的印表機和列印參數。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reset to factory
zh_TW: 重置為出廠狀態

[ctx: @label]
en: Reset will remove all your current printers and profiles! Are you sure you want to reset?
zh_TW: 重置將移除你目前所有的印表機和列印參數！你確定要重置嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: Would you like to reload {filename}?
zh_TW: 你要重新載入 {filename} 嗎？

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File has been modified
zh_TW: 檔案已被修改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @action:description]
en: This will trigger the modified files to reload from disk.
zh_TW: 將修改過的檔案從碟機內重新載入。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Cannot open files of the type of <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 無法開啟的檔案類型 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Invalid File
zh_TW: 無效的檔案

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Failed to load <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 無法載入 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Snap Scaling
zh_TW: 等距縮放（Snap Scaling）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Uniform Scaling
zh_TW: 等比例縮放

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock Model
zh_TW: 鎖定模型

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lay flat
zh_TW: 平放

[ctx: @action:checkbox]
en: Snap Rotation
zh_TW: 等距旋轉（Snap Rotation）

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install new plugin
zh_TW: 安裝新外掛

[ctx: @label]
en: You will need to restart the application before changes in plugins have effect.
zh_TW: 你需要重新啟動應用程式讓外掛生效。

[ctx: @label]
en: This plugin is required for the application to run.
zh_TW: 該外掛為程式運行必備外掛。

[ctx: @label]
en: Info...
zh_TW: 信息...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Install Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open file(s)
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: No text available
zh_TW: 沒有文件可用

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide a new name.
zh_TW: 請提供一個新名字。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: @item:tooltip]
en: This setting has been hidden by the active machine and will not be visible.
zh_TW: 該設定已被當前機器所隱藏並不可見。

[ctx: @item:tooltip %1 is list of setting names]
en: This setting has been hidden by the value of %1. Change the value of that setting to make this setting visible. | This setting has been hidden by the values of %1. Change the values of those settings to make this setting visible.
zh_TW[0]: 該設定已被 %1 的值所隱藏，若需顯示，更改此值可使設定項重新可見。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Remove
zh_TW: 確認刪除

[ctx: @label (%1 is object name)]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove %1? This cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 你確認要刪除 %1？該操作無法恢復！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: description]
en: Example extension to instruct people on how to create Uranium extensions.
zh_TW: 介紹如何建立 Uranium 擴充功能的範例。

[ctx: name]
en: Example Extension
zh_TW: 擴充功能範例

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a simple solid mesh view.
zh_TW: 提供簡單實體網格檢視。

[ctx: name]
en: Simple View
zh_TW: 簡單檢視

[ctx: description]
en: Outputs log information to a file in your settings folder.
zh_TW: 將日誌資訊輸出到設定資料夾中的一個檔案。

[ctx: name]
en: File Logger
zh_TW: 檔案日誌記錄

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading STL files.
zh_TW: 提供讀取 STL 檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: STL Reader
zh_TW: STL 檔案閱讀器

[ctx: description]
en: Makes it possible to read Wavefront OBJ files.
zh_TW: 提供讀取 Wavefront OBJ 檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Wavefront OBJ Reader
zh_TW: Wavefront OBJ 檔案讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Makes it possible to write Wavefront OBJ files.
zh_TW: 提供寫入 Wavefront OBJ 檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Wavefront OBJ Writer
zh_TW: Wavefront OBJ 檔案寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for writing STL files.
zh_TW: 提供寫入 STL 檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: STL Writer
zh_TW: STL 檔案寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Outputs log information to the console.
zh_TW: 輸出日誌資訊至控制台。

[ctx: name]
en: Console Logger
zh_TW: 控制台日誌記錄器

[ctx: description]
en: Example tool to instruct people on how to create Uranium tools.
zh_TW: 介紹如何建立 Uranium 工具的範例。

[ctx: name]
en: Example Tool
zh_TW: 工具範例

[ctx: description]
en: Example output device to instruct people on how to create Uranium output devices.
zh_TW: 介紹如何建立 Uranium 輸出裝置的範例。

[ctx: name]
en: Example Output Device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置範例

[ctx: description]
en: Checks for updates of the software.
zh_TW: 檢查軟體更新。

[ctx: name]
en: Update Checker
zh_TW: 韌體更新檢查

[ctx: description]
en: Example file reader to instruct people on how to create Uranium file readers.
zh_TW: 介紹如何建立 Uranium 檔案讀取器的範例。

[ctx: name]
en: Example File Reader
zh_TW: 檔案讀取器範例

[ctx: description]
en: Enables saving to local files.
zh_TW: 啟用儲存到本機檔案的功能。

[ctx: name]
en: Local File Output Device
zh_TW: 本機檔案輸出裝置

[ctx: description]
en: Provides built-in setting containers that come with the installation of the application.
zh_TW: 提供程式安裝附帶的內建設定容器。

[ctx: name]
en: Local Container Provider
zh_TW: 本機容器供應者

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Scale tool.
zh_TW: 提供縮放工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Scale Tool
zh_TW: 縮放工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Selection tool.
zh_TW: 提供選擇工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Selection Tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Move tool.
zh_TW: 提供平移工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Move Tool
zh_TW: 平移工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the tool to manipulate the camera.
zh_TW: 提供變換視角功能。

[ctx: name]
en: Camera Tool
zh_TW: 視角工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Rotate tool.
zh_TW: 提供旋轉工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Rotate Tool
zh_TW: 旋轉工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Mirror tool.
zh_TW: 提供鏡像工具。

[ctx: name]
en: Mirror Tool
zh_TW: 鏡像工具
